Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 20 2006, 05:16 PM

This Sat outing is still on and we gona add a lot more sparkles to it. And we are not gona have hate on this day. All of us will put the past behind us and move on in life.

Ok, I am going off now. Anything call me at 90214262. I will be free after 8pm.

i think tonight if gt come out call DANNIS la

those ppl who wanna have a chat

plz feel free to join in

everyppl can post in the forum

but i think it is better to come out and sort it out la face 2 face

rather then spitting it out in sbf

wait police summon u for spitting :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I think we can all try to practise some Confucianism in respect, patience and harmony. Really paiseh if i butt in like that cos i know i have no say as i dont know most of u guys. More imptly, I love my Aprilla.

Anyway i must thank Alex aka Spiderman for all that he has done for my RS250. He sure knows what he is doing. And of course the shorter waiting period n lower prices. Up for u again Alex. Def recommend everybody to try his SPECIAL services.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 20 2006, 07:53 PM

I think we can all try to practise some Confucianism in respect, patience and harmony. Really paiseh if i butt in like that cos i know i have no say as i dont know most of u guys. More imptly, I love my Aprilla.

Anyway i must thank Alex aka Spiderman for all that he has done for my RS250. He sure knows what he is doing. And of course the shorter waiting period n lower prices. Up for u again Alex. Def recommend everybody to try his SPECIAL services.

hmm..

dun u have funny ideas..

he is mine..

all mine,...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 20 2006, 05:16 PM

This Sat outing is still on and we gona add a lot more sparkles to it. And we are not gona have hate on this day. All of us will put the past behind us and move on in life.

Ok, I am going off now. Anything call me at 90214262. I will be free after 8pm.

Ok Dannis for your sake, i will stop it right here...:cheeky:

Progress Is Impossible Without Change

And Those Who Cannot Change Their Mind

Cannot Change Anything.....

..FREEDOM..

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 08:25 PM

thats the way bro

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 20 2006, 08:04 PM

hmm..

dun u have funny ideas..

he is mine..

all mine,...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

I m willing to b e small concubine then. U will b the BIG one. Hahas literally too. Jk!

Anyway tot u selling ur 250?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 20 2006, 08:37 PM

I m willing to b e small concubine then. U will b the BIG one. Hahas literally too. Jk!

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Dec 20 2006, 08:37 PM

3p

3P

ORGY

:bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by xxes123@Dec 20 2006, 08:47 PM

My WP is sold , now left only the Sach adjustable going for $400neg..

bike currently no rear shock so looking for any kind and safe person to pillon me this sat... :sweat:

i NORMINATE

DANNIS

hahahahhaha

plz cast ur vote

Originally posted by dannis@Dec 20 2006, 08:46 PM

Hey... he is mine hor.... I sleep with him in the same room n we hug b4 in the hotel room at Sepang hor....

WOW

its getting more and more complicated

4P

:help: :help: :help:

hey guys those interested in getting 2a bikes sum1 selling l model cbr 3k! lelong lelong! cheaper den mine sia! coe till 2011

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Hmm, things back to normal? Idiots clocking posts as usual.. Right..

Andrew, is tat bike in good condition? Can recommend to jasmine..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Gundam Zeke@Dec 20 2006, 08:25 PM

Right.. Pls do turn up on Saturday.. I need to pass you your money and settle some things face to face.. I have alot to ask you..

PS. Ben, proclaiming "copycat" on MSN and immediately blocking me before i can reply is plain childish.. I suggest you grow up abit if you want to post like how you did.. before you edited it of course..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 10:01 PM

Hmm, things back to normal? Idiots clocking posts as usual.. Right..

Andrew, is tat bike in good condition? Can recommend to jasmine..

no idea i saw it online nia n the pic i posted here coz if i rem correctly there is quite a no. of ppl got 2a n enquired abt hw much i got my bike all tt stuff so thinking u ppl might be interested if no1 shows interest i inform my frenz liao, see good rite? arc 1st frenz later.. n still u guys could flame arnd up down left right centre in the thread -_-"

Dear Aaron,

I'm sorry for taking what you mean wrongly. I understand you were showing your concern. I felt offended that you were trying to hint as though i wasnt concerned with hanz and am busy arguing online.. I'm sorry for insulting you. Thank you for you visiting hanz today. I know you didnt acknowledge me until i said bye, but let's let bygones be bygones ok?

Dear Dannis,

I'm the 1st person you knew from here. From me guiding you, it led to you guiding me and many others. You were there for me when i needed help, when i had an accident in jan this year. And likewise i hope you remember i was there for you when you 1st had an accident as well.. We've known each other so long.. I hope you understand all these mock challenges i issue against you are nothing to against you but rather to test our bikes so we can know fact from fiction.

I'm sorry if i'm offended you and hurt your feelings. I know that you're a good guy, you just offend some ppl and me sometimes by the way you post and the way you talk. But i cant deny the fact you have been there for many people. So thank you for being who you are. And again, sorry for being rude to you and making you agitated and irritated..

I hope both of you can accept my apologies.. Thanks

Originally posted by jazzyme@Dec 20 2006, 10:33 PM

i got say i want cbr meh?

Good cheap class2A bike wat.. you said u might consider right??

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Dec 20 2006, 10:37 PM

Good cheap class2A bike wat.. you said u might consider right??

cbr is too ugly lah the big fat round innocent eyes, but if u wan a bike juz to help u thru the 2a phase this is THE bike its CHEEEEEEP man no doubt abt it sure bound to breakeven or profit when u sell it a year later

Dear Zeke,

You're a punk, poser and loser. I'm looking forward to seeing you on Saturday to take you down a notch or two. It's time people know what kind of snake you are too.. So pls do turn up..

Dear Ben,

You chose to follow the wrong person. That is your choice. I hope you dont get involved again. This is not your problem. I do appreciate you standing up for me in the past. Thanks. I didnt forget. Now, pls step aside and let me handle Zeke..

PS. Zeke, pls pray i dont see you on the road..