rims bent? TS got drop into any potholes recently?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

Yoz guys as mentioned the nail still on my Tyre now how??

Sorry if post on wrong area =( now stress ah cant concentrate during work T_T

The Difference between Impossible and Possible lies on oneself determination!!

asap or can wait till knock off? lol

can wait.. but it'll be better if you can pump ur tyre at ur nearest petrol kiosk before riding to bike shop to get ur tyre patch.. cos riding on severly deflated tyre will cause a lot of harm to the tyre..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

no worry . u can after work den go to any or nearest bike shop to get it patched. Normally is only $5 nia. I gana nail many times le, like2 or 3 times in a yr and still the tyre also very strong after so many patch.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
asap or can wait till knock off? lol

please dont wait til it knocks off. when it knock off, it will deflate in minutes... then u wun be able to go anywhere unless u call a tow truck...

if the nail is small, u can patch it with worm, and stil work as usual.

if the hole is big, even after u patch, it will still leak, but slowly...

hah thx guys for the help... lol got it fixed for 5 bucks at planet lol.. fast n ez.. office nearby nia so easier haha.. btw i heard 2a tyres are tubeless even punctured for a week wont totally deflate is that true? lol

The Difference between Impossible and Possible lies on oneself determination!!

hah thx guys for the help... lol got it fixed for 5 bucks at planet lol.. fast n ez.. office nearby nia so easier haha.. btw i heard 2a tyres are tubeless even punctured for a week wont totally deflate is that true? lol

Depending on the size of the nail and the way the nail pokes the tyre. It may not last you even for 3 days. :cool:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

any fellow riders experience this? wat should i do?

[A] just change with new one.. it called dust cover.. i just cange recently.. thi due to the hot weather..

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RIDE safely

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a393/rahman_alien/th_1_925583091l.jpg

2007 = Krr 150

2008 = RXZ

2008-Current = CB400 Vtec1

Best to get your mech check it out...

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

My new tyre also kena nail last time...but patched liao can ride as normal lehz...last long too...:angel:

pls help ! i got problem wif my spec 3 meter, will auto drop to 0 when i'm riding, but my RPM remains and main problem is that when it drop to 0 is like my bike kana "choke"

did you off your bike engine and travel? example you off your engine and let it roll to stop then just nice park you bike? anyway backfire wun cause harm to ur bike la. dun worry. at most spark plug burnt abit only.

bro,xiaowen i dun get u. i mean i'm traveling at 80km/hr , suddenly my speedo meter drop to 0 awhile den bound back to 80km/hr, it will like pull me back, only RPM remains.

If got warranty always like tat....

If we pay money then they will do it fast for u....

Finally collected back my bike after 2 weeks.. they say they change the whole trottle body..

2006 - 2008, Honda Phantom TA200

2008 - 2009, Honda Super 4 Revo

2015 - 2017, Honda Shadow 400 ACE

2017 - Present, Suzuki Burgman 200

Sounds like BS service is really BS, if you guys know what i mean. 2 weeks just to troubleshoot fault and finally realised it is the throttle body problem? And REVO is not drive-by-wire, right? Still the reliable old-skool throttle cable, right?

How time flies...

Sounds like BS service is really BS, if you guys know what i mean. 2 weeks just to troubleshoot fault and finally realised it is the throttle body problem? And REVO is not drive-by-wire, right? Still the reliable old-skool throttle cable, right?

not really troubleshoot the problem.. they knew the problem, its they have to wait 2weeks for the replacement.. thats make them even more BS.. regarding the wire thing i not so sure abt it..

2 weeks just for shipping? I think you can claim them for the loss of use of your bike. Airfreight from jap is usual about 4 days by DHL.

If it is not by E-wire n it's the old-skool cable, change throttle body make what sense har? It's really BS...!

How time flies...

2 weeks just for shipping? I think you can claim them for the loss of use of your bike. Airfreight from jap is usual about 4 days by DHL.

If it is not by E-wire n it's the old-skool cable, change throttle body make what sense har? It's really BS...!

Yeah~ i also dont understand.. haiz.. anyway, i got back my bike already, and i can ride again.. so, never mind.. let by gone by bygone.. but i m still mad.. hahaha..

Just send them a complain email and see what they say. Take it from there... no complains, no improvement. :angel:

How time flies...

Just send them a complain email and see what they say. Take it from there... no complains, no improvement. :angel:

i will do that, if there is a 2nd time.. hahaa..

I would email straight away if i were u. Spend so much on a new bike and yet get such BS treatment.

How time flies...

can anyone help ? spec3 problem . i'm traveling at 80km/hr , suddenly my speedo meter drop to 0 awhile den bound back to 80km/hr, it will like pull me back, only RPM remains.