so now we can ask you anything about our future! hahahaha

Ade pengerasnyer..:thumb:

Eh, what sia you all talking untill psychic all come out. :sian:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

wow..thanks for your info bro.

i think i am gonna get it nex week..

btw..how much is the market price now?

i will be using it for transportation only..hehe...:angel:

if you are getting brand new spark, wanna consider mine?

white, stock, cluthless, electric and kick start, mileage less than 4000km, under Hong Leong warranty. Drop and accident free, always parked in sheltered car park and cleaned after use.

carefully ran in. registered march 09 so it is abt 6 months old

bought it to retain number plate so you will get a brand new number plate FBD or FBE on day of transfer

I am selling it for $1000 below what I paid for 6 months ago

can PM me to arrange viewing this weekend in the west

if you are getting brand new spark, wanna consider mine?

white, stock, cluthless, electric and kick start, mileage less than 4000km, under Hong Leong warranty. Drop and accident free, always parked in sheltered car park and cleaned after use.

carefully ran in. registered march 09 so it is abt 6 months old

bought it to retain number plate so you will get a brand new number plate FBD or FBE on day of transfer

I am selling it for $1000 below what I paid for 6 months ago

can PM me to arrange viewing this weekend in the west

bro,mean u sellin the whole bike for 1k?or below the price 1k u buy last time?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

07- 08 - civic ,08- 09 - Honda Fit,09- 09 - Spark 135

09- 10 - SPEC 2

10 - 11 - CIVIC , 11 - ?? - HayaBuSa

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

bro,mean u sellin the whole bike for 1k?or below the price 1k u buy last time?
1k lesser the price he paid for 6 months ago. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hi guys, care to pm me any recommendation of bike shop to get a 1st hand spark? thank you

bike production sell brand new spark and x1r quite cheap. can try there.

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

1k lesser the price he paid for 6 months ago. :cool:

it shd be the same as $1000 cheaper compared to a brand new spark now as the COE price is about the same. My COE is $958. Bike is manufactured in 2009, new stock

Your bike sold away already?

What happen to your bike ?

yap sold..

change to 2-stroke izit? :cheeky:

kinda.. actually changed v.long ago.. haha

finding CHEAP CHEAP side bike like rxk.. any lobang??

I am planning to modify my stock pipe .. Is it advisable .? Does it affect my FC .? does any tuning to be done .? Need Advice ..

Thanks ...

anyone interested in swapping yr racing boy or spokey rim plus top up for my original yamaha sport rim wif battlax tyre

for those who use rear disc brake

contact me at 92221134

I am planning to modify my stock pipe .. Is it advisable .? Does it affect my FC .? does any tuning to be done .? Need Advice ..

Thanks ...

miight as well change the whole pipe.. modi the pipe u kenna caught u need go inspection again.. by then where u going find stock pipe?buy again?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

http://r9.fodey.com/2066/ef9c8a3140714894a5ef47796aa9b9aa.0.gifhttp://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f5/teamghoul/21052006.jpg

2B bikes aka kup cais and supermotard races at Tuas track this Sunday 4 Oct 09.

Races start at 9 AM till evening.

Admission is free for spectators.

You want to learn how to ride on track fast? Come watch how these guys do it and learn the linings from them.

2B bikes aka kup cais and supermotard races at Tuas track this Sunday 4 Oct 09.

Races start at 9 AM till evening.

Admission is free for spectators.

You want to learn how to ride on track fast? Come watch how these guys do it and learn the linings from them.

bro,u always go tuas with drz?

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

dun need slp liao,can direct go work le...

02- 03 - Nsr sp 150

03- 04 - Cbr 400

03- 05- YzF R1

04- 06 - Wave R

06- 06- YZF R1

06- 07 - lancer

09- 10 - SPEC 2

I had just bought and collect my new Spark 135 RX. The followings below are the breakdown of price stated by the shop owner which I had paid for in total :

Motorcycle Model - Spark 135 RX (Cluthless)

Machine = $2995

GST 7% = $209

Insurance by MSIG for Third Party Fire & Theft = $280

Road Tax for 6 months = $32

Registration Fee = $140

IU with bracket and installation = $150

Vehicle Number Plate = $15

COE Sep'09 2nd Exercise = $900

COE Transfer Fee = $60

Free Gift = Front basket

Total = $4781

When you have more power, you'll have great responsibility! It is a thin line between mission complete and game over! :angel: