wa liew speedo cable i tot only 9bucks? oso need to steal??? omg... anyway i checked out the pilot power 120/70 and 150/60 liao... $353 from hua chin at bukit batok... u guys think it is worth? very hard to find the size for our bikes from mich pilot series lei... must order... sigh...

i wanna ask... front 120/70 is it too big? is 110/70 better and safer? cuz 110/70 more ex oso...-.-!

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Aprilia Parts Purchase

Shipping costs will be divided among all orders according to the percentage cost of your orders in proportion to the total cost. Payment for shipping costs shall be made upon collection of items.

Format:

No. Name/ Item (Quantity)/ Cost

1. Raymond/ Dellorto 34mm Carburetor Pre 2006 (1)/ £126.08

1. Nge/ Aprilia RS125/AF125 Full Gasket Kit/ £19.12

2. Nge/ Rear paddock stand Alloy/ £44.99

3. Nge/ Oil feed pipe Clear/ £3.50

4. Nge/ Oil Supply pipe Green (1)/ £4.50

5. Nge/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

1. Fadhil/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

2. Fadhil/ Rear Master Cylinder Repair Kit (1)/ £19.50

3. Fadhil/ Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £3.99

4. Fadhil/ Advanced Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £4.55

5. Fadhil/ Throttle Elbow 3600 (1)/ £3.28

1. Lawrence/ Dellorto VHSB 34 Gasket Kit (1)/ £7.95

2. Lawrence/ Throttle Elbow 10854 (2)/ £3.28

3. Lawrence/ Rubber Cable Cap 1476A (3)/ £0.95

4. Lawrence/ VHSB Rubber Cap 13336 (2)/ £1.95

5. Lawrence/ Cable adjuster lock nut 1692 (3)/ £0.45

6. Lawrence/ Cable adjuster 1104 (2)/ £1.95

7. Lawrence/ Main jet filter 11957 (1)/ £2.45

8. Lawrence/ Speedo Drive Late Type (1)/ £36.16

9. Lawrence/ Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £3.99

10. Lawrence/ Advanced Woodruff Key for Rotax 122 (1)/ £4.55

11. Lawrence/ Rear Brake Caliper Service Kit (2)/ £10.50

12. Lawrence/ Front Brake Caliper Service Kit (2)/ £12.50

1. hitlerstalin/ Balance Shaft Gear (2)/ £35.22

2. hitlerstalin/ Oil Pump Gear Drive (1)/ £27.58

3. hitlerstalin/ Starter Motor (1)/ £66.53

Anyone who needs parts feel free to piggyback.

Shipping is expensive cos PJ and other Europe websites use Priority Shipping which is the most expensive (but fastest) shipping service. So the bigger the order, the less everyone pays. :cheer:

Order will be placed by 8 December 2009.

Closing date for payment is 7 December 2359hrs.

You have 2 weeks to make payment.

Late / partial payment will not be entertained. Only orders that have full payment will be placed.

Additional costs like shipping and any fluctuations in currency exchange on the date of order (1 Dec) will be updated and must be paid upon collection of items.

PM me for my bank account number and mobile number. SMS once transfer is made so I can check it. Thanks

Yeah man. Highly possible.. I mean it was cut off halfway, and the whole sensor mount thingy no more. Haiz. I really tu-lan man.. The moron think i print money one. If i get the fella i make sure he swallow the sensor and i post the video on YouTube. :thumb:

You should make a police report of this theft, by the way. They will take photos, dust for fingerprints, etc.

Next time when you see any Aprilia 2006>models on the road, just check the speedo wiring. If it has been spliced / patched, take note of the number license plate, and inform the police to follow up on it.

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

wa liew speedo cable i tot only 9bucks? oso need to steal??? omg... anyway i checked out the pilot power 120/70 and 150/60 liao... $353 from hua chin at bukit batok... u guys think it is worth? very hard to find the size for our bikes from mich pilot series lei... must order... sigh...

i wanna ask... front 120/70 is it too big? is 110/70 better and safer? cuz 110/70 more ex oso...-.-!

Huh..? Last year i changed my speedo sensors. It was about $80 plus dude.:?

You should make a police report of this theft, by the way. They will take photos, dust for fingerprints, etc.

Next time when you see any Aprilia 2006>models on the road, just check the speedo wiring. If it has been spliced / patched, take note of the number license plate, and inform the police to follow up on it.

Bro, made police report already. But they seem so...lifeless when i told them my story sia. Anyways, they said they'll just keep a lookout at my blk area cos there's like about 3 gangs always loitering, and a few RS that just drops by occasionally.. One fella with Stoner colours was ever there, and threw schmuck face at me about a few weeks back. So i'm just gonna look2 if there's any out there with their wiring spliced. Hmm... :dot:

Huh..? Last year i changed my speedo sensors. It was about $80 plus dude.:?

He probably doesn't know different models run different systems. I haven't updated myself to the new model RS too, also not current.

Bro, made police report already. But they seem so...lifeless when i told them my story sia. Anyways, they said they'll just keep a lookout at my blk area cos there's like about 3 gangs always loitering, and a few RS that just drops by occasionally.. One fella with Stoner colours was ever there, and threw schmuck face at me about a few weeks back. So i'm just gonna look2 if there's any out there with their wiring spliced. Hmm... :dot:

OK, if u need help, let me know.

any diy diy diy diy

DIY starting in 5min, ending at 7pm.

Carb tune, gear oil change, carb gasket change, custom license plate install.

hello everybody!

LOL, looks who is here vik/chung. WEIJIAN!

Born to lead, live to ride.

20 August 2009 - 2B

currently riding RS125 '09 FBD 8*** S

He probably doesn't know different models run different systems. I haven't updated myself to the new model RS too, also not current.

omg... i missed that... thats what i wana learn....

Thanks dude!! I'm gonna be making my rounds soon. If i see any RS speedo sensor that looks reconnected, then that should be the fella man. :bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

call me in due time then !! Grrrrr !!!

Any i just saw an illegal street race !!

Proudly featuring our very own mr knee slider !!

so ass funny....

with that helmet ..

hello everybody!

welcome to the family. =) cheers.

To sum it up, we aprilians, came across each other lives once we bought our love.

Strangers as we all started, bonding starts the moment we rev together with the smell of 2T.

i admit i was harsh on the previous posts i made. but standing as a friend, i feel so angry and not worth it when i see my fellow mates get carrot chop, cheated and not riding happily because bike has failed them. we cant blame the bike, we can only blame the mechanic.

the mechanic should be one that tunes the bike to the way we ride, and not tell us that our riding is wrong, we dunno how to handle the bike.

different people has their own different opinions. everyone has their own mechanics and shops they are comfortable with. With that, let us still stay as the unique italian brand on the roads.

Aprilian bros, let the rest smell our 2T.. woo!

To sum it up, we aprilians, came across each other lives once we bought our love.

Strangers as we all started, bonding starts the moment we rev together with the smell of 2T.

i admit i was harsh on the previous posts i made. but standing as a friend, i feel so angry and not worth it when i see my fellow mates get carrot chop, cheated and not riding happily because bike has failed them. we cant blame the bike, we can only blame the mechanic.

the mechanic should be one that tunes the bike to the way we ride, and not tell us that our riding is wrong, we dunno how to handle the bike.

different people has their own different opinions. everyone has their own mechanics and shops they are comfortable with. With that, let us still stay as the unique italian brand on the roads.

Well said. We all love our aprilia no matter what.

But end of the day, aprilia is a fu*ked up bike. Dont buy.

PS. Welcome Weijuan!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

wah the new rs125 06-09 version the fairing never cover the engine cover and clutch cover area.. make the fairing look so small.. lol...

anyone knows if can buy extra piece of bolt on/add on fairing to cover these 2 sides to make it like almost the same size as the pre 06-09 versions rs125 fairings?

wah the new rs125 06-09 version the fairing never cover the engine cover and clutch cover area.. make the fairing look so small.. lol...

anyone knows if can buy extra piece of bolt on/add on fairing to cover these 2 sides to make it like almost the same size as the pre 06-09 versions rs125 fairings?

guys, need some help arh. my friend looking for rs125. wanna find bikes shop to help him reloan. got any idea which bikeshop do reloan for rs125(05model)?? thanks

Errm.. Yeah bro. I also abit shocked if $9 bucks i think i kena hammered by Mah that time. Apologies.. :p

Need help regarding..? The police never even bothered dust my bike. Just took report and that's it. I cursed the fella day and night. :cheer:

call me in due time then !! Grrrrr !!!

Any i just saw an illegal street race !!

Proudly featuring our very own mr knee slider !!

so ass funny....

with that helmet ..

Hahaha!!! Fun right!!! Too bad we missed u on that one bro. :angel:

We slowly psycho-ing him to change his helmet. Hehehe... :p :cheer:

guys, need some help arh. my friend looking for rs125. wanna find bikes shop to help him reloan. got any idea which bikeshop do reloan for rs125(05model)?? thanks

anyone out there is using the NGK racing spark plug cap (Red) ? My bike which I brought from Alfian has splitfire spark plug cap on and the wiring is much thicker than stock.... I ask Alfian is the splitfire one good but he say he changed already no much difference... So anyone here using the NGk racing cap ? care to give me a short review, deciding to stay with the splitfire one or changed to the NGK racing cap...

I not sure which model is the splitfire cap, can only tell you the colour which is blue in colour and runs a thicker wiring than compared to stock...

Thanks in advance!

anyone out there is using the NGK racing spark plug cap (Red) ? My bike which I brought from Alfian has splitfire spark plug cap on and the wiring is much thicker than stock.... I ask Alfian is the splitfire one good but he say he changed already no much difference... So anyone here using the NGk racing cap ? care to give me a short review, deciding to stay with the splitfire one or changed to the NGK racing cap...

I not sure which model is the splitfire cap, can only tell you the colour which is blue in colour and runs a thicker wiring than compared to stock...

Thanks in advance!

Tried resistor caps, NGK racing caps, Splifire caps, etc... All i can say is...

Don't try, don't know. Just go for it.

I dont geddit.. What's with everyone's facination with racing parts? Have you done some serious track sessions to really know what you need to squeeze out from the bike?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

I got 放飞机 by a fellow aprilian during the last meet up. How?? I want him to drink my 2T as a punishment can?