Bro..which shop did u do it at?

Did it at Unique bro...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

Where can i find the front crash bar that similar to those TP bike?? look like 2 points right? ard how much?

just like the look. hehehe, tot want to install 1 then install lots of fog lights on it too....hahahah

Do you go touring often? If not, then forget abt the fog lamps cus it'll drain your batt bro. As for the 2pt crash bar, SW, Ah Aan, and Ah Fook i think does that.

Hi guys, I have a custom headlight, below are the pictures.

I need someone to advice me on the retail pricing as I am selling off the items.

Thanks a million!

Photos

Edited by kyleong
Added Photos
Do you go touring often? If not, then forget abt the fog lamps cus it'll drain your batt bro. As for the 2pt crash bar, SW, Ah Aan, and Ah Fook i think does that.

With engine running, still drain the batt??. no worry. will on the lights only when engine running and good for M'sia roads which not as bright as SG's.

btw whats the price will be for the 2 points crashbar??

Riding Since 198+:

Honda C70, Yamaha 100 Sport, Suzuki BEST 110

Suzuki Panther 150, Yamaha 125 Antolo Scramble

YAMAHA LC135 YPVS (Trade in) 1997

YAMAHA RXZ135 (Trade in) 1998

HONDA WAVE 110 (Trade in) 2000

HONDA CBR150 Repsol (Trade in) 2004

HONDA CB400 Super Four Spec 3 Spec III (Trade in) 2010

HONDA CB400X 2014

(Q):anybody can recommend which exhaust pipe is good on S4? want a loud sound n not tat expensive(budget)..tot of getting scorpion by end of tis mth..ANYBODY,SUMBODY,EVERYBODY help me.. A.S.A.P. n btw it must be st legal..

U want LOUD bass sound get blue flame or Leovince

No need spend so much $$$s on an endcan lah..spend $$s on a small 80 wstts power amplifier circuit board and installed it under bike seat and have a small minature mic under the tail piece with a 6" speaker in the tail light area can liao...even Harley without silencer oso no fight..somemore can adjust volume (Blue Flame can or not?)...:angel:

BE INNOVATIVE people..heee.x2!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

With engine running, still drain the batt??. no worry. will on the lights only when engine running and good for M'sia roads which not as bright as SG's.

btw whats the price will be for the 2 points crashbar??

For better electrical loading..have grounding done and a EPS CCA booster.

2 points which is the right choice..about $45 to $65..can go to Ah Fook at AMK Indstrial Pk 2 Blk 5032 #295.

For better electrical loading..have grounding done and a EPS CCA booster.

2 points which is the right choice..about $45 to $65..can go to Ah Fook at AMK Indstrial Pk 2 Blk 5032 #295.

Service front forks roughly how much at ah fook?

Let him know I send you..maybe about $50...asked him to put 450cc of fork oil. If you want better fork oil..buy yourself and bring there. If you change seal set and service..with oil, should be $90.

No need spend so much $$$s on an endcan lah..spend $$s on a small 80 wstts power amplifier circuit board and installed it under bike seat and have a small minature mic under the tail piece with a 6" speaker in the tail light area can liao...even Harley without silencer oso no fight..somemore can adjust volume (Blue Flame can or not?)...:angel:

BE INNOVATIVE people..heee.x2!

Wah you alot of ideas ah... Hahaha!!!:cheeky:

anyone installed alarm on their bike? tot of installing 1. but im afraid that it drain away the battery. anyone can enlighten me on alarm issues? or shld i jus get the dics lock with alarm? recently some low life f**kface kop my right side mirror. cant bloody afford 1 mirror still wan to ride bike. or nowadays mirror got high 2nd hand value.

Nope, it'll not drain your bike bro. No worries.... :angel:

Hi bros and ahpeks,

Recently my bike have been responding differently lately,

When in gear one, going gear two sometimes feel that its not engaged but infact it is. Dont think its clutch plate as the rpm stays and doesnt go haywire. Meaning my bike cant stay at certain rpm for more than 5secs..

When in gear 2 i maintain rpm at a level, suddenly feels a if i released my throttle infact its maintained. Feels like a lost of power for few secs but it goes back to normal or i would have to throttle down and up again.

Anyone knows what could be the problem?

It feels that my petrol isnt supplied properly.. Vtec is per normal.

Brakes as per normal,serviced carburator 6 mths ago.

Hi New super4 user here.May i know how to change the time for vtec2? I try pressing the 2 button together, but the clock never flash.

mine too.. cos one of the button stuck... cant feel the button clicking... while the other can work...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1150/1426483839_2b47be539c_o.jpg

oct05 - oct06 runner 200

oct06 - july07 vtec1

july07 - ?? runner200

may09 - ?? vtec2

hi ah pek, interested in using ur eo. mind pm-ing me more details? due for a service soon n currently riding a spec 2. thanks a million

Send u pm liao.

same issue here.. i both rectangle blue tinted mirror kanna stolen... f sia... low cheap fu.ker.. karma on that mother fker.. oneday his mirror will kanna stolen by other again...

go get a disc lock alarm $55 easy to use.. run by it own battery..

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

haizzz why rear brake pedal light sometime won't lit up or sometime the light stuck won't goess off?? everytime have to adjust and adjust.. anyone enlighten me what can i change to have normal senitivity rear brake padal light??? thanks alot

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

haizzz why rear brake pedal light sometime won't lit up or sometime the light stuck won't goess off?? everytime have to adjust and adjust.. anyone enlighten me what can i change to have normal senitivity rear brake padal light??? thanks alot

u adjusted what? highly lightly is the brake switch giving problem.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Give it a try but make sure ur adjustment is right first. Step and release the brake pedal aggrssive a few time and at the same time spray WD40 on the switch. The spring pulling the lower switch contact slider likely partially 'jammed' with soiled road grins and dirt from wet roads and rain.:sian:

got a problem need to find out wat is the cause.

Problem: When during idling sometime when i rev abit, the rpm drop to below 1k and go back up and when i rev again it go back to normal. sometime when i move off and this problem happen it cause to bike to have no power and there is a lag when i try to move off. sometime it happen sometime it dun. Anyone came across this problem with their Super4?

by the way i am riding a Spec 1 recently i have already change the intake manifold rubber and service and balance my Carb but problem still persist. Anyone who experience this pls let me know wat your mechanic did to solve the problem.

Yesterday i experienced this as i cruz ard 90km/h on the ew, suddenly felt my spec 3 like lost abit of power and slow down abit even i did not close/move my trottle. don know what is wrong?? anyone got same experience b4?? mind to share??

Bro this is problem link with your previous idling move off at traffic light problem also ? have u done anything ? I might ahve the same problem as you do for the traffic light moving off one. But i din experience any power loss during cruising.

Hi bro, as told by others, might cause by the overflow pin inside carb. but i hvn done anything yet as now solve it by rev 1st b4 move off. will try to see whether need to change the pins not when do next servicing. as the sudden loss of power during cruise, still keep in monitoring as it not happen much.

Riding Since 198+:

Honda C70, Yamaha 100 Sport, Suzuki BEST 110

Suzuki Panther 150, Yamaha 125 Antolo Scramble

YAMAHA LC135 YPVS (Trade in) 1997

YAMAHA RXZ135 (Trade in) 1998

HONDA WAVE 110 (Trade in) 2000

HONDA CBR150 Repsol (Trade in) 2004

HONDA CB400 Super Four Spec 3 Spec III (Trade in) 2010

HONDA CB400X 2014