btw just random question: any spankers here always frequent the coffeshop at kim keat road, usually night time..? few occasions always saw group of sparkies lepak down there. .

was wondering if it was you guys. . .:cheeky:

That one is definitely not us. I think that one got cutting one. :angel:

Lately got alot of questions being asked. Most of which can be found either by googling it or referring to previous pages. I suggest to bring back the milo dino per question system. What say you my spanker beroks? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Lately got alot of questions being asked. Most of which can be found either by googling it or referring to previous pages. I suggest to bring back the milo dino per question system. What say you my spanker beroks? :angel:

Yeah We Should! Most Common Questions Like Price OTR For Spark & Whether Can Fix Clutch Or Electric Start Will Be Charged 2 Milo Dinosaurs. :thumb:

Anyway, Happy Deepavali Amron! :lol:

Forgot about that. Happy Deepavali Amron. So can go your house eat chapatti? :lol:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Forgot about that. Happy Deepavali Amron. So can go your house eat chapatti? :lol:

Muahahaha. Anyway, Text Me Tomorrow Afternoon. I Dun Have Your Number. Have Yet To Get Back My Stupid Phone From Sony. Will Re-Confirm With You The Plans.

That one is definitely not us. I think that one got cutting one. :angel:

Yeah We Should! Most Common Questions Like Price OTR For Spark & Whether Can Fix Clutch Or Electric Start Will Be Charged 2 Milo Dinosaurs. :thumb:

Anyway, Happy Deepavali Amron! :lol:

Provided the noobs who ask these questions come to the outings.

sorry guys..maybe this is noob question but i think your fan around that air filter that part...

it doesn't spin all the time right? (refer to pic: beneath my basket...the fan's around that area right?)

my fan's whirring sound is non-stop once u turn on ignition! :(

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/2153/sp1o.jpg

http://img707.imageshack.us/img707/4152/sp2nv.jpg

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

sorry guys..maybe this is noob question but i think your fan around that air filter that part...

it doesn't spin all the time right? (refer to pic: beneath my basket...the fan's around that area right?)

my fan's whirring sound is non-stop once u turn on ignition! :(

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/2153/sp1o.jpg

http://img707.imageshack.us/img707/4152/sp2nv.jpg

On behalf of everyone. Our bike got air filter? :lol:

No more spoon feeding. Its time you start using your brain. Lack of usage of it will stop it from functioning. Why would the fan be at the air filter? What is the function of the fan? If you can figure out the answers to these questions only then will you be able to figure out why your fan is always on. :cool:

KRGT-1

I tink the fan sound from his electric turbo ah.... Whahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

I tink the fan sound from his electric turbo ah.... Whahaha
Could be. Or maybe he install jet propeller. :lol:

KRGT-1

On behalf of everyone. Our bike got air filter? :lol:

No more spoon feeding. Its time you start using your brain. Lack of usage of it will stop it from functioning. Why would the fan be at the air filter? What is the function of the fan? If you can figure out the answers to these questions only then will you be able to figure out why your fan is always on. :cool:

dude..seriously, with your smartass replies..

you're making a complete fool of yourself.

spark 135 with no air filter????! your spark is purchased from planet Mars or something??!

i just changed to the K&N if u want to know..

you may remove the air filter if u wish but it's there for a reason.

have u any idea what on mother earth u are blabbering about..??!

i DID make a mistake on the part where the fan IS NOT at the air filter..

i've check and it's actually the radiator fan.

So the photos may have misled and caused a misunderstanding.

But on the sound does seem to come from that part of the bike. So i thought the pics would help..

i'm not asking to be spoon-fed for goodness sake..

i'm keen to see if u guys face a similiar circumstance or not?

i wasn't asking for an answer, i was seeking OPINIONS. get it?

I'm not sure other bike their radiator fans keep running all the time or not.

If u'd like to know..there's a sensor that controls the fan..

when too heated, the sensor will activate the fan. so for mine to be running all the time, i suspect a problem.

You are probably the better candidate than me to start using the brain.

well......so much for forum friendliness..

I might have been wrong with the pics but you speak offensively when i have not at all provoked you.

Why did u bother to even reply if u didn't know anything??!

Please dun start a flaming stir..we are all here to share and learn and advise..

But from your reply, you are so quick to pull the trigger at me......

spark 135 with no air filter????! your spark is purchased from planet Mars or something??!

But on the sound does seem to come from that part of the bike. So i thought the pics would help..

when too heated, the sensor will activate the fan. so for mine to be running all the time, i suspect a problem.

I might have been wrong with the pics but you speak offensively when i have not at all provoked you.

Please dun start a flaming stir..we are all here to share and learn and advise..

cool bro....

ya our stock bike do have airfilter....

i don't think the fan will be running all the time ....

let your mech to take alook bah ....

Seriously. You are making it too easy for me. If I'm a smartass at least I am still smart. No I did not purchased mine from Planet Mars. I wish I could though. See what I am getting at? There is no bikeshop on planet Mars. See who is making a fool of himself? :angel:

Yeah in fact I do. But you obviously don't hence why you think I am blabbering. :cool:

If you've checked in the first place would you say the fan is at the air filter? Again who is the fool now? :angel:

Really? Who was it that thinks the fan is at the air filter? :lol:

Flaming? Look who started the name calling. Unlike you I know nothing. You have all the knowledge. So again may I ask why did you ask such a question? :cool:

Seriously I have no beef with you. But if you want to keep this up. Be my guest. However if you do please up the ante. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

hi guys, sorry to off topic, i m going to get a 2nd hand spark 135 , what kind of things should i look out for? i m noob to spark 135. and btw if any one of u is selling do PM me. thks.

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Happy deepavali to all my indian spankers, happy long weekend. This spark thread getting hot... cool off bros...

hi guys, sorry to off topic, i m going to get a 2nd hand spark 135 , what kind of things should i look out for? i m noob to spark 135. and btw if any one of u is selling do PM me. thks.

If getting a second hand bike, take note the bike condition better if its in factory stock (same applies for big bikes like ur hayabusa rite?), not some racing boy,pop domino n posh accessories and check with the prev owner bg mat rempit or ah pek... nowadays spark 2nd hand so many u can even try in the used bike forum here..

Edited by IdaaNdi

my fan's whirring sound is non-stop once u turn on ignition!

tee fan area is jus behind ur radiator... u can see it juz above ur spark plug... Go get ur bike checked, fan shldn't be on all the time...

maybe the cdi problem? the stock cdi also controls the fan right?.. thermosensor.. wat else..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

cool bro....

ya our stock bike do have airfilter....

i don't think the fan will be running all the time ....

let your mech to take alook bah ....

thanks bro..am planning to do that next week..

was told that the fan runs only when too hot!!

even IdaaNdi says so..! LOL

tee fan area is jus behind ur radiator... u can see it juz above ur spark plug... Go get ur bike checked, fan shldn't be on all the time...

thanks IdaaNdi..i'll go take a peek tmr morning & drop by workshop again.

yup..was told fan should not be running all the way!

thanks IdaaNdi..i'll go take a peek tmr morning & drop by workshop again.

yup..was told fan should not be running all the way!

Yes pls do check with ur fav mech... shldn't be a big problem. In the forum we can only give u suggestions and advises but in the end its ur bike and ur $$. DO post here prob solved anot tmr for us noob forumers to read n learn... thanks

Aiyah Everytime Fight Here Fight There. Relax Lahh Brothers. Deepavali Also Wanna Fight. Later Amron Find You Guys Then You Know. :lol:

I Think You Didnt Connect One Cable Back. I Forgot The Name Of It. Duo, Remember When U Were DIY- Ing My Carb, You Forgot To Fix That Cable That Had Sumthing To Do With The Fan, Then When We Turn The Key, The Fan Just Went On All The Way? Maybe Its The Same Situation As His.

Make Sure The Bike You Buying Is Totally Stock. If The Bike Got Lotsa Accessories Like Racing Footrest, Aftermarket Pipe Everything, Got Chance The Ex Rider Is A "Racer" And Everytime Whack The Bike On The Road. Look For Those Stock Bikes That Ah Peks Usually Ride. :angel:

But but but your fan on all the time right? :lol:

Yes pls do check with ur fav mech... shldn't be a big problem. In the forum we can only give u suggestions and advises but in the end its ur bike and ur $$. DO post here prob solved anot tmr for us noob forumers to read n learn... thanks
Noobs like me need to learn something. I do not know anything about the bike. Appreciate it lots! :angel:

Aiyah Everytime Fight Here Fight There. Relax Lahh Brothers. Deepavali Also Wanna Fight. Later Amron Find You Guys Then You Know. :lol:
No fight. You know me I where got fight? :cool:

I Think You Didnt Connect One Cable Back. I Forgot The Name Of It. Duo, Remember When U Were DIY- Ing My Carb, You Forgot To Fix That Cable That Had Sumthing To Do With The Fan, Then When We Turn The Key, The Fan Just Went On All The Way? Maybe Its The Same Situation As His.
You sure I was the one who fixed it? I know nothing. I think you must have mistaken me for someone else. :faint:

Make Sure The Bike You Buying Is Totally Stock. If The Bike Got Lotsa Accessories Like Racing Footrest, Aftermarket Pipe Everything, Got Chance The Ex Rider Is A "Racer" And Everytime Whack The Bike On The Road. Look For Those Stock Bikes That Ah Peks Usually Ride. :angel:
Actually ah pek bike even worst. As I have seen everyday ah pek overtook me left and right on expressway. They use the bike until the bike not ride-able before they sell it off. My advice is find someone to go along with to help out to check on the condition of the bike. :cool:

KRGT-1

thks bro idaandi..fyi i dont own a busa but i used to own a k1..that was like 5yrs back..LOL

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Actually, it varies uh. Not all ahpek guai kias leh. Some ahpek siao on racer one sia, or some even got sudden adrenaline rush so become throttle happy. So it's very hard to say. Heh. :angel:

Anyway, HELLO SPANKERS ! It's been a long time since i last entered the forum. :cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

sure bro..go down let them take a look!! thanks

Evening Spankers!!

Any one going to watch the mettle games on sunday??

Yah im goin...got free tix nia...wat time the cub prix?

But but but your fan on all the time right?

now clever put switch already hehe... hot only on air-con..

Noobs like me need to learn something. I do not know anything about the bike. Appreciate it lots!

I think u n wan got sick and tired answering all the super noob questions n spoon feeding ... waiting for an unlucky forumer ask abt machine price or how to install electric starter to blow ur top n flame him ..haha.. chill..

thks bro idaandi..fyi i dont own a busa but i used to own a k1..that was like 5yrs back..LOL

K1 eh...last time used to luv watching those otr stunt dvd... Ang moh prefered stunt /hooligan bike...

Edited by IdaaNdi