Guest rookie517

hope my bike can come out 1st lah..

• Replies 7.7k

like very long liao leh go blow him abit la hahaha... keep waiting and waiting one day lost interest in track again.

qui est??? c'est moi, je m'appel brian.

Originally posted by souldead81@Sep 24 2005, 12:17 PM

LOST Season 2 Out!

grab it from your friendly sites

Hows the trip yesterday?

f**kin shiok.....f**kin full....f**kin spectacular~!

nice slow rides whereby no one gets lost. very nice foodies, oyster omellete,bbq chicken wings, bbq stingray just to name a few.

finaly, some spectacular show by some rider and 1 m'sia on his cub doing wheelies.

http://www.metalmulisha.com/images/home/logo.gif

http://sigx.yuriy.net/images/sgx1/xgasgasx.png

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v259/foxracing/Avatars/05drz400sm.gif

Revenge is a dish best served cold

Originally posted by souldead81@Sep 24 2005, 12:17 PM

LOST Season 2 Out!

grab it from your friendly sites

Hows the trip yesterday?

wah lao.. u never call me to tell me you not coming... :sian: we waited for 1 hour for you you know? muahahhahaha... lucky collin told me...

Guest rookie517

hey, for those guy with bitech mcct

check ya lock pin, some guys in states reported about losing that pin

(on the adjusting nut)

Originally posted by rookie517@Sep 26 2005, 06:43 PM

hey, for those guy with bitech mcct

check ya lock pin, some guys in states reported about losing that pin

(on the adjusting nut)

I put some silicone on the hollow side hope it will hold

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v313/251/70/563403338/n563403338_974923_6695.jpg

My present rides:

Honda CBR600RR8 (Black)

Yamaha FZ1N (Blue)

--------------------------------------------------

i wonder if there's any protective stickers or those big bike dudes call it yoke stickers, for our gas tank??

i wonder if those stickers for the big bike can fit over our gas tank inlet. Dun wanna get the tank scratch up when refilling.

or maybe can get those carbon fibre stickers and design our own?

any idea where can get those carbon fibre stickers?

Just wana find out from u guys, on the DRSM, the stock tires are Dunlop D208s, are they good enough for playing track at PG ? Other than PG wher else can u play motards.

the stock tyres on the drsm is good enough for track. It's kinda like those race compound u'll find on good tyres or tyres meant for racing.

as for places to play motard, keep it on the track. Dun play in local district unless you wanna contribute money to somebody's year end bonus

as this is an open forum, anybody, and i mean anybody, can read what you have typed. dun disclose local haunts and playground unless you want 'somebody' to wait for you there.

Originally posted by gasgasx@Oct 5 2005, 06:04 PM

the stock tyres on the drsm is good enough for track. It's kinda like those race compound u'll find on good tyres or tyres meant for racing.

as for places to play motard, keep it on the track. Dun play in local district unless you wanna contribute money to somebody's year end bonus

as this is an open forum, anybody, and i mean anybody, can read what you have typed. dun disclose local haunts and playground unless you want 'somebody' to wait for you there.

haha ok thanks, lookin forward to getting one of this great fun bikes :p

erm.. i always play at the playground at my house downstairs... you mean police will catch? muahahahahaha!

DJ SM kit is available online! GRAB IT NOW!

anyone got really slim and sweet red handguards to recommend? i don't want air brakes.

hmmm can try a pair of maxxis cut slicks... but i dont know about whether can use on local.

Originally posted by psychocandy@Oct 6 2005, 02:43 AM

try acerbis... can get the slick ones...

any specific models? i'm looking for something similar to cycra stealth.

is anyone using acerbis multiplo e?

Originally posted by bugo@Oct 6 2005, 09:03 PM

Finn and Cloy Alan.

Originally posted by bugo@Oct 6 2005, 09:03 PM

i'm using the acerbis ones that is like cycra ones with a loopdown to clear your hands incase of a fall...