Tapi the guy that sells 10K its like too mush sia bro. i mean u fully mod the bike & u'll noe that the engine will not last any longer . sooner or later confirm need to overhaul & stuff .. buying 2nd hand bike . 90% fully stock is much better than mod sometimes.

Ye lah 90% fully stock like i see the proarm on the spark in ur signature right.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

so my virgin bike confirm laku if i wan to sell...

yup . if u keep it virgin ur bike would be like selling pancakes . lol

dah macam jual pmpn kat geylang...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

Ye lah 90% fully stock like i see the proarm on the spark in ur signature right.

yang ini lain kim , belom lagi nak jual . takkan jual punya ..lols

Bro ur proarm noice....

PM me how muchie please... hehehe

Any issues so far??? Gantung bleh pakai spark nyer... hehehe Sanks...

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

yang ini lain kim , belom lagi nak jual . takkan jual punya ..lols

You and me same same.... simpan takkan jual nyer kan... hehehe...

Nanti miss lah... wat lah... hehehe

hahaha that 10k sparks

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Ni aku lah ni kan?

Bro, siapa makan chilli... Dier naik basikal... Whahahaha...

hahaha that 10k sparks

Yah! i know his bike fast ah but not that fast.

Bro, siapa makan chilli... Dier naik basikal... Whahahaha...

Next time i see u, i shoot u ah. Pakai airgun

guys, izit nessary to service the bike valve clearance every few thousands kms like the manual stated? :angel:

Yes it's true but not to that extent. U can stretch all the way to about 10k. Like engine oil la. Some people 2k change already some people 5 or 6k still use.

Anyway, someone organize next outing? HAHA. Good night people!

Yah! i know his bike fast ah but not that fast.
Careful. Later the person read your comment and ask you for challenge. :angel: Edited by duo

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Careful. Later the person read your comment and ask you for challenge. :angel:

Hakim also racer what...:angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

No problem ah... If he challenge kim, i would angkat that challenge on his behalf... hehehe.... Brudder already wat.... hehehe

Next time i see u, i shoot u ah. Pakai airgun

See... brudder brudder already still want to shoot me with airgun... hehehe

guys, izit nessary to service the bike valve clearance every few thousands kms like the manual stated? :angel:

Yes it's true but not to that extent. U can stretch all the way to about 10k. Like engine oil la. Some people 2k change already some people 5 or 6k still use.

can someone advise me how do you service the valve ?:(

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Bro better leave that to the pro... Its almost a top over haul if you ask me...

Cheers....

Don't start with the racer racer thing ahh..

No problem ah... If he challenge kim, i would angkat that challenge on his behalf... hehehe.... Brudder already wat.... hehehe

Noice! I LOIKE

See... brudder brudder already still want to shoot me with airgun... hehehe

Aiyah. Squabbles are necessary in a healthy relationship. Haha

I'll post a link on how to do it for a spark, from another forum. But that's later at night. Now at work. Haha

Bro better leave that to the pro... Its almost a top over haul if you ask me...

Cheers....

Not really ah.. U don't touch the block at all. U don't even have to remove the cylinder head. But still quite leceh ah. Have to drain coolant all, take out radiator.

See ah.. so leceh... If want to learn how to do it... Pay Kim to do it first time while u watch... Den next time can do it on your own liao... hehehe

Kim check your PM pls... i pm you so long you dunno how to reply ah??

lol~

btw... u service the valve for?

izzit because it will get dirty?

lol~

btw... u service the valve for?

izzit because it will get dirty?

Carbon will build up there... You got see the caltex advert where the small ppl inside the piston there... hehehe... its something like that ah... so many explosion in a min... so you imagine how dirty the valves will get... hehehe

I forgot about that. :angel:

Ok brudder nyer pasal aku dtg support. :cool:

See ah.. so leceh... If want to learn how to do it... Pay Kim to do it first time while u watch... Den next time can do it on your own liao... hehehe

Kim check your PM pls... i pm you so long you dunno how to reply ah??

Someone do that so I can look and learn. I don't mind the elbow grease as long as I learn something. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Carbon will build up there... You got see the caltex advert where the small ppl inside the piston there... hehehe... its something like that ah... so many explosion in a min... so you imagine how dirty the valves will get... hehehe

so this mean must use caltex Techron? :angel::angel::angel::cheeky:

Without a doubt. :cool:

KRGT-1