its not becoz of not allow bro, many production stopped 2-strokes bike.

no leh bro,

this derbi gpr 125 racing is brand new production , just born .

but too bad i don think many will bring in this 2 stroker.

anyway govt are disencouraging 2 strokers.

hoping theres aprilia or yamaha produce more powerful 2B 4 stroke in future

btw guys, im just curious, y cant 2B bikes engine be in-line engine etc.?

they sound so nice and smooth.

just sounds like class2 bikes when they are just 2As

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 10.3k

jeez~!

hmmm.. its hard to tell. come to think of it..in the states, they also not allowed 2stroker. unless for track used.

but Singapore when comes to the word "RACING" esp bikes.

u know wat i mean.. :lol:

i'll be your competition..

wah the Derbi look quite chio too... tempted to buy... maybe next ride? 2009? :cheeky:

everyone, outing tis weekend is fine, but probably find a place all can makan + lots of space to park cos we r MEGA mah...

ndy : I tot of install alarm too... but I worry abt my battery drain. so decided to put off the idea and got myself a alarmed disclock... its by Xena, available at Chong Aik at abt $50. First, it can lock ur wheel, second, it got alarm if anyone try to move ur bike, so its kinda 2 stone one bird.. its light too... consider?

tks buddy, will go find out. i think i will need to use when in malaysia. tks

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

no leh bro,

this derbi gpr 125 racing is brand new production , just born .

but too bad i don think many will bring in this 2 stroker.

anyway govt are disencouraging 2 strokers.

hoping theres aprilia or yamaha produce more powerful 2B 4 stroke in future

btw guys, im just curious, y cant 2B bikes engine be in-line engine etc.?

they sound so nice and smooth.

just sounds like class2 bikes when they are just 2As

How do you wanna get them in-line when there is just one piston? In-line with what? :D

It happens to me before...I had this motographix tankpad stick on my tank.. Pple do peel it off and wanna steal it..Coz i tink its expensive coz it cost 60 bucks.. i cant believe diz pple still existed... but lucky me my tankpad is stick tight so his mission not successful.. ha ha

Ya I fed up w those vandals. Two weeks after I got my bike, people pushed down my bike at parking lots. (thats why my mirror all crooked shape and my handle bar disaligned). Got all these fixed recently n burn me abt $250.

Just now went Mustafa shopping, walao go there can practise things like Plank, S-course, Pylon and E-brake at one go.

While squeezing, one A-ne suddenly opened his van door. Lucky my E-brake got standard one and managed to stop like 1 m away... if not I sure fly liao.

That A-ne still can smile at me... :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity:

Hey all bros,

I hv a call frm my fren just now. The story go on like this.

Last night, frm his window, he saw a grp of kr teens by his bike... "admiring" his aprilia rs. So my fren din think much of it and dun bother. Next day, when he wanna start his bike, he found that he couldnt insert his key fully into the slot.. cant start the bike. he tow his bike to a mech, saying that someone had inserted a thin wire into the key slot.

All bro, pls, do cover ur bike to avoid any attention to ur bike. There r bs who just envy people w expensive bike, cos I hv encountered people (yeah mostly kr or sp) saying things like ur bike look big huh... hows the speed? 140??? omg? So, to me their mentality is they think their bike damn fast n they cant afford extra $ n see our bike they like imbalance n buay song?

So, pls. Do cover ur bike to avoid these low life.

sorry i m damn pissed now cos i angry for my fren. No offend to kr or sp riders but these r people I met personally. :angry:

bro, where does your friend stay?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Ya I fed up w those vandals. Two weeks after I got my bike, people pushed down my bike at parking lots. (thats why my mirror all crooked shape and my handle bar disaligned). Got all these fixed recently n burn me abt $250.

wa, serious ah? fairing got scratch? what u spent on until $250? vandals damn no life la. jealous also no need to make others suffer

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

wa, serious ah? fairing got scratch? what u spent on until $250? vandals damn no life la. jealous also no need to make others suffer

During the 1st outing some bro got see my bike loh... the mirror nearly get broken because the metal frame was totally out of shape liao. So gonna change the whole metal frame set. Fuel tank also dented. Sian til max lah, but wat to do. So take it as lesson loh.

i think there's not much we can do if their hands are itchy...

alarm sometimes they also not scare..

if they hear alarm and chua tio..

they might just do a "quick vandal" like kick your bike and run away.

worse right?

maybe u will be lucky... they hear alarm and just run away.

haiz.....

just hope everyone be a good human.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

icic. these people really bo liao man. really feel ur pain.

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

The best is cover your bike wherever you park,unless you park in your house:lol:

ya, so my advise is PLS cover ur bike.

After my incident, every night i cover bike liao... at least it will reduce their temptation at first sight.

It's natural human instinc whenever they see rare things they will come closer to look at it ,touch it and feel it.That's why i always cover my bike.

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

ya, so my advise is PLS cover ur bike.

After my incident, every night i cover bike liao... at least it will reduce their temptation at first sight.

wow, so u hv spent alot on yr rwr. mod + repair + upgrade. i feel sad for u too. may those itchy hands rot.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

I was hoping for a bit more top end to get to its 76mph top speed more quickly. The Yamaha techs said changing the ECU and the exhaust system (which is saddled with two catalytic converters to meet EU3 emissions) will free up another 8bhp or so which would be a welcome improvement.:cheers:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

During the 1st outing some bro got see my bike loh... the mirror nearly get broken because the metal frame was totally out of shape liao. So gonna change the whole metal frame set. Fuel tank also dented. Sian til max lah, but wat to do. So take it as lesson loh.

what can you learn from it?

Sigh.

Ride nice bike comes with risk.

Just cover if not try not to make an entrance when you reach some place.

Some people dont know why will rev/blow when they reach carpark.

Be humble.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Just now went Mustafa shopping, walao go there can practise things like Plank, S-course, Pylon and E-brake at one go.

While squeezing, one A-ne suddenly opened his van door. Lucky my E-brake got standard one and managed to stop like 1 m away... if not I sure fly liao.

That A-ne still can smile at me... :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity:

Lol! Ya, if any of you want to test your new air horn or electric horn just ride in little india. I gurrantee you there will be at least 1 ah neh will just run out :D

i think there's not much we can do if their hands are itchy...

alarm sometimes they also not scare..

if they hear alarm and chua tio..

they might just do a "quick vandal" like kick your bike and run away.

worse right?

maybe u will be lucky... they hear alarm and just run away.

haiz.....

just hope everyone be a good human.

Even if they not scared of alarm also will attract the attention of passerbys mah, maybe some good samaritian will help to catch him? ;)

The best is cover your bike wherever you park,unless you park in your house:lol:

True.. :)

what can you learn from it?

Sigh.

Ride nice bike comes with risk.

Just cover if not try not to make an entrance when you reach some place.

Some people dont know why will rev/blow when they reach carpark.

Be humble.

Haha. For me i cannot make entrance leh, vara too silent.. Even if blow also no use :(

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

for me even i wna be silent oso diffficult

even at low rev will still be quite loud in the middle of night when i reach home

hai. wat to do. peh peh peh

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

anyone wana go outing or what ?? tml ? cause i am bored ... plan some activity =)

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

lol go there for ?? eat ice cream?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

what is Y.D?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *