I'll be there after 9.30pm Work end then straight away head over. Its very very near for me anyways..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

They don't know what can be done, what kind of limits can be pushed, and even most don't even have any pride in their work - using things for purposes not originally intended, losing screws, damaging paintwork, contamination of fluids etc are common here.

I've never seen a shop covering brake fluid between jobs, or charging a battery with the right current. Yuck, but suck thumb. Sometimes the specialty tools cost a hell lot of $, unless ppl share tools.

HAHAHAHAHAHA!! Mr Poison to the rescue!

lalaland, google for sharkskinz, tyga performance, AF1 forums, redracingparts.

You've been fed with this information. Please do your wonderful homework and drool the poison out! :D

lawrence! u leaving sg ah. sob. means pj engineering shipments comes in before 25 also cant get it. lol. :cry:

anyway, tomdick bro, join us for outing today. we chat more man! lol. yes i agree wallet deep enough just do. lol. but at least we must know what the mechanic is doing and does he do a good job or not. i feel we should learn how it is done, so that wun kanna carrot, because rest of the money saved can be use on cosmetic stuffs for our lovely bike. hehehe

meet up with us! lots of poison for u to see. haha.

bro . . . $ no problem again huh . . . hahahahaha :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

bro . . . $ no problem again huh . . . hahahahaha :angel:

Waliew! Dun disturb Mr. The Original Gold can? :faint:

guys, I really enjoy the makan session last night. Thanks! btw, who paid for my coffee? I will treat you all next time. On me!

i still can't put a face to the nick now. maybe need to come out more often with you guys.

Likewise dude. :thumb:

Hi Lawrence,

sorry if I sound rude ;0 It is ok and everything is cool. Hope to see you soon when you are back. yes I would love to learn from you and pick up a few DIY skill.

At the moment, I will bring the bike back to unique and get them to fix it up as much as they could.

Please don't misconstrue my skepticism for hostility. I apologise for my mistake to assume everyone here is still wet behind the ears. Most people who ride this bike aren't even over the legal drinking age and don't understand how the world works.

As for mechanics, I've spent too much time and money fixing the mistakes made by them, many times more than it had cost me for the initial 'work' done; and I've spent too much time and effort trying to correct riders' misconceptions spread by them, so please pardon my absolute disdain for local mechanics who pretend to know what they are doing.

Like you, I am prepared to pay good money for a good job. But sadly, I haven't found anyone in SG who is able to do that. That's why I trust no one, only myself.

If you're really interested in restoring your bike, I can give you a hand at changing those hoses, as I have done them before. Shipping them in will take about 2-3 weeks.

I'll be back in SG on 25 Oct. My woman and I will be servicing our own bikes. PM me if you'd like to drop by.

Hi Lawrence,

sorry if I sound rude ;0 It is ok and everything is cool. Hope to see you soon when you are back. yes I would love to learn from you and pick up a few DIY skill.

At the moment, I will bring the bike back to unique and get them to fix it up as much as they could.

Well u can still consider sending it to First Motor though. I'm sure Ah Seng will be more than happy to help. :angel:

ah seng is going to overwork liao . . . hahahahaha :angel:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

ah seng is going to overwork liao . . . hahahahaha :angel:

Hehehe... Maybe next week Tom can send in lo.. I saw Seng has a few more bikes to clear. So..... Tom still has time to consider his options. :angel:

guys, I really enjoy the makan session last night. Thanks! btw, who paid for my coffee? I will treat you all next time. On me!

i still can't put a face to the nick now. maybe need to come out more often with you guys.

I'm the 1 that came from work - wearing my riding jacket.

The Indian is Subzero (Viknesh)

The Malay guy wearing brown jacket is priller07 (Nageeb)

The Malay guy wearing a T-shirt is Ragnaphobia (Alfian)

The Chinese guy riding a tuono is insaint (Patrick the starfish :p)

The Chinese guy riding the new model bike is Shadantou (Chung)

The Chinese / Taiwanese guy that came last on his 250 is Shinya (David)

That's just the tip of the iceberg. It took me months to remember the usual suspects.. You'll get to see them and know them in due time. No worries! :cheeky:

im pulling out frm sepang.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Hehehe... Maybe next week Tom can send in lo.. I saw Seng has a few more bikes to clear. So..... Tom still has time to consider his options. :angel:

NO NO NO NO DONT SEND IN NEXT WEEK>>>>> I GOING to send my baby in hahaha

I'm the 1 that came from work - wearing my riding jacket.

The Indian is Subzero (Viknesh)

The Malay guy wearing brown jacket is priller07 (Nageeb)

The Malay guy wearing a T-shirt is Ragnaphobia (Alfian)

The Chinese guy riding a tuono is insaint (Patrick the starfish :p)

The Chinese guy riding the new model bike is Shadantou (Chung)

The Chinese / Taiwanese guy that came last on his 250 is Shinya (David)

That's just the tip of the iceberg. It took me months to remember the usual suspects.. You'll get to see them and know them in due time. No worries! :cheeky:

STARFISH??????????

im pulling out frm sepang.

Why MAn>>>>>>?

working tonite again . . . sian . . . . . :sian:

Bro you resting shock shock hahahaha i working zzzzzzzz

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

STARFISH??????????

YES STARFISH!

http://www.hollywoodstandups.com/images/patrickStarLookout.jpg

YES STARFISH!

http://www.hollywoodstandups.com/images/patrickStarLookout.jpg

oh hahaha i just remember that patrick too hahahah

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

Joo Khai, how was your track session?

CJ, pleasure to meet you, remember what i said. :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Why MAn>>>>>>?

no money dude

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

oh hahaha i just remember that patrick too hahahah

hahahaha . . . u also always dress similar like tat starfish too . . . lolx . . .