Aprilia Riders

ArchArrow

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

sian sian sian sian sian.. tink my flesh will rot before it even heals man damn bored at home!

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

Whoever like smoking others can come down dam i can waste a little petrol go round the dam abt 5 rounds n let u smoke all u wans... i'll go at 50km/h u can go tell ppl u smoked me....

I used to go track back at the 70s n i dun go now coz my balls ,must have gotten smaller... but then for an unfortunate accident(which is not on track) last year.

I have an eight years accident free record (due to lousy skills) other then the abovementioned unfortunate accident(thoese who knows me. knows the story)

Be a HERO who thinks u have FANTASTIC SKILLS.... Take the "S" away from the "SKILLS" tell me what do u get ? "_ _ _ _ _"

SKILLS = Defensive riding,Safe riding, know your bike's performance and know your limits..... other then that it's EGO

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 18 2006, 03:06 PM

Whoever like smoking others can come down dam i can waste a little petrol go round the dam abt 5 rounds n let u smoke all u wans... i'll go at 50km/h u can go tell ppl u smoked me....

I used to go track back at the 70s n i dun go now coz my balls ,must have gotten smaller... but then for an unfortunate accident(which is not on track) last year.

I have an eight years accident free record (due to lousy skills) other then the abovementioned unfortunate accident(thoese who knows me. knows the story)

Be a HERO who thinks u have FANTASTIC SKILLS.... Take the "S" away from the "SKILLS" tell me what do u get ? "_ _ _ _ _"

SKILLS = Defensive riding,Safe riding, know your bike's performance and know your limits..... other then that it's EGO

gd speech ! ! ! :bouncefire:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/07/16/2726170/31361028839571l.jpg

2005 = NSR 150 FS **00 G

2005 = Aprilia RS 125 FS **** L

2007 = Spark 135 FBA **0 D

2007 = Yamaha R6-06 FV **22 K

2009 = Runner ST 200 FBD **

:thumb: :lovestruck:

good one Mr Moustache! Can I tell people I smoked your busa? :cheeky:

Originally posted by jazzyme@Dec 18 2006, 03:23 PM

:thumb: :lovestruck:

good one Mr Moustache! Can I tell people I smoked your busa? :cheeky:

by all means see u tonite at dam :smile:

Sweet. :thumb: You work with the Traffic Police?

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg

Hello all,

Apologies for MIA for so long.

Been busy with work.

Today's my last day of work for the year though. Hehehehehe...

Any updates from Hanz?

Am thinking of popping over to visit.

He's over at TTS right?

The secret of success is knowing whom to blame for your failure.

Originally posted by fairlady@Dec 18 2006, 12:08 PM

pls vik,pls dnt put it in tis way lei . .i noe u r jus entertaining mi . .btw its 4 everyone's gd. .no point everydae doin tis type of thing,saying each other,like a small kid n doin things like small children mah . .sori,i was veri angry tats y . .but wad i have side is e truth lors. .hais,but i noe u all wnt listen de lah . .c our frd hanz lidat still not scared. .

mei mei has spoken.. dun make her angry...ah lians v fierce. :cheer:

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 18 2006, 05:39 PM

Wow so bad call people ah lian some more .......... :goodluck: never die before right :confused:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Originally posted by fairlady@Dec 18 2006, 12:08 PM

pls vik,pls dnt put it in tis way lei . .i noe u r jus entertaining mi . .btw its 4 everyone's gd. .no point everydae doin tis type of thing,saying each other,like a small kid n doin things like small children mah . .sori,i was veri angry tats y . .but wad i have side is e truth lors. .hais,but i noe u all wnt listen de lah . .c our frd hanz lidat still not scared. .

oi u better dun tok here hor

u r a gal and dun own aprilia wait let other ppl shoot

and add petrol to the FIRE..

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 18 2006, 04:39 PM

ah lian..??

i like..

had enough of minahs..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Originally posted by jazzyme@Dec 18 2006, 01:53 PM

Heh.

Funny how those people who always tell other people to stop quarrelling are bickering now.

Contradictive, eh?

ya lo

hor

dunno why some ppl just like to add petrol and fire :)

Ride scooter good..... 60km/h.... not scared of TP stopping u for speeding.... not worry about distance rides.... not worry of FC cause mine is about 30km/litre... haahhahaaa......

Few days never log in then so much things again.... why ppl always want challenge me..... haiz.... Anyways, I just came back from Malacca... shiok.... rain but my shoes are still went for the 500km journey.... hahahahaaaaa.... except for the pathetic 120km/h top speed..... Haiz.... but shiok

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by _wacko_@Dec 18 2006, 09:27 PM

ah lian..??

i like..

had enough of minahs..

Ah Lian good.... very sociable n friendly... hahaaa.... use petrol for transportation rather than for creating fire..... hahahaaaa

Wait till I achieve my objective.... I will be back with a more powerful engine and a more sexy bike......

Originally posted by dannis+Dec 18 2006, 09:42 PM-->
QUOTE (dannis @ Dec 18 2006, 09:42 PM)
Ah Lian good.... very sociable n friendly... hahaaa.... use petrol for transportation rather than for creating fire..... hahahaaaa [/b]

Originally posted by speedkills@Dec 18 2006, 04:39 PM

ahhh,u say i ah lian . .hais,i not ah lian lah .. i jus speakin e facts n not sidin anione. .

i wnt ADD SALT N PEPPER . .not my problem i jus kip quiet,wnt big cb mouth go tok n add fire on petrol . .wnt ###### around n disturb other ppl bf . .n i know wad is RESPECT . .n wad it means. .cause firstly i nid to respect others b4 other ppl respect mi mahs . .isnt it rite . .?hahaha . .:sweat: :smile: