bro check out S4 chain and sprocket disscu.but saw alot ppl using Afam and DID X-ring.But if u mod your pickup already,then i suggest u downsize your rear sprocket.If not remain the stock teeth.(cant remember it 44 or 45)
ermm i hven do any mod yet lol

haha..good for u!u try pump F/R 37..shiok!how much u got yur rubber for?
kk i try..price if got chance meet den tell u :)

if am not wrong 160/170.u wan so big for wat?the bike so heavy already still wan use bigger tyre.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

• Replies 7.7k

ermm i hven do any mod yet lol

kk i try..price if got chance meet den tell u :)

wawa..must be very good lobang for your set of rubber?

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

ya so secretive.. haha

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

ya so secretive.. haha

Boh la lol...just that he quote mi wrong price when i call him.. den i go there he give mi that price lor.. hee hee

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Boh la lol...just that he quote mi wrong price when i call him.. den i go there he give mi that price lor.. hee hee

ya mine also he quote me wrong price.so u get yur for how much?

More den yours $50 :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

[Q] My friend have this problem on his Super 4 Spec 3..After hi start his bike and move off quite a distance, his speedo meter went down to zero but his rpm still normal..his bike lost power and its like being in choke mode..then after a while his bike will just jump back to normal..Is there a major problem and anything is to be done to rectify this problem??

MAR 2006 - JUL 2006 --- Gilera DNA 125

APR 2006 - NOV 2008 --- Honda NSR 150

JAN 2007 - SEP 2008 --- Honda Wave 125

NOV 2008 - Mar 2011 --- Honda Super 4 Spec 3

MAR 2011 - PRESENT --- R6 08

MAR 2011 - PRESENT --- Spark 135

Ride Safe People!!!

[q] my throttle cable for cb400 just snapped. any ideas how much it cost? thanx

It's about $40 ++, try Chong Aik (62912532)...

I got mine set there as spare for the Cameron Trip.

Stoner

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

[Q] My friend have this problem on his Super 4 Spec 3..After hi start his bike and move off quite a distance, his speedo meter went down to zero but his rpm still normal..his bike lost power and its like being in choke mode..then after a while his bike will just jump back to normal..Is there a major problem and anything is to be done to rectify this problem??

Check the "Choke Pull" on the right side of the engine Block... Is it in the "Pull" Position", try pushing it in (Back)...

To Me....

Can get those universal fit barends. If you wan protection and bling factor, get those bar end with sliders.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Can get those universal fit barends. If you wan protection and bling factor, get those bar end with sliders.

I see,but is it worth it to get those heavy blancer with silder type?they say can reduce handlebar vibration by alot.and any1 with the slim rizoma handlebar can give a review on it.

Koxie if you want I got I used Black Rizoma Handlebar complete with Motovation Barend with sliders...if you want sms me :)

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg

So far only 2 types. Motovation Accessories or Equipment Extreme.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Koxie if you want I got I used Black Rizoma Handlebar complete with Motovation Barend with sliders...if you want sms me :)

I wan red colour. :( anyway how the handlebar?compare to stock.handling wise?squeezing traffic?

So far only 2 types. Motovation Accessories or Equipment Extreme.

Actually just wack in a tread hole then after that can use any type of bar-ends.so any review on heavy blancer+silder?

I have one Rizoma handlebar for sale. Condition is about 9/10. Selling at 100. Normal 22mm type black colour. Interested pls sms me 96941-422 to deal. Thank you.

Fitted on a suzuki naked bike for less than a week. Changed to fat-bar so need to sell off if anyone is interested.

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

I have one Rizoma handlebar for sale. Condition is about 9/10. Selling at 100. Normal 22mm type black colour. Interested pls sms me 96941-422 to deal. Thank you.

Fitted on a suzuki naked bike for less than a week. Changed to fat-bar so need to sell off if anyone is interested.

oh i already post in yur tread.

sorry bro stoner but i check his bike n its in push position..n he say since he bought it,he didnt even know there is a choke..haha..so how? anyone knows whats the problem or anyone experience this before???

MAR 2006 - JUL 2006 --- Gilera DNA 125

APR 2006 - NOV 2008 --- Honda NSR 150

JAN 2007 - SEP 2008 --- Honda Wave 125

NOV 2008 - Mar 2011 --- Honda Super 4 Spec 3

MAR 2011 - PRESENT --- R6 08

MAR 2011 - PRESENT --- Spark 135

Ride Safe People!!!

sorry bro stoner but i check his bike n its in push position..n he say since he bought it,he didnt even know there is a choke..haha..so how? anyone knows whats the problem or anyone experience this before???

Hmmm... Could it be electrical issues? Check the meter cables connectors... they should be inside the head light unit. Check to see if any connectors are loose.

I'm no mechanic.... so... better to go to a good workshop to trouble shoot.

To Me....