• Replies 22.6k

morning x1r folks!! :D :D

morning bro ~

damn bored and shag in school!!

i wan to DROP OUT FROM MY COURSE !!!!!!!

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

it'll look wicked awesome! ahaahah

Possible but think hard to find where to do lor. Haha!!

*- My Bike -*

June/08 - May/10 FW - Kawasaki 150.

June/10 - ?/?? FBE - X1R.

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh241/dollybadtz/IMG_1579edited.jpg

To Ride or To Drive?

morning bro ~

damn bored and shag in school!!

i wan to DROP OUT FROM MY COURSE !!!!!!!

morning morning.. haha.. i also bored and shag in sch leh.. hahaha..

lol!! why???

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Aiyo can study study la!!! Ns si bei sian!!! Lol....

Btw for me braking effect about the same just that the effect come faster than be4 lor. If change oversize and hell brake hose!! Wao you can ask yiqin what's the effect!! Btw anyone selling yoshi pipe?! Yiqin is looking for it!!

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

cannot tahan la ! i last time frm business school studying event management!

now fking tio IT school need to study IT realli bth ar!!

hmmm i got steel brake hose and gona get oversize disc brake, shd be more power right?

btw i also looking for yoshi pipe to xchange than i top up accordingly.

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Shld be!! 

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

So bro Koyote wanna wash bike tonight?

bro tml okay ma :angel:

after my work, i today and ystd didnt slp =[

cant ride properly now.

my number 93895389, i on9 onli at nite or smtimes in school.

get my number le easier to contact me :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

cannot tahan la ! i last time frm business school studying event management!

now fking tio IT school need to study IT realli bth ar!!

hmmm i got steel brake hose and gona get oversize disc brake, shd be more power right?

btw i also looking for yoshi pipe to xchange than i top up accordingly.

i'm the opposite of u. i used to study IT in poly. now taking business degree. i still think IT easier than business

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

true i nv see x1r without fairing u be the 1st one okie

Hehe, can become naked bike? Just need to install rental fatbars and an aftermarket motard's head :lovestruck:

Aiyo can study study la!!! Ns si bei sian!!! Lol....

NS.. haaaaizzz!! Sometimes I can be in camp for 3 weeks straight. Even recruits go home more often den I did.. but nonetheless, NS was very fun.. but i sure dun wanna do it again! :angel:

bro tml okay ma :angel:

after my work, i today and ystd didnt slp =[

cant ride properly now.

my number 93895389, i on9 onli at nite or smtimes in school.

get my number le easier to contact me :angel:

postpone to thurs or fri? actually location not so far okay la that means i neva bring the wash things i use whoever bring wat,, haahah.. updates k..

Lets GO!

Morning guys~

*- My Bike -*

To Ride or To Drive?

i'm the opposite of u. i used to study IT in poly. now taking business degree. i still think IT easier than business

i cannot grasp any terms in IT but i can in business :cry:

even if harder my interested lies in business ~~

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

morning ppl ~

hmm if today wan wash bike i can onli make it at 1.30am earliest.

friday and saturday cant =[

how about next mon, wed or thurs?

at least got more days for ppl to choose.

makan than wash bike than slack?

how? how? how?

who interested or wan, input some ideas :angel:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

Bro any of u guy got stock x1r rim to sell? : )

last 2 or 3 weeks ago i just throw away my spokey rims with tires

cause my mech tell me no use no one wanna buy :sian:

Cagiva planet fq9790h

Yamaha x1R FBD5132A

Yamaha x1R FBG***E

morning ppl ~

hmm if today wan wash bike i can onli make it at 1.30am earliest.

friday and saturday cant =[

how about next mon, wed or thurs?

at least got more days for ppl to choose.

makan than wash bike than slack?

how? how? how?

who interested or wan, input some ideas :angel:

Mon I can.. Go Sengkang ah!! Centralised.. Can go eat Jln kayu..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

last 2 or 3 weeks ago i just throw away my spokey rims with tires

cause my mech tell me no use no one wanna buy :sian:

Haha.. I exchange mine with someone.. But I top up ah.. Not bad idea huh? Lolx..

Problems arise from advancement of technology - it causes unnecessary misunderstanding among us humans.

Bro any of u guy got stock x1r rim to sell? : )

i have but it's the racing boy kind. interested?

Sandara KR 180910 - Present

http://pics.livejournal.com/luriahk90/pic/000720bq[/left]

Haha.. I exchange mine with someone.. But I top up ah.. Not bad idea huh? Lolx..

that someone was me! hahah loving the spokey rims (: but want to keep look nice is real tiring.. ahhahaha

Lets GO!