I'm not gay, alan is..

I got wife liao ...... so who's gay? :cheeky: wahahahaha ..........

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Hi bro, kinda off-topic here, but anyone selling off their master brake pump, do pm me. Tks. :thumb:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

Aaron want to join in? heHehe...

you be chairman gay club la then aaron can join the club free ...... wahahahaha :angel:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

you be chairman gay club la then aaron can join the club free ...... wahahahaha :angel:

Cannot lar, i be chairman then not fun oredi, nobody interested in my chest.

You be president lar.

Cannot lar, i be chairman then not fun oredi, nobody interested in my chest.

You be president lar.

who said one. Aaron interested in your chest leh. don't believe you ask him. Aaron hor ..... :angel:

Aaron read all these... must be fainted oredi lar..haha..

Only maybe benguin might be aroused and curious abt your appealing part..

eh! im not aroused. jus luffing at all the posts. lol!

you sure or not? tought you always interested in daniel ...... :p

Aaron want to join in? heHehe...

Aaron read all these... must be fainted oredi lar..haha..

Only maybe benguin might be aroused and curious abt your appealing part..

wah . . . u all best huh . . . hahaha . . . 2 bully me . . . . :faint:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

you sure or not? tought you always interested in daniel ...... :p

Interest in me for what, i didn't open my chest in the pits let him see leh.

Benguine u dun bluff, u get aroused over the slightest things.. just look at your avatar.. see??

wah . . . u all best huh . . . hahaha . . . 2 bully me . . . . :faint:

This not bully lar, this is brudderhoot.. alan likes it

OK i think we better stop it here, before it gets more RA, and the wonderful lawrence gets aroused too.

Alan, got anything to add or defend can call me to tell me, i like it personal. Cheers.

Hi aprilians..

Anyone intrested to buy my Tyga non road legal pipes..

Its RM800 only..

sms me at 019-6684364 M'sian no.

This 10th of February I will be in Sepang Track and if anyone intrested and wanted to view i can bring it along..

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

No problem .... I was still looking for you around..... thought you hiding somewhere .... wahahahaha ........ Feb trackday coming?

See when is it bro..

Dont tell me you late again!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Afiq,

what you mean your alignment is screwed up? Did you have a crash that messed up your bike??

Anyway chill man...

Alan, u did 2min 02sec before easily.. better start training!!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

See when is it bro..

Dont tell me you late again!!

hahahahaha ......... quality counts ma. At least I have some good practise and the 5 lap race. So long never go liao if go fo 3 hour think I can die man ...... :angel:

Afiq,

what you mean your alignment is screwed up? Did you have a crash that messed up your bike??

Anyway chill man...

Alan, u did 2min 02sec before easily.. better start training!!

ya he somehow miss the "BMW" but just drop the bike and have some minor scratch.

For me, I'm still trying get back my timing. hahahaha

was on the way home and saw an accident at BKE right before woodlands ave 3 exit. There was an ambulance. i hope the aprilia rider is alright. never get to see him though, just the bike laid on the road.

This not bully lar, this is brudderhoot.. alan likes it

OK i think we better stop it here, before it gets more RA, and the wonderful lawrence gets aroused too.

Alan, got anything to add or defend can call me to tell me, i like it personal. Cheers.

hahaha . . . now starting to bring in more people liao . . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

hmm.. aprilian dont go for riding trips??

:/ no fellow aprilian to go out riding with..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Well, you can always organise one for aprilia club :cheeky:

i will certainly join in if there is one outing of course .. nvm ride with one whole buch of aprilia bikes before :D

me too..

i saw before sp outing.. they had like 20+ bike riidng together..

:/

hmm lets see if after cny we can organise one a not.. one of the sat..

any objection??

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

i would certrainly join in if there is any aprilia outing.. never ride with a bunch of aprilia bikes before :D

i think i can suggest places la..

but how to go dont ask me.. cause I just ride for 1mth only.. hahaha.. still learning..

so those expert bros pls help to lead... :cheeky: ...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)