in that case i recommend u islds..fellow forummer..will be meetin him up to do the above mentioned..look up under fender eliminator..

i have bought fender eliminator frm unqiue, after installing, theres a big gap. loog ugly

X1R

KRR

CB400

• Replies 7.7k

in that case i recommend u islds..fellow forummer..will be meetin him up to do the above mentioned..look up under fender eliminator..

i have bought fender eliminator frm unqiue, after installing, theres a big gap. loog ugly

X1R

KRR

CB400

unqiue. i asked them, they say is like that 1. i wan my num plate below the taillight.

then u can ask islds for help...he might be able to do the touch up for you..

ani photos bro for that lobang u talking abt?

can some one tell me if air will enter brake hose when i open the front brake oil reservior container cap? thanks

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

Hi sorry to interupt on ur discussion. Just want to ask what brands of degreaser u use for cleaning chains? And where to get it? Thank you.

kerosene mix with soap water.. very effective..after that, use chain lube.

LICENCES

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

So far i take out and fill dot4 ok leh.. Hehe...

ok thanks.. if i experience bouncing sometime when i press the front brake while slowing down, do u noe what's wrong?

LICENCES

anyone try before motorex 10w50 fully syn EO and belray 10w50 full syn EO? how good isit? thanks :)

LICENCES

ok thanks.. if i experience bouncing sometime when i press the front brake while slowing down, do u noe what's wrong?

Bouncing? Maybe your front suspension soft liao. Try service your fork at bikelab. They will change new fork springs and spacers plus servicing for you.

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

Bouncing? Maybe your front suspension soft liao. Try service your fork at bikelab. They will change new fork springs and spacers plus servicing for you.

can it be air inside the brake hose?

or change a higher grade of fork oil can ?

LICENCES

Gd morning to all, I just bought a Spec1 and would like to learn more about the bike from everyone here. Bought the bike from an acquaintance. It's a FU plate with COE renewed. Condition of bike is stock and the paintwork is mint considering it's age. Got the bike at $5800. Went around to a few bikeshops and could not find a cheaper one. Previous owner is a middle-aged uncle, the only owner since 2001. Do u guys think I got myself a good buy? I have got no complaints on the bike outlook except for some rust at the header, rear shock. Engine wise, so far have been riding for the past 2 days, so far so good. No leaks from fork,engine area.

Was thinking of fixing some stuff below. Would anyone enlighten me on where, brand and pricing to get it installed on my ride..thanks a lot.

1)crash bar(2nd or 3pt better)

2)voltmeter(waterproof kind)

Was thinking of fixing some stuff below. Would anyone enlighten me on where, brand and pricing to get it installed on my ride..thanks a lot.

1)crash bar(2nd or 3pt better)

2)voltmeter(waterproof kind)

Gd morning to all, I just bought a Spec1 and would like to learn more about the bike from everyone here. Bought the bike from an acquaintance. It's a FU plate with COE renewed. Condition of bike is stock and the paintwork is mint considering it's age. Got the bike at $5800. Went around to a few bikeshops and could not find a cheaper one. Previous owner is a middle-aged uncle, the only owner since 2001. Do u guys think I got myself a good buy? I have got no complaints on the bike outlook except for some rust at the header, rear shock. Engine wise, so far have been riding for the past 2 days, so far so good. No leaks from fork,engine area.

have u done a full service after gotten ur bike?

LICENCES