hmm, so i have to turn right at the junction between the stadium and yishun jetty ?

wen u exit yishun frm SLE, u will reach one traffic light...frm dat traffic light, turn right den continue going straight and u will reach dam... bcos e dam is e dam of e road...jus go straight on every traffic light...:cheeky:

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

• Replies 22.6k

wen u exit yishun frm SLE, u will reach one traffic light...frm dat traffic light, turn right den continue going straight and u will reach dam... bcos e dam is e dam of e road...jus go straight on every traffic light...:cheeky:

ehh. i think i know whr. haha but just to be sure. when riding straight all the way right, the stadium will be on the left and yishun jetty on the right ?

ya. correct! :D

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

guys u know approximately how much a fork brace should cost?

I still face the problem where the screw on the chain guard obstructing my gear lever. Tried changing to a smaller screw but problem persist... cos my lever to jam and couldn't engage the gear...

I saw WY pics, the display X-1R rear swingarm position differently... but i guess most of you guys having racing footrest on with the swingarm position parallel to the ground.

pretty clueless...

i check with WY they know how to install hazard light switch onto the stock cover beside the throttle will bump down the shop and check it out!

guys u know approximately how much a fork brace should cost?

I still face the problem where the screw on the chain guard obstructing my gear lever. Tried changing to a smaller screw but problem persist... cos my lever to jam and couldn't engage the gear...

I saw WY pics, the display X-1R rear swingarm position differently... but i guess most of you guys having racing footrest on with the swingarm position parallel to the ground.

pretty clueless...

i check with WY they know how to install hazard light switch onto the stock cover beside the throttle will bump down the shop and check it out!

dude, i have a switch at the plastic cover beside the throttle there...can be done as there is a spare area there if u wanna put a switch there...

but i am using that for my Fan ... also have Hazard light but that is somewhere else... Hee...

never go for the outing ah bro?

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

wah overhaul sia.. totally burnt my salary on doing my bike. poke already.

might be late tonight as i have something on in the evening.

and thanks for the help deltaboi.. if not for you i dont much think boss wld give much discount. haha.

u r very much welcome bro...

hope u will be happy with the service rendered though...dowanna be the guy who intro ppl go down but got bad service...lolx!

anyway for all those who wanna noe y i never go for the outing today...ask Jasper...he is the reason...and Jasper if u went, i am so gonna kick ur a$$ when i see u again...wahahahaha!!

Previous Rides:

dude, i have a switch at the plastic cover beside the throttle there...can be done as there is a spare area there if u wanna put a switch there...

but i am using that for my Fan ... also have Hazard light but that is somewhere else... Hee...

never go for the outing ah bro?

lol no wor, how abt u guys had fun?

can i ask why u nid the switch to control the fan?

halo all...wohoo..outing was fun and knowledge...tnx 4 sharing u all...hope to meet u all again...

i will upload e pic tmr or wen i am free...tnx n tc all

May2008-Aug2008=>Yamaha RXZ

Aug2008-May2011=>Yamaha X1R

May2011-Current=>Honda CB400 VTEC I

lol no wor, how abt u guys had fun?

can i ask why u nid the switch to control the fan?

my CDI does not have an extra socket for the fan to work like the stock CDI

so i had to make an additional switch for that...

Previous Rides:

my CDI does not have an extra socket for the fan to work like the stock CDI

so i had to make an additional switch for that...

lol tat's cool! Anyway how's the overhaul progress everything done and good to go?

oh..i am now in the middle stages of running in...

alls good ... thanks for asking ...

Previous Rides:

hello . just nw i saw X1r outing at yishun dam, alot of X1r rider. haha. i riding X1r too. .cheer. hope can join u all for the next outing.

r u the black x1r wif ur gf?? or some other x1r? :D

fork brace i bought mine at $15. :cheeky:

kinda upset tat ah ken actually cause 2 krr accident. coz he organize the outing and the krr was looking at our bike tat they buang!! ah ken is evil! :D hahah

r u the black x1r wif ur gf?? or some other x1r? :D

fork brace i bought mine at $15. :cheeky:

kinda upset tat ah ken actually cause 2 krr accident. coz he organize the outing and the krr was looking at our bike tat they buang!! ah ken is evil! :D hahah

Fork brace is the one to fix at yr fork,ontop of the front mudguard rite?

whats the purpose?..for stability?

Reached 10% of running yesterday yo.

Thanks everyone for the great outing. Thanks to Mr. Doraemon too.

Anyway i wont be coming out for outings as my exam is approaching already. Once my exam finished then join you all again ok!

:cheeky::cheeky:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Fork brace is the one to fix at yr fork,ontop of the front mudguard rite?

whats the purpose?..for stability?

yup its the one above front mudguard.

abit of stability onli. not beri beri beri gd de. :cheeky:

btw, y u didnt go the outing? :(

Reached 10% of running yesterday yo.

Thanks everyone for the great outing. Thanks to Mr. Doraemon too.

Anyway i wont be coming out for outings as my exam is approaching already. Once my exam finished then join you all again ok!

:cheeky::cheeky:

beri soon can finish run in liao dude! haha. guess wont have another outing so soon yet oso de la. l0l. gd luck for ur exam!

sorry guys didnt went for outing ytd.

was on an event @ nyp ytd till quite late so i missed out.(esp on contacting deltaboi)

rushing out ytd, & forget to save ur no. on my hp. haha

trance est mon style.

beri soon can finish run in liao dude! haha. guess wont have another outing so soon yet oso de la. l0l. gd luck for ur exam!

lol, thanks.

Btw, anyone got lobang for Evo RS959 helmet?

must running in for how long? cuz mine also running in. tsk.

yesterday itself is 100km liao. today 10km+ nia. lol. i think i need to run in total 1500km. ): long way to go.

wtf??? i need to run in for 1500km? wah can die siaaaaa..

trance est mon style.