Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 05:19 PM

Phew!

Just got back from KL.. It's raining like hell from there all the way to here!!!

The weather sucks big time!

Anyway, guys, girls.. let's all relax.. I love everybody...

Dannis,

Everyone like to challenge you coz you like to be challenged.

Fairlady,

Chill out! you're cool! you're the best!

Spidey,

I think you judging RVFs by just Speedkills bike is totally off.. All bikes are not the same.. I find the stock RVF in the right hands is as good as any bike..

Aaron,

I will punch you if you start bringing Hanz into this.. Dont give me that nonsense that spend the time to visit hanz or watever.. You talk as though you know him very well.. Shut up. Your post pissed me off.. You got meet him like how many times before he accident ah? Can count with 1 hand lor.. Anyone else bring the fact that Hanz is in hospital la, we arguing la will get it from me.. Serious.. Especially those losers who know nuts and are just kaypo..

Jieliang,

I miss you!! I love you!!

hello . . . I being nice also got shoot . . . how many times I meet him I believe I don't need to report to u . . . its true I am not his closes frd but I am at least someone he know and he is someone who worth my concern . . . of cos like u say those losers who know nuts and are just kaypo.. take it I am u damm loser to u and a kaypo . . . like I say u r the winner who knows all who r everything u said, I hands down to u . . .

u said u r going to punch me . . . my bro . . . u know I will always be waiting for u . . . u better mean wat u say if not u better use acid to wash ur bloody mouth . . .

Still I will said again . . . if anyone who knows hanz well, good frds, always with him or hang out with him etc . . . pls go visit or accompany while u can . . . he needed that for his recovery . . . its words from his mum . . .

take it that I am a loser or kaypo who don't know anything . . . vik like I say I will be waiting for u.

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 20 2006, 12:53 AM

hello . . . I being nice also got shoot . . . how many times I meet him I believe I don't need to report to u . . . its true I am not his closes frd but I am at least someone he know and he is someone who worth my concern . . . of cos like u say those losers who know nuts and are just kaypo.. take it I am u damm loser to u and a kaypo . . . like I say u r the winner who knows all who r everything u said, I hands down to u . . .

u said u r going to punch me . . . my bro . . . u know I will always be waiting for u . . . u better mean wat u say if not u better use acid to wash ur bloody mouth . . .

Still I will said again . . . if anyone who knows hanz well, good frds, always with him or hang out with him etc . . . pls go visit or accompany while u can . . . he needed that for his recovery . . . its words from his mum . . .

take it that I am a kaypo who don't know anything . . . vik like I say I will be waiting for u.

You have no right to bring him into whatever you want to post.

So dont pretend that you are concerned.. You are not his good friend, and he didnt like you.

yes, i meant what i said. your post pissed me off, and i will what i said if you post such nonsense again. I repeat dont bring my friend into your stupid posts.

Ask people to visit. i dont care. Dont bring him into anything else. And wait all you want. You dont scare me la. You make me laugh.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

k la k la COOL IT.

yi ren rang yi bu, ( each individual take back a step each )

*ps I LOVE U TOO VIK....

but pls no nipple tickling !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 01:08 AM

You have no right to bring him into whatever you want to post.

So dont pretend that you are concerned.. You are not his good friend, and he didnt like you.

yes, i meant what i said. your post pissed me off, and i will what i said if you post such nonsense again. I repeat dont bring my friend into your stupid posts.

Ask people to visit. i dont care. Dont bring him into anything else. And wait all you want. You dont scare me la. You make me laugh.

he likes me or not I don't care all I know is I hope for his recovery . . . I know my rights in this forum, I have already say wat needed to say and I have already send the message here to the best of my knowledge from his mum . . . take it as I am a pretender . . . say wat u want to say and do wat u want to do I don't give a damm . . . like I say again vik don't just know how to say only . . . do it . . . I will be waiting . . . anytime anyday . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Eh wtf..

This is a joke man..how are you guys?

Old enough for licence but too young to think.

Vik for once can stfu.

Dont act all big and mighty man..enough is enough..chill

You some sort of the rock or something soming with some sort of badass attitude

You're a really really good friend and help me lots of time..but this is getting abit too much..sometimes i think you're getting too big for your boots..

Careful who you offend man..some people might not let it slide that easily..

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 20 2006, 01:19 AM

he likes me or not I don't care all I know is I hope for his recovery . . . I know my rights in this forum, I have already say wat needed to say and I have already send the message here to the best of my knowledge from his mum . . . take it as I am a pretender . . . say wat u want to say and do wat u want to do I don't give a damm . . . like I say again vik don't just know how to say only . . . do it . . . I will be waiting . . . anytime anyday . . .

Eh.. You waiting? Anytime anyday?

Call you come to track so long ago, give all sorts of excuses, say you 24Hr standby, all the carparks in Spore wont run without you around.. Now you free anytime anyday?

Right.. I believe you..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Redline_Chaser@Dec 20 2006, 02:05 AM

Eh wtf..

This is a joke man..how are you guys?

Old enough for licence but too young to think.

Vik for once can stfu.

Dont act all big and mighty man..enough is enough..chill

You some sort of the rock or something soming with some sort of badass attitude

You're a really really good friend and help me lots of time..but this is getting abit too much..sometimes i think you're getting too big for your boots..

Careful who you offend man..some people might not let it slide that easily..

You tell me what is wrong with what i post.

And i dont give a damn who i offend, i want to meet those who dont let it slide so easily.. Like i give a fu*k.

Chris, if you dont know what's going on, dont butt in.. Seriously.

NO, I'm not the Rock. I'm me. Simple. This is how i am. I'm not putting up an act like some ppl..

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 02:43 AM

Eh.. You waiting? Anytime anyday?

Call you come to track so long ago, give all sorts of excuses, say you 24Hr standby, all the carparks in Spore wont run without you around.. Now you free anytime anyday?

Right.. I believe you..

huh . . . so now u start to change ur words? from punching ppl to challenge ppl to track . . . nvm lah u want to say I full of excuse than be it loh, "o" I now become an acter liao also . . . u simple ??? like I said, say wat u want to say . . . alan already know roughly when I will be going . . . I say already u want to punch me go ahead . . . don't talk so much . . .

looks like the sunlight came out of its hiding finally.

probably a good time to reflect. anyway may i know the ward info at ttsh ?

sori i wasnt able to join any of u to the trip to ttsh as i myself had a nasty fall and got hospitalization leave since the 10th dec till now, due for extension from the looks of it.

if anyone is kind enough to tell me hanz ward, pls do.

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 20 2006, 03:12 AM

huh . . . so now u start to change ur words? from punching ppl to challenge ppl to track . . . nvm lah u want to say I full of excuse than be it loh, "o" I now become an acter liao also . . . u simple ??? like I said, say wat u want to say . . . alan already know roughly when I will be going . . . I say already u want to punch me go ahead . . . don't talk so much . . .

You are an idiot.

I am not changing my words. I am merely saying that previously you have no time and tons of excuses for not joining us for track. Now you are so free to receive a punch from me. Wonderful..

I dont have to talk. And i already said i will punch you dumb face if you continue to do something i dont like. Go read my posts. and continue to wait in vain. Dont act like as fool alright? And dont waste my time.

Stop trying to be a peacemaker alright? You wont make it. If ppl are arguing, dont butt in. Simple. Get that in your head and move on.

Originally posted by servoprax@Dec 20 2006, 10:37 AM

looks like the sunlight came out of its hiding finally.

probably a good time to reflect. anyway may i know the ward info at ttsh ?

sori i wasnt able to join any of u to the trip to ttsh as i myself had a nasty fall and got hospitalization leave since the 10th dec till now, due for extension from the looks of it.

if anyone is kind enough to tell me hanz ward, pls do.

Check your PM.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 11:04 AM

You are an idiot.

I am not changing my words. I am merely saying that previously you have no time and tons of excuses for not joining us for track. Now you are so free to receive a punch from me. Wonderful..

I dont have to talk. And i already said i will punch you dumb face if you continue to do something i dont like. Go read my posts. and continue to wait in vain. Dont act like as fool alright? And dont waste my time.

Stop trying to be a peacemaker alright? You wont make it. If ppl are arguing, dont butt in. Simple. Get that in your head and move on.

I said many times already u want to punch me go ahead say so many times waste so many posting for wat? wat u trying to prove? ok lah I am everything u say . . . so?

Originally posted by AaronTan@Dec 20 2006, 11:39 AM

I said many times already u want to punch me go ahead say so many times waste so many posting for wat? wat u trying to prove? ok lah I am everything u say . . . so?

Blah, blah, blah...

Moving on...

=,0""

when u guy goin to stop all this kind of rubbish...itz gettin veri boring...i think every1 needs to think of their attitude..perhaps if every1 take a step back, itz wun be this bad..every1 is fren here..so chill ppl.. =D

anyway..can some1 kindly take my name out of the 23th meetup..cause i got work commitment..unless u guys stay out until midnite then perhaps i will be able to join u guy.. =D

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 19 2006, 05:24 PM

Say what you want.. No one is stopping you..

If you're so bothered, then step up, be a man and change things..

Dont come whining here, and complaining there... Make some changes, organise something..

I'll wait and see whether you take up the challenge or go and disappear and let the issue remain as it is..

I dun belong to this group itself so y must i bother change it....:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 01:04 PM

I dun belong to this group itself so y must i bother change it....:cheeky:

Rigggghhhhtt.....

WHATEVER!!! :smile:

Vik, i seriously tink ur getting too self centred.... Remember u told me, Ben, David and Chris at the new Mac in AMK, that none of us can go and see Hanz..You say you strictly dont ALLOW anyone one of us to go and visit him except for you and Wayne only....so dun tell anyone here that u are the one here closer to him...coz when it comes to visiting a friend, u cant tell people who can/cant visit ok...

And let me tell u something man, dont ever pressure people to go track everytime coz thats where Hanz landed to the Hospital when u keep asking him to go track...i'm not blaming u but seeing the way u ask people to go track and tell them that they are scared they got no balls when they say no is just a lame way of a friend...furthermore, what do we get out of going track all the time for working adults like us? We have to work and put Rice on the table for our families, we have Responsibilities already now to take care of our families, friends n loved ones...You are still considered a student bro, part time jobs dont make the feeling of tired comes closer to what we do everyday as a working adult...so please understand...just look at urself, u fall at track and the cost of repairing ur bike is not even 600..and u got a hard time paying rite...yes aprilia bike is great in track but consider the consequences please...

And this so called club, just look at it now? few weeks ago becoz of Hanz everyone settled down, after that countless arrows shot here and there...Me organizing would'nt be a problem, but seeing u all always saying aiya there too far la, no money la and petrol on reserve alredy la tells me that u guys are not making an effort at all...always hangout at Yishun 925, Yck and Dam..walauway....

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 01:28 PM

Vik, i seriously tink ur getting too self centred.... Remember u told me, Ben, David and Chris at the new Mac in AMK, that none of us can go and see Hanz..You say you strictly dont ALLOW anyone one of us to go and visit him except for you and Wayne only....so dun tell anyone here that u are the one here closer to him...coz when it comes to visiting a friend, u cant tell people who can/cant visit ok...

And let me tell u something man, dont ever pressure people to go track everytime coz thats where Hanz landed to the Hospital when u keep asking him to go track...i'm not blaming u but seeing the way u ask people to go track and tell them that they are scared they got no balls when they say no is just a lame way of a friend...furthermore, what do we get out of going track all the time for working adults like us? We have to work and put Rice on the table for our families, we have Responsibilities already now to take care of our families, friends n loved ones...You are still considered a student bro, part time jobs dont make the feeling of tired comes closer to what we do everyday as a working adult...so please understand...just look at urself, u fall at track and the cost of repairing ur bike is not even 600..and u got a hard time paying rite...yes aprilia bike is great in track but consider the consequences please...

And this so called club, just look at it now? few weeks ago becoz of Hanz everyone settled down, after that countless arrows shot here and there...Me organizing would'nt be a problem, but seeing u all always saying aiya there too far la, no money la and petrol on reserve alredy la tells me that u guys are not making an effort at all...always hangout at Yishun 925, Yck and Dam..walauway....

bro bo pian live wif it lah he's lidat thank god urs is 925 n dam not lyk last time YCK coffeeshop! tio boh vik ? hehe kidding lah dun flame me.. anyway vik wads hanz ward? might pop by for a visit when i go for my next doctor appntment thr

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 01:28 PM

You stupid fool..

Why did i say no one go visit him?? becoz he is in JB.. Not in stable condition, and edwin and i agreed we shouldnt go disturb him.. Didnt i say once he is back in Spore everyone can go visit him then??

Eh, and **** you about me pressuring ppl to go track. I always encourage it, that's true.. If you cant make it, shut up. You know hanz is it?? He went track becoz he wanted to.. Ask his mother you fool.. If you dont know, shut the hell up.

And me settling my bike is my problem, i never asked you for money did it? So shut up again.. You call yourself a working adult? Pls, dont make me laugh la ok.. You spend alot of time hanging out and around to be considered a working adult.. And when i say i am tired, i mean it.. You sit a a fricking office in aircon most prob..

I do physical labour to earn my money you fool. Pls la, you're so weak, you wouldnt last a day. And you want to talk about me knowing how it feels? Dont make me laugh..

Eh, you shut up, and organise outing la.. Ppl dont want to come, **** it. Enjoy with those who do come. You dont give excuses. You want to go new places, say it, dont whine about it here alright?

You're blaming me for hanz falling?? Fu*ck you la.. I repeatedly told all of you to take it easy.. he didnt listen..

I want to see you outside.. You come talk to me face to face.. I wanted to stop with this nonsense already after what jasmine posted. You want to stir it up, great..

Lastly, dont give me that crap that you scraped your sliders at track alright? Pls la.. I took it easy, wayne took it easy.. both of us didnt get our knee down, but you, the person right at the back.. very relac, scraped your slider?? RIGHTT!! I believe you! I believe that you hung your ass out too!! Now you got a wonderful excuse not to go again right?? Coward..

You come la. I sponsor you the track fee and petrol.. i'll just tail you for 1hr, see whether you scrape your slider.. since you soo good, within 3 laps and not going for donkey years can scrape your slider.. You have no balls, i know that now la..

This Saturday, got meetup right? Come there and see me.. Fu'cking a$$hole..

Originally posted by M@+r!X@Dec 20 2006, 01:41 PM

bro bo pian live wif it lah he's lidat thank god urs is 925 n dam not lyk last time YCK coffeeshop! tio boh vik ? hehe kidding lah dun flame me.. anyway vik wads hanz ward? might pop by for a visit when i go for my next doctor appntment thr

PM you already..

Anyway, andrew, some fools talk so much.. I wonder they went to visit hanz or they were too busy taking pics of their suit, gloves, and their bike at PG to prove they went there ONCE and retired sadly.. then they post it on friendster!!

Let me know when you going.. I'm going later tonight after work..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 01:29 PM

ya right la...:smile:

You're a hypocrite.. Simple as that.. You come talk to me face to face..