• Replies 7.7k

Who was it commenting on the whistling of their DRZ? My bike seems to whistle too after i went for my 2K oil change. :giddy:

Have bike will wheelie!

http://fapomatic.com/1030/papadum_bw.jpg

all ur bikes all chio chio one~

Originally posted by kex@Aug 8 2005, 05:41 PM

have a newbie question to ask about the GPR pipe inspection..

i heard they will need to take a photo of the pipe with the number plate,but my acerbis (tail board?) not approved type lei..will it be a problem ?or they dun care one ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v193/boonwei/tailboard.jpg

kex, i was thinking of getting the signal lights you have, wher do you get these? do LAB have these? :confused:

Originally posted by sKy1iNE@Aug 9 2005, 02:26 PM

sorry no ktms here.. :offtopic:

u can try ideal.. they hav the org ktm sliders.. and also the custom made(metal) ones..

oei! racist ar? :p

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

Can i buy an off road RMZ 450 and ship to singapore ??

no need to register right?or also must inform LTA ?

u not using on the road right?

Originally posted by Papadum@Aug 9 2005, 06:41 PM

Who was it commenting on the whistling of their DRZ? My bike seems to whistle too after i went for my 2K oil change. :giddy:

eh i think it's your helmet lar.. sometimes it whistles when you check blindspots on highway... it is resulted of crosswinds ...

my one always got burning smell... not sure why though...

Originally posted by kex@Aug 10 2005, 01:36 AM

i doubt need to inform them if you keeping it for trails and track. try emailing them and ask them lor.. hmm... why you wanna buy an offroad rmz 450? for off road purpose or?????

Originally posted by kex@Aug 10 2005, 01:36 AM

if i'm not wrong need to go trul SMSA? correct me if i'm wrong.

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

Guest firefox7
Originally posted by kex@Aug 7 2005, 12:07 PM

hehe..botak..

i also ordered one as well,now 1 bike with 3 pipes !wahahaha..

any program 2day?

i'm rotting on my bed now..

Hey Kex, I got my pipe on the bike already.

Originally posted by kex@Aug 10 2005, 07:11 PM

How does it sound??

got any increase in the low end ??

Weird man ! I log on to reply you but now i notice my nic is different.

Anyway YES can feel the bike pulling harder. looking at header ,filter and some other stuff now. no end same like harley.

speedingbotak

Daniel 92955095

Harley-Davidson Sales Team

seems like the GPR is really not bad.

i do hope other exhaust manufacturer make it to sg shores.

Yoshi la.....Micron la....... Akra la......

hope fellow motard riders will be spoilt for choice in the future.

http://www.metalmulisha.com/images/home/logo.gif

http://sigx.yuriy.net/images/sgx1/xgasgasx.png

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v259/foxracing/Avatars/05drz400sm.gif

Revenge is a dish best served cold

Originally posted by speedingbotak@Aug 10 2005, 08:58 PM

Weird man ! I log on to reply you but now i notice my nic is different.

Anyway YES can feel the bike pulling harder. looking at header ,filter and some other stuff now. no end same like harley.

whatever bike u haf, mods never end.. :D

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg
Originally posted by gasgasx@Aug 10 2005, 09:21 PM

seems like the GPR is really not bad.

i do hope other exhaust manufacturer make it to sg shores.

Yoshi la.....Micron la....... Akra la......

hope fellow motard riders will be spoilt for choice in the future.

http://slackriders.com/fo2rum/index.php?showtopic=15543

Micron.. :cheeky:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

i thinking of getting the FMF header from ah biao too !

damn..SO MANY THINGS TO BUY !! SO LITTLE $$$$$$ !!!!

i heard the air filter not much help lei..

Originally posted by kex@Aug 11 2005, 01:01 AM

i thinking of getting the FMF header from ah biao too !

damn..SO MANY THINGS TO BUY !! SO LITTLE $$$$$$ !!!!

i heard the air filter not much help lei..

kex u need to see a doctor.. u've caught a diesease