I plan to go to scrapyard (see below) if can find the way there.

So far I hv go to Ah Ann Trading before at sungei buroh. To go alone, will be veri boring. So I plan to invite at 3/4 ppl. Going there by my car.

Since my car is dracular car, so will need other chip in the $20 dollar coupon. (we share lah)

Petrol will be on me & I will do pick up/ send back to ur place.

But pls i prefer those to live in the east side area or at least northeast,

btw i live in punggol/pasir . Those interest pls pm me. If let say there is no taker, i will scrap the whole idea.

Mostly like will be on 26/02. (thurd next wk) Might be 1 day event.

See how it go.

- Ah Ann Trading: 27 Jalan Buroh

- Hup Lee Leong: 26 Sungei Kadut St 3

- Bikeyard aka Kum Fong Trading

(10 Tractor Road, Unit M3-D3B, S627971.)

• Replies 80

been to ann there, dont miss the turn or you will end up at the jurong island custom like me. sibei paiseh hahaaaa

http://i39.tinypic.com/34o4shv.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/33v2rnp.jpg

http://i40.tinypic.com/bgqk5z.jpg

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

Those who interest pls pm me or least let me noe which area live in.

If so many ppl wann to go, i will hav to shortlisted it then....Veri2 sori limited space.

Mostly likely will chose those near to me....

remark: veri sori and tks for ur understanding...

Start a list?

EXCURSION TO:

DATE: 26th Feb 2008

Time: TBC

RV point:TBC

Who's Going:

1. Tree 80

2. Edge

Start a list?

EXCURSION TO:

DATE: 26th Feb 2008

Time: TBC

RV point:TBC

Who's Going:

1. Tree 80

2. xXxRatedxXx Superstar EDGE!! :cheeky:

Edited by xXxRatedxXx

wah now march already ....

i'm also keen ...

wanna have a racing sub frame .... if lucky with it's rear tail board ... nvm if it's broken ... can fibre ....

lolx... But seriously.. all the parts is si bei old one... If you wan to go tml(12 march 09)... PM me your contact... I'll call you once I'm free.. ONLY MORNING... btw 10am-12pm...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

working lar bro ...

who knows have subframe ... can mod ... wahahhaaa

haha... if got den good lor.. :) oh yea... I finally remember I'm looking for something as well.. keke..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

where to find dis 3 location ah? i try find in streetdirectory.com, they dun have de shop name. cud anione guide me? thanks.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

where to find dis 3 location ah? i try find in streetdirectory.com, they dun have de shop name. cud anione guide me? thanks.

use google map to search the adddress

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

use google map to search the adddress

hmmm.. is there ani scrapeyard near serangoon, amk, toa payoh area? thanks. n btw, ah ann trading is it near everbesting metal work pte ltd? thanks again.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Let's all go to the scrapyard! Bring me! Bring me! :p

haha. i dun mind if we go tgt. cus i'm looking for used fairing for kr, n see whether is there other th tt kr parts or parts can suit my kr. cus wanna experiment on those scraped parts rather den my own parts at least can make a back up. hahax. if successful den can try it on my actual ones. lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Then again, why would i need to go the the scrapyard? Hmm...

lolx. so actually whr is ah ann trading? which industry is it near or beside to? cus i google n streetdirectory it, still they cant allow me to locate whr is that precise area. hope can hear frm ur. thanks. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€