Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 13 2004, 03:58 PM

nope...didnt always go there....better mai TC here..........

later kenna :offtopic: .......:lol:

go West enders...........:thumb:

oic... ya hor...

Anyway, mi thinking of tattooing also.. but kinda it is for life, so better rethink again and again.. haiz..

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by alexesben@Oct 13 2004, 07:02 PM

oic... ya hor...

Anyway, mi thinking of tattooing also.. but kinda it is for life, so better rethink again and again.. haiz..

Ya....hav to think very careful.......cause its very expensive to Take away e Tattoo if u regret............:giddy:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Gnixer@Oct 8 2004, 09:04 AM

who ready to go for it

eh.. always hear u say but nv see b4...

quick go put :p

aiya money flow problem mah...bike important than tattoo

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Lass@Oct 14 2004, 10:28 PM

me oso thinking of getting a tattoo leh keke but scared pain :cheeky:

not pain :smile:

but must consider properly like the other guys hv said

Originally posted by alexesben@Oct 13 2004, 07:02 PM

oic... ya hor...

yeah bro...its better to think carefully b4 committin... :smile:

But if u decided to get one let me know...i intro u to my artist... :thumb:

Originally posted by eric78@Oct 17 2004, 09:13 PM

dowan use marker pen 1 leh.. :cheeky:

Guest oddyseus

b4 getting a tattoo, make sure you get in the correct place. I got one on the forearm.....sometimes auntie look at me one kind..... lucky i wear long sleeve uniform 4 work. I can imagine my future kid : look papa! i got one just like you!:sian:

Originally posted by eric78@Oct 17 2004, 04:13 PM

wat cert he or she holding huh?? Degree in Art? lolx..

mi thinking of getting 1 end of the year also

hmm looking for design now and then

most pro tribal dragon

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5181/thedarkknight6vb9.jpg
Originally posted by cure75@Oct 19 2004, 12:42 AM

mi thinking of getting 1 end of the year also

hmm looking for design now and then

most pro tribal dragon

Get other design ba... see... even tommy also has it.... lol:cheeky:

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@Oct 19 2004, 03:22 PM

Get other design ba... see... even tommy also has it.... lol:cheeky:

how u know sia? :giddy:

Originally posted by Andromeda@Oct 20 2004, 12:24 AM

hmm.. so popular wor... y everybody wan tribal dragon now?

then not special anymore... o_O

not WAN......is already HAV it...........:lol:

Originally posted by aub@Oct 14 2004, 10:43 PM

not pain :smile:

but must consider properly like the other guys hv said

is it? diff ppl hv diff opinion abt the 'pain' effect but i certainly do know that certain areas r more painful that others...........eeeks but i got low pain tolerance.....haiz been thinking for a long time loh but still it's the pain factor haha :cheeky:

hmmm i would go for a mystical fierce dragon if i were to get one but small one keke too big n too loud will become lian i think keke