its mah pvt ltd actually.mah motor is a different shop..u all should stop saying mah pvt ltd as mah motor coz it makes ppl confused

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Sorry bro ..i'd already purchased the pistons..You can get da engine rebuild kit PIstons gold kit. Original rgv pistons comes with head gaskets, base gaskets, grudgeon pins, clips, some washers and orings all fer a big fat 213 pounds from thetuningworks.com

http://f3c.yahoofs.com/auc/000248023111/rockyvanbauer-img600x450-p1013011.jpg?auAmqsLBdZBHQt6M
213 pounds is how much in S$?

http://www.oanda.com

there are so many online currency converter.. :angry:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

reali 30+ so much ? i c alot mag , 2b cycles only 15 - 20 lehz . . oso italian bikes , i go 1 site c rs125 only 15HP . . my fren sae 30+ quite impossible..

Check more websites pls.

How many websites have you checked? 1? 2?

15hp is more restricted rs125's. Applicable to GB if i'm not wrong.

We have the unrestricted version.

30 to 33 hp if memory serves me right.

Is your friend a rider? Does he know the difference between a 2 and a 4 stroke?

Rs125's and 250's are all 2 strokes. 2b cycles that you quoted were probably from a 4 stroke. I might be wrong.

But the rs are replica race bikes for the street hence the high power output from a 125 cc

Sorry bro ..i'd already purchased the pistons..You can get da engine rebuild kit PIstons gold kit. Original rgv pistons comes with head gaskets, base gaskets, grudgeon pins, clips, some washers and orings all fer a big fat 213 pounds from thetuningworks.com

Oh well I wouldnt get that. Anyway see you one day at a 250 outing!

Check more websites pls.

Rs125's and 250's are all 2 strokes. 2b cycles that you quoted were probably from a 4 stroke. I might be wrong.

But the rs are replica race bikes for the street hence the high power output from a 125 cc

Its at the wheel or at the crank figures.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Check more websites pls.

ok thx . . ya my fren is a rider , he got ride be4 rs125 oso . stil thx alot..

anybody heard of wossner piston? they have piston for our bikes in alot of sizes.

http://www.woessner-kolben.de/english/indexenglish.html

any shops here bringin it in?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Check more websites pls.

Any dyno graphs to show?

For the 250s they claimed 70hp but in fact is 70bhp which is at crank. True rear wheel hp is about 53 to 55 for stock bike.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Any dyno graphs to show?

For the 250s they claimed 70hp but in fact is 70bhp which is at crank. True rear wheel hp is about 53 to 55 for stock bike.

bro if I can remember correctly "eyz" ever posted dyno graphs showing rs125 at around 33bhp with a 38mm carb . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Any dyno graphs to show?

Yah I know. Thats why as before I said at crank. Got to factor in drivetrain loss if you want to measure at wheels.

Its at crank i think.

Oh thanks man!

I thought a RS250 has BHP of 70+ at the wheel and 100 at crank man and was actually thinking of purchasing one.

Now I think I will get a Krr150. My friend told me it can even beat a Haya on the straight.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Oh thanks man!

I thought a RS250 has BHP of 70+ at the wheel and 100 at crank man and was actually thinking of purchasing one.

Now I think I will get a Krr150. My friend told me it can even beat a Haya on the straight.

lol , if ur krr150 can beat haya , i tink suzuki will sell their company away ?.

Oh thanks man!

haha ur fren is the biggest joke on the internet.maybe on corners can la but i think on straight?? crazy..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oh thanks man!

Trying to funny eh... o_O

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

33BHP? That means hp at crank.

not so sure about the crank or wheel stuff bro but I ever see the graph before . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Oh thanks man!

that is if the haya is engine off . . . :sian: