RC Cars Lovers

• Replies 291

Tekin...

My bro sold off his Tekin charger(Forgot model) for like $20 or $30 last year to the Maxamp guy..

Of cos there are other cheaper options around..

You can try getting a 2nd hand from rctech.net..

http://www.waigohobby.com/products/product.php?brand=Speed&name=EX%2015%20Pro%20(CE%20approved))

can try ex 15 pro also..

alu casing with built in fans to keep the charger cool

can charge Li-ion batts somemore

dunoe aunty winnie still got bring in or not

might be abit ex.. cant remember the price... but i feel its worth it..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

eh lost! not 3 one time la one by one la! hahaha...idk eh like all the way shaft shaft shaft..try belt for a change hehe...now wdl also no more cuz of some incident leh=X..now sg drifters offical meet is at ulu pandan hehe..eh lost its me nash ! u ord ready?miss those tyme man wif u gin all..old driting dayz..haiz

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
rctech like very messy , still need to figure out the seller is from local or overseas

wow chargers also getting so sophisticated tis days hor!

ex 15 pro how muchie is it roughly?

actually this charger was juz out two years ago

i feel its very good

can peak charge.. fuzzy logic..

got quick discharger also at 20amp

got accuracy of 2 decimal places for charging current somemore

if i nv remember wrongly i think its 200 bucks 2 years ago tat auntie winnie sell last time

now i dunoe

very long never update myself with rc related stuff liao

:x

eh lost! not 3 one time la one by one la! hahaha...idk eh like all the way shaft shaft shaft..try belt for a change hehe...now wdl also no more cuz of some incident leh=X..now sg drifters offical meet is at ulu pandan hehe..eh lost its me nash ! u ord ready?miss those tyme man wif u gin all..old driting dayz..haiz

yar lar thumbi.. i still can remember ler

yea i ord last year sept

werkin now

wad incident in wdls siol

never update me!!

got one rc car shop at vista point.. dorpped by took a look

then the shop owner claims tat he knows me and say he know im one of the pple with ah gin who set up the place

i was like har?

no advert nothing of my face leh

except one of the comp vids

tat time b4 ns .. gim mo.. rofl :x

then now woodlands die liaoz

u still drift where?

or kinda stop liaoz ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

yar lar thumbi.. i still can remember ler

yea i ord last year sept

werkin now

wad incident in wdls siol

never update me!!

got one rc car shop at vista point.. dorpped by took a look

then the shop owner claims tat he knows me and say he know im one of the pple with ah gin who set up the place

i was like har?

no advert nothing of my face leh

except one of the comp vids

tat time b4 ns .. gim mo.. rofl :x

then now woodlands die liaoz

u still drift where?

or kinda stop liaoz ?

ouhh haha..stil riding sp?...hahaahah yea new shop....he know u ?wah lol..he know gin meh?..alot of problems popping out la..lets go for kopi sum tyme..wdl still got but i nt sure where also cuz nvr post ready..idk wads going on..think will go back to drifting nxt week or wad mah haha..den u?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

Hi, I have a complete electric RC car set for sale. Good for beginners.

1x HPI-Racing Sprint 2 (scale 1/10) kit set

1x Airtronic MX-3FHSS 2.4GHz controller

1x Ansmann Racing POWERbase charger

1x 7.4V 5000mAh Li-Po battery

Bought in June 2008. Condition 9/10.

Asking for S$500/- (deal in Choa Chu Kang or Woodlands/Yishun area)

Interested please PM me.

Thankx.

I am letting go my precious 1/10 Nitro Touring Car from Kyosho. Its a Gas Powered 4WD which is very suitable for beginners who wants to feel the Nitro power.

This car was bought last December 2008 as a Christmas gift. Selling it now because i want to upgrade to a Pro Nitro Chassis. I have only ran it 4 times to break in the engine process. Now its nicely tuned. The car is almost new. Only the usual scratches in the bottom chassis.

Its ready to run. Just buy from me, go home and start touring.

Includes:

* Chassis.

* Body Shell.

* Prefex Radio with receiver.

* Instruction Manuals are included.

* Tools and spares which came with the car.

* 8 Alkaline Batteries - i will give for the Prefex Radio.

What you see, is what you get. Photos speak a lot for itself. Almost new.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00733.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00734.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00741.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00747.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00751.jpg

Sale is done on a first come first serve basis. Letting it go at $350 Nett (Slightly Negotiable)

Please PM me or sms at 81577644. Deal at Harbourfront Centre or my place in the West.

Hold on.......I will throw you all the below items for Free:

* Used O'Donnell Racing Fuel (About 25% still have).

* Brand new filter (Still new in packet).

* Foam wheels with tires (I have used it only once).

* Prolux Started Kit which includes, Glo starter 1800mAh W/230V Charger, Fuel Filler Bottle 250cc and 4-Way Wrench. Toykar at Bukit Timah is selling this starter kit for $55.90.

Below photos are the FREE stuffs i am giving.

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee204/Rohitx/DSC00752.jpg

Anyone interested to buy my r/c kit??PM me for more info..

anyone still selling rc? my friend is looking for gas type.

btw got any track in sg to play this kind of rc?

Someone is selling a GP r/c just 2 post above yours...

wats gp r/c?

got place to play in sgp? play alone veri boring.. intend to buy 2. me and my fren

GP = Gas Powered

EP = Electric Powered..

If i never rem wrongly, there's a track at ECP for G/P r/c near the end..

The reason why i'm turned off by G/P cars is the dirt it attracts... :angel:

The price should be $200 odd for a TT-01D(D - Drift Spec)..But for the kit only, you'll still need remote, battery, charger etc etc for a basic kit..

Why not call this no??

67325227 - Winnie(Swan Model & Trading)

Hello all,

I want to sell the Speed charger Ex15pro at s$80 in very good conditions 9/10 and will come out with the manual plus box. Reason to selling is want to buy Higher charger.

Specification:

FEATURES (Upgrade new system)

- Built-in switching up and down technology.

- 4 digits LCD display shown output Voltage, output Ampere and mAH.

- Peak detector autocut circuit with MOSFET and linear current charges NI-Cd, Ni-MH, Li-ion polymer to 100% without overcharging.

- Lightweight power switching technology unit and smart compact case design.

- Auto detect system for charges 1 to 15 cells on AC power or DC 12V battery.

- Discharging current is 2A /20A switchable, built-in two cooling fan.

- Latest fuzzy logic technology for analyzes, charge and discharge one cycle and three cycle features.

- Reverse input / output battery polarities protection.

- Over heat autocut protection design.

- DC power : 11.5~13.5V with 7A min.

- Ni-Cd / NiMH : 1 to 15 Cells

- Li-ion OR Li-Polymer: 2 Cells(8.4v) or 3 cells (12.6v) only(defined each cell voltage = 4.2v)

- Output voltage : DC 30V

- Output current : 0.5A~5.5A

- Discharge current : 2A or 20A

- Fuzzy logic processor would take adjustment if charging battery over 9V DC

The Link :

http://www.rcmart.com/catalog/rc-cha...?cPath=52_1271

Interested Pls PM me or sms me at 98475847

Hi there..

I'm interested in picking up this RC hobby with a few of my friends.

We're all equally noob to this sport.

I was thinking of a HPI RS4 RTR 3 Evo @ taising.

Any advice guys? anyone letting go their car?

Much appreciated,

Arul Logan

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

actually i got a gas powered car lying around which i din play for many many years.

Its a kyosho pure ten world cup edition...i spent more than 1k on this but lost interest...

anyone interested to take over for a small fee?

all high end parts including graphite chasis, power servo, digital gun controller, OS engine, OS pipe.

Selling Brand new EB Tamiya Ferrari FXX 1/10 Scale Expert Built Series RC, Factory Assemled.

Body

- Shaft driven 4WD system

- Front & Rear double wishbone suspension

- Coil spring Damped suspension

- Electronic Speed Controller Teu-101BK

- High Performance 540 Type Electric Motor

- Highly Detailed Polycarbonate Body Shell

- Able to Tune up with variety of option parts.

Charger & Battery included.

Tamiya Shop selling $350 Exclude Batt & Charger.

Batt & Charger selling at around $80++.

I'm selling in a package with batt & charger at $370 ( All stuff are brand new , in boxes totally nvm play before.

Pls contact me at 90903853 , able to mms or email for pictures

Model - TT01-D

Condition - 9/10 (played less den 10 times)

Outlook - 7/10 (lots of scratches on cover xD)

Cover - FD3S RX7 (my fav !)

Controller - Sanwa MX-A (upgraded. can personalise settings)

Charger - Prolux Ultrapeak 4

I hope i dun have to give too much detail on this model of rc.

It's one of the cheaper standard pack ppl buy to start on rc drifting.

I've got totally no time to play with it now as i'm working like everyday :sian:

Everything that comes with the rc is inside the box. even screws and greese.

I bought everything at $450.

I hope to sell it at $300.

http://i1011.photobucket.com/albums/af235/d0csu/1_814893849m.jpg

Took when i finish spray painting my cover xD

http://i1011.photobucket.com/albums/af235/d0csu/1_984199723m.jpg

Another pic!

Pls sms me at 90043865 for dealing and details.

Thanks ! :cheers: