2A things more expensive :sian:

but more nicer... eh u help me check the k8 price liao???

04/06 - 10/06 - Piaggo Skipper

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

12/07 - 03/08 - Hyundai Accent

05/08 - 07/09 - Honda Civic ESI

08/09 - ??/?? - Yamaha X1-R

• Replies 22.6k

hi afternoon...

can i ask whether ubi class 2A got night classes and lessons???

abit tempted to take leh... they using wat bike? those who have sen me do u think i will have problems handling the bike?

CDC is using XJR400. IF i not wrong. And there is night lesson also~

joby,i got 1 female friend smaller size than u riding class2.. so is not a problem to handle tat 2a bike..

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

hi afternoon...

can i ask whether ubi class 2A got night classes and lessons???

abit tempted to take leh... they using wat bike? those who have sen me do u think i will have problems handling the bike?

I took mine at SSDC, surely there is night practical session... but taking theory lesson can be a problem for me tat time. SSDC offer 120 minutes of practical training.

Handling shouldn't be a problem... unless the bike fall and you wanna pick it up that's another story.

joby,i got 1 female friend smaller size than u riding class2.. so is not a problem to handle tat 2a bike..

I took mine at SSDC, surely there is night practical session... but taking theory lesson can be a problem for me tat time. SSDC offer 120 minutes of practical training.

Handling shouldn't be a problem... unless the bike fall and you wanna pick it up that's another story.

thanks bros...

i heard the lessons for 2A only 1 or 2... so maybe i can squeeze on off day...

bike side i afraid cos i tried before my friend super4 i couldn't even get it off the stand... after some struggling then get the stand up i find it hard to baklance on my 2 bike toes...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

im taking class 2a after i got my pay!! ;D haha!

good luck!!! i thinking still but even if taking i will take my time...

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

definitely.

but more nicer... eh u help me check the k8 price liao???

cost of maintaining a class 2A bike is almost equivalent to a class 2 bike.

yes, only CDC is using Yamaha XJR400.

thanks bros...

i heard the lessons for 2A only 1 or 2... so maybe i can squeeze on off day...

bike side i afraid cos i tried before my friend super4 i couldn't even get it off the stand... after some struggling then get the stand up i find it hard to baklance on my 2 bike toes...

2A got a total of 3 lessons. 2 practicals and 1 evaluation. i still think sch's super4 is lighter than rvf. s4 on side stand still ok for me, rvf on side stand i got a bit of problem liao. heard that when lifting bike from side stand got some "seh" one. once u catch the "seh" very easy liao. :cheeky:

only BBDC need to put bike on mainstand, so we need to get the bike off the mainstand, push it out den mount the bike. same procedures as taking 2B. SSDC and CDC students dun have to worry that bike will drop when putting down from mainstand during tp because the bikes all park on side stand.

im taking class 2a after i got my pay!! ;D haha!

going to take at BBDC?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

oh ****, after reading your post i remember something that i forgot to do last week, KNS...

milktm: who the heck smoke n makes you turn on tiny weeny bit???

damn you..

definitely.

2A got a total of 3 lessons. 2 practicals and 1 evaluation. i still think sch's super4 is lighter than rvf. s4 on side stand still ok for me, rvf on side stand i got a bit of problem liao. heard that when lifting bike from side stand got some "seh" one. once u catch the "seh" very easy liao. :cheeky:

only BBDC need to put bike on mainstand, so we need to get the bike off the mainstand, push it out den mount the bike. same procedures as taking 2B. SSDC and CDC students dun have to worry that bike will drop when putting down from mainstand during tp because the bikes all park on side stand.

going to take at BBDC?

yup going to take at bbdc. coz nearer to my house! ;D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

My bike fully stock, with stock pipe, installed with baroquet, and revtec, pump 98, with conservative riding, travel at 90 is about 60 to 63km/l, so times 4 is roughly 250?

hahazzz i din really cal. how far can my X1-R go with full tank? think is 180km only .. but i think i'm satisfied already.. my mum ride 80kmh, i 90kmh ..

not really laa, depends on what lor ..

yaaa.. 2 petite lady rode Ducati monster during the SBF july durian trip, power!

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

Good Morning... fresh day fresh start...

definitely.

going to take at BBDC?

erm... i got problems bringing down my x1r from mainstand liao leh...

yaaa.. 2 petite lady rode Ducati monster during the SBF july durian trip, power!

i am small size but i dun think u can consider me petite......:cry:

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

joby, dun think abt it, there's only 1 way to find out! :cool:

at most drop also drop school bike ma. in that sense, i rather take the heaviest bike, coz after that training, confirm any other bike also u can tahan wan. :cheeky:

i did drop s4 in bbdc b4, mainstand come down, immediately pengz... :lol: damn embarrased. i think its all about the balance. once off, sure pengz wan unless ur bull strength so upz la.. :lol:

btw, im small built too. :cheeky:

kent: think u recover ur hand first den go take. spend more time on ur hand! :smile:

at most drop also drop school bike ma. in that sense, i rather take the heaviest bike, coz after that training, confirm any other bike also u can tahan wan. :cheeky:

i did drop s4 in bbdc b4, mainstand come down, immediately pengz... :lol: damn embarrased. i think its all about the balance. once off, sure pengz wan unless ur bull strength so upz la.. :lol:

kent: think u recover ur hand first den go take. spend more time on ur hand! :smile:

yup... sp little bit unbalance drop liao...

floor unstable x1r also cann drop liao... i think school bike get ready make spoil by me hehe...

wah yar saw u interested in the other thread... long trip....

10/06 - 11/07 - Honda SP

:lol: drop a few times will level up wan. :lol:

wahahaz, long trip, that's why worth going! :smile: ok la, as i get older, the chances of me doing such things will get lesser, so better do now! :lol:

recover liao. now is 2A le. i dun wan so old then take class 2. LOL! ;p faster settle all then no need stuck at 12points. lol~

hmmm.... how old is old to hold a cls 2 ??

i gt my cls 2 @ 27 leh... is dis age too old for u?? hehex....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

hmmm.... how old is old to hold a cls 2 ??

i gt my cls 2 @ 27 leh... is dis age too old for u?? hehex....

more then 25! haha. ;x

oh sorry is oh man.......................................

u lao char bo~ hahah!

more then 25! haha. ;x

u lao char bo~ hahah!

wah.. i 25 den gt my 2b sial... lolx....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: