• Replies 22.2k

i've not tried going in via the new woodlands checkpoint but never like the cancerous "smoking" apart from the long queues... prefer to go via tuas link, paying a little for the time and possibly medical savings in future

tolls: Sg custom $0.60 (cash card only) + Msia Rm1.60 (cash or touch-n-go card)... same applies to return trip.

actually i went quite a few times on SW and Sparky to JB on weekdays... very nice and easy, much better than old CIQ.....and best thing is FREE!!!!! ALso the bike wsh, kopi, makan all nearby.... whoever wanna join me, I can organise a morning Bah Kut Teh session or HUa Mui Hainan Chicken Chop

I see whether can try and sell my slot for today......

Go in by Tuas, dammmmmmm far man from Bukit Panjang :cheeky:

Still have not revert what time coming back ?

Bro, coming back can be anytime.... but with our company, I guess you will wanna go home late after that!! haha....

YOu need me to lead you to the Petrona, it is really easy, just go all the wat after CIQ and 2nd turn out on left, you will see petrol signboard on left

I can meet you after CIQ if you not comfortable.....

jus checked wif CO for exit permit to kulai.end up squabbling.say i nt caring..WOMEN-----wen accompany them meet their female counterparts(cannot show pek-cek face.must show interest in their feminie topics.)wt fish!!

wen ask CO to join my meet-ups,say bikes interesting meh,got alot to chat meh?

its totally acceptable to meet her frens and hear them talk abt toner,SK-2,MNG,Zara,Louis Vuitton.But ...men meet up only to talk **** or nonsense in her opinion.walau..

Sometimes bring her meet my frens oso sianzz..she show pek-cek face and keep small hinting (when can leave)...so sometimes hor....pretty face doesn't 100% mean angel characther.With this kind of atitude,i where got dare to bring along to meet-ups??

PS:my kulai trip is pending la....if go..sure black face a few days..if brng her,sure embarass me and herself.kanina...dilemma...

Bro, next round ask yr wife to get her "single gf" down in our meet ups lah....then kill2 birds with 1 stone.... >

MAKANAN YEW MENG

No 44 Jalan Seruling 2, Taman Seri Kulai Baru 2, 81000 Kulia, Johor

Mapking position X:103.586448 Y:1.667771

someone's review: http://www.mylifestylemap.com/index....&print=1&page=

RV at GP Petronas 2030H on 3rd April 09 (4hrs to go). Latecomers buy soft drinks/chinese tea during dinner.

Attendees :

confirmed...

X. DraggyStar (Organisor) SW600 ... absent with apology

1. HelmetBox (lead bike) - SW400

2. Scoobydoo - SW400

3. SW9000 - SW400

4. Paithorn - Sparks T135

5. Silverwing73 - S4 specIII

coming???

6. Sensible - SW400

7. @h_LoNg - SW400

Wives, GF, BF, Grandmas Welcomed!!! NOT PROVIDED!!! :cheeky:

actually i went quite a few times on SW and Sparky to JB on weekdays... very nice and easy, much better than old CIQ.....and best thing is FREE!!!!! ALso the bike wsh, kopi, makan all nearby.... whoever wanna join me, I can organise a morning Bah Kut Teh session or HUa Mui Hainan Chicken Chop

weekday mornings cannot leh... eat rice bowl more important than eat bah kut teh or chicken chop. nowadays the bowls very fragile, pi-cha liow then eat grass drink north-west wind 西北风 liow :p

"very nice and easy, much better than old CIQ.....and best thing is FREE!!!!!'

... off peak of course lor, u clearing leave mah :angel:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

Bro, coming back can be anytime.... but with our company, I guess you will wanna go home late after that!! haha....

YOu need me to lead you to the Petrona, it is really easy, just go all the wat after CIQ and 2nd turn out on left, you will see petrol signboard on left

I can meet you after CIQ if you not comfortable.....

Still selling my practise slot.

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

weekday mornings cannot leh... eat rice bowl more important than eat bah kut teh or chicken chop. nowadays the bowls very fragile, pi-cha liow then eat grass drink north-west wind 西北风 liow :p

"very nice and easy, much better than old CIQ.....and best thing is FREE!!!!!'

... off peak of course lor, u clearing leave mah :angel:

you are theone who said I "bo jio" after my Bah Kut Teh trip.... :sian:

Bro, next round ask yr wife to get her "single gf" down in our meet ups lah....then kill2 birds with 1 stone.... >

sry bro paithorn,will try to bring a (single and available) SIA Flight Stewardessif possible...

Wife not included. ..kekekekeke

Still selling my practise slot.

Sorry, guys, still no taker for my slot.

Have to pass this time round. :cry: but there is always other time :cheeky:

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

now chabot early from office liow (boss not in :p) ... see u guys later, n not forgetting the flight steward :p oops... i mean stewardess :lol:

wa seh. .must take picture show ah... .stewardess sia

then again.. recent years.. Quality drop a lot.. HAHAHAHA:angel:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

sry bro paithorn,will try to bring a (single and available) SIA Flight Stewardessif possible...

Ah Yah i really tot of going but now got "sinkapore Chabor" going i change my mind !! No wonder we have to have SDU here.

May change my mind and meet you guys there at the petronas. BTW the place got any halal makan or not ?

maybe stewardess = regular aeroplane 放飞机 type... whahahaha

just kidding :cheeky:

people in some professions are not allowed to do motorcycling n i think stewards/stewardess are among those... someone pulling a fast one??? :cheeky:

~

Current Ride: FJS400 Silver Wing

Trips:

23~27 Dec 2014: 5D5N KL & Ipoh

Scooby's blog http://scoobydooby-doo.blogspot.sg/

Tech Corner http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/325894-lt-Info-gt-Silverwing-400cc-600cc-Tech-Corner

maybe stewardess = regular aeroplane 放飞机 type... whahahaha

just kidding :cheeky:

people in some professions are not allowed to do motorcycling n i think stewards/stewardess are among those... someone pulling a fast one??? :cheeky:

Believe you are right - Came across a large Hair styling/cosmetic company that also has this clause in their employment contract Ha Ha Ha !

Actually i m going up to Klang tonite and tot of joining u guys on the way but i think 8.30 to 9.00 still got quite a jam on friday nites and also 1st weekend of the month and dont forget all the F1 gp fans rushing up to Sepang.

now I know why your wife dun let you go out liao!!!

Sorry, guys, still no taker for my slot.

Have to pass this time round. :cry: but there is always other time :cheeky:

ok, enjoy yr driving lesson

MAKANAN YEW MENG

RV at GP Petronas 2030H on 3rd April 09 (1hrs to go). Latecomers buy soft drinks/chinese tea during dinner.

Attendees :

confirmed...

X. DraggyStar (Organisor) SW600 ... absent with apology

2. Scoobydoo - SW400

3. SW9000 - SW400

coming???

6. Sensible - SW400

7. @h_LoNg - SW400

Wives, GF, BF, Grandmas Welcomed!!! NOT PROVIDED!!! :cheeky:

My fuel consumption always been less than 23km/L (260km+/- blink reserve) since the bike was 2000km old.

Today I just spent $400/- to pamper the bike including:

1. Maxima Extra E.O

2. Air Filter (Original)

3. Throttle body Syn + O Rings

4. Steering cone bearings

5. Fork oil (Maxima Fork Oil) + oil seal + addition of fork guard

6. Transmission Oil (Maxima 80w gear oil)

7. Brake Calipers cleaning + Brake Fluid Flush)

Well, I hope my f/c will improve, if not it is really my riding style that is the main root cause of the problem :faint:

Throttle body syn is it the same as the synchronising done by k&t? What are the O rings?

where did u do the servicing arh... K&T?

the fork guard same size as S4 one right, got from FJT?

i also want to fit the fork guard, but that time change fork spring/oil forgot :(

I din know servicing the forks can include so many things - fork oil, oil seal, fork spring, fork guard....

When do we need to service the forks? Symptoms to look out for? Must we change everything mentioned above? :confused:

MAKANAN YEW MENG

RV at GP Petronas 2030H on 3rd April 09.

Attendees :

confirmed...

2. Scoobydoo - SW400

3. SW9000 - SW400

Great Company, Fantastic Food and a nice evening ride of 100km. Thanks Guys!

Now I really regret selling off the SW. My hands and feets are numb!

http://img128.imageshack.us/img128/6002/img0195.jpg

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9282/img0196r.jpg

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/8529/img0197n.jpg

http://img207.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0202b.jpg

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT