our block cannot rebore coz it's made of alloy. only can change to big bore kit. change piston and block go jb cheaper.

hey bro thanks for the advice man! greatly appreciated.

Edited by astrawala
  • Replies 22.6k

hey guys wan to plan a meet up/makan/bike wash and polishing session?

can get to meet new friends and know more about our bikes at the same time.

Agree bro!

But only available on weekdays.. :cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
sorry for the delayed pictures

here's the picture of how it's mount on

how much for putting the side stand?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Hye bros...!! Anyone of you want to sell your ORIGINAL STOCK side mirrors...? Pls PM mi...!! I wan to put at my 125Z... Tankiu....!!

Agree bro!

But only available on weekdays.. :cheeky:

sure! mostly i also available on weekdays :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

how much for putting the side stand?

er, ah boy from wingyap did it free for me :cheeky:

mayb 10 or 20 dollars ? my guess :cheeky:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

wats up folks!! :D i hear ppl wan outing ar? i wan also! haha.. shall we orgy one?? hahah!

yea man !! its high time to organise outing.

u plan la :angel::angel:

weekdays will be good >.

like just go some place to eat , wash bike and chat.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Hye bros...!! Anyone of you want to sell your ORIGINAL STOCK side mirrors...? Pls PM mi...!! I wan to put at my 125Z... Tankiu....!!

offer bro ? i have but need to dig for it :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

sorry for the delayed pictures

here's the picture of how it's mount on

Aye, thanks for the pic. Will put up a sidestand for my bike soon. Damn troublesome living w/o it :sian:

i instal side stand but seldom use it lol :cheeky::cheeky:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

anyone want to wash bike this thurs or wed nite? north area, preferably woodlands? ahhaha. do leave ur contact then we can meet up for a short bike wash session ((:

roughly what time bro ? :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

WL !! Far sia! I stay tamp If I go over come back dirty again le! Lol!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

den don ride la .... put plastic bag cover yr fairing the whole year won;t dirty

Lol!! Why not you ask me dun put fairings better?!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

no laa.. perhaps design a transparent fairing(s) then install LED strips..

~ The Most Dangerous Practice - Tailgating. Accidents can be avoided if drivers Know how to Tailgate ~

anyone want to wash bike this thurs or wed nite? north area, preferably woodlands? ahhaha. do leave ur contact then we can meet up for a short bike wash session ((:

Wah ur bike lots of chrome ah.. Wash 3 hrs den finish u calling us so got more hands to help right..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Wash bike eh?

Tmr Night (Wednesday night) i free.. But Not sure if my gf wanna chio me out..

But not too late la! Schooling next day

If Consperm then contact me ahk?

Dan - 92254048

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

so how any one else wanna meet up ?

or we make it next week so that more bros can join?

my bike desperately needs a wash!

btw badtz hows the breaking effect ?

power or not :angel:

i 25th than getting mine, pay day !!

btw guys, any of u installed HID for headlights?

roughly how much will it cost for one side?

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E