im not pro lar...

i just let the agent do everything and every month i come out the $$$ :cry:

but what insurance you need?o_O

U sms me can? 97941664

If Any One Of You Are Thinking Of Getting

8 Legged Racing Boy Rims

For Your Ride

You Might Wanna Take A Look Here

Wah ur post very colourful ah. Eye pain. Hahaha. Up for ur sale already ah. Dun say i never help

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

U sms me can? 97941664

Wah ur post very colourful ah. Eye pain. Hahaha. Up for ur sale already ah. Dun say i never help

Hahaha Thanks For The Up Bro! Later I Give You Commission. :cheeky:

well...

for me... is to buy a main insurance...(be it life and savings)

then tag on for a personal insurance

this way.. it's much cheaper.

payout also quite good.

i dont quite like to buy insurance from banks..

bcoz banks are banks..

the insurance they get are from insurance companys.

so they are just acting like sales ppl...

if u get a good insurance agent..

you can be rest assured that the agent will do everything for you

in the case of an.. *touchwood* accident.

i'm a living example hahahhaha :angel:

SPANKERS GATAL!! Huairen, help me ah. I need to look for insurance also. Haha. I'm currently not insured by anything. U like pro only. Tips abit ah

fwah.. noice.. i myself am not covered by personal insurance.. guess its time to go survey for one.. huairen if you dont mind, can text me the details of your insurance.. 81866936, thanks!

Its important to get insurance coverage for yourself. Our bike insurance only covers the other party. Actually I also got insurance already but no harm getting another one if its really affordable. :cool:

hi fellow spark riders. i ride sparks until very sian already. :faint:
My guess is you're not cut out to be a rider no matter how good your riding skills are. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Lac la. U only ride for around 7 months rite? U don't know the true joy of riding a bike yet. No need to say spark ah. Any bike.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

u haven start e modifying n changing! n the thing we (but i march end le) have infront of our bike.

maybe tats y u say not shiok! oh if u get into an accident n u can claim from ppl kinda shiok leh....

"The hardest thing in the world to understand is the income tax." - Albert Einstein

Wanna trade with X1r?

Haha!

Noice!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

I find that there is just so much stuff to be done on this bike that I doubt there is enough time to do it all. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

hey guys anyone knows the pricing for the basket in the middle for our sparkie??

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

Its important to get insurance coverage for yourself. Our bike insurance only covers the other party. Actually I also got insurance already but no harm getting another one if its really affordable. :cool:

true...personal insurance means if u accident n kene hospitalised...can claim some cash...can use to repair bike also...like mine lor...main insurance pay all of my hospital bill... den personal insurance can claim n repair bike...IF kene accident that is...

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

y leh ??? ......

lol. just get the bike they say overhual alr. then ride few months overhaul again. now got problem again. siansss.. :sian:

My guess is you're not cut out to be a rider no matter how good your riding skills are. :cool:

HAHA. :thumb:

Lac la. U only ride for around 7 months rite? U don't know the true joy of riding a bike yet. No need to say spark ah. Any bike.

If this bike never give me so much problem i wont feel sian. :(

Wanna trade with X1r?

Haha!

Noice!

I like x1r also. got pics of your bike? :)

hey guys anyone knows the pricing for the basket in the middle for our sparkie??

less than 20 kat wingyap...when u buy bike never ask from shop?

"Love is not about being with someone, but seeing that someone happy with the one they love"

revospeed u selling x1r? i got two friends finding x1r now. if you selling pm me ur rough quote k, i advertise to them ;)

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

lol. just get the bike they say overhual alr. then ride few months overhaul again. now got problem again. siansss.. :sian:

how come your bike so many problems?:faint:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

I like x1r also. got pics of your bike? :)

revospeed u selling x1r? i got two friends finding x1r now. if you selling pm me ur rough quote k, i advertise to them ;)

No lah bro.

Just kidding only ah.

Me also just my bike not long ago. Just rode it for less then 2 months

Will post in garage sale if decided to sell.

I itchy for 2 strokes bike ah..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
No lah bro.

Just kidding only ah.

Me also just my bike not long ago. Just rode it for less then 2 months

Will post in garage sale if decided to sell.

I itchy for 2 strokes bike ah..

2 stroke bikes very nice to play around. :cool:

KRGT-1

Spark 135 rear pillion bar. condition 8/10. selling for $20

Spark 135 standard rear pillion footrest. Condition 8/10. selling for $30

Cone air filter, will fit carburetor sizes 22mm,24mm,26mm selling for $10

YY Pang short carbon fiber exhaust. selling for $100.

interested parties sms 90073649. no more bargain.

Thrash? Don't mind if i do.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/126/59442677.gif

true...personal insurance means if u accident n kene hospitalised...can claim some cash...can use to repair bike also...like mine lor...main insurance pay all of my hospital bill... den personal insurance can claim n repair bike...IF kene accident that is...

HAHA. :thumb:

that's normal, who wont feel sian when his/her bike isn't performin normally..

Hi Guys, I wanna trade the below aftermarket accessories for stock for bike X1R,

1. Yamaha racing footrest

2. Front sprocket cover

Top-up ard $100 plus pay for all labor charges for both bikes can le.

Price neg. Anyone interested pls contact me at 92211802.

Thanks for viewing...:)

Link as per attached below,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6181041&posted=1#post6181041

Edited by eric78