any details on where the clinic at?
What clinic? Polyclinic or private clinic? :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

Hey bros I got a problem with my spark. When I change gear the feeling is not smooth. sometimes it stuck for a short period and i have to clutch in and out to change gear properly. Ive change clutch plate and e.o regularly. what could be the problem?

Live the dream.

just bought a FBE plate clutchless (electric and kick start) 6k mileage ,with box and rack, almost brand new condition at 5k....wu hua bo ?

just downgraded from a fazer 6 , just want to ask if those racing CDI la , carbs la ,bigger bores la ....do they really make a difference? and inspection time will kena anot ?

just bought a FBE plate clutchless (electric and kick start) 6k mileage ,with box and rack, almost brand new condition at 5k....wu hua bo ?

just downgraded from a fazer 6 , just want to ask if those racing CDI la , carbs la ,bigger bores la ....do they really make a difference? and inspection time will kena anot ?

Firstly, welcome to the spank community. We are friendly people. :)

Secondly, you got a good buy. It's obviously a huge price difference compared to FZ6 laa.

Thirdly, yes, internal mods do make a difference. If they didn't, there wouldn't be any cubprix, or people modifying their bikes or whatever the hype. But, remember, a cub is nevertheless, still a cub. A whole different league compared to your previous ride. It'll take you awhile to adjust.

Lastly, external mods attract attention. No less inspection centres. Internal mods, only a handful with sharp eyes and ears can tell. Wanna play it safe, get your motodiam to send it for inspection.

PS. FBE plate right ?! You prolly got about 3 years or less before inspection, to mod and play till you sian liao. Cheers!

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

i wanna go for a rideeee!!! :( tonite.. hehe

And we waited an hour plus for your reply just now.

2011 spank !

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/2011-yamaha-jupiter-mx-indonesia-400x300.jpg

Dude, this news is old man. Cakap kau ni apa ni.

lets go, im damn bored too.

Ran already?

Do you know what rideeee he was talking about??? Whahaha...

Jeng Jeng Jeng

will this bike be coming to sg....

Call Hong Leong Yamaha.

I am capable of intercepting his neurons. :angel:

You just amaze me. hah!

wah with this you will sure fly.... but, your bike become air cool... hehehehe

http://motomalaya.net/blog/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/71mm-racing-cylinder-block-5.jpg

Motomalaya.net, epic webbie.

Hey bros I got a problem with my spark. When I change gear the feeling is not smooth. sometimes it stuck for a short period and i have to clutch in and out to change gear properly. Ive change clutch plate and e.o regularly. what could be the problem?

Secondly, you got a good buy. It's obviously a huge price difference compared to FZ6 laa.

Thirdly, yes, internal mods do make a difference. If they didn't, there wouldn't be any cubprix, or people modifying their bikes or whatever the hype. But, remember, a cub is nevertheless, still a cub. A whole different league compared to your previous ride. It'll take you awhile to adjust.

Lastly, external mods attract attention. No less inspection centres. Internal mods, only a handful with sharp eyes and ears can tell. Wanna play it safe, get your motodiam to send it for inspection.

PS. FBE plate right ?! You prolly got about 3 years or less before inspection, to mod and play till you sian liao. Cheers!

GURU approved.

Have you changed your EO recently?

yes bro. change EO every 3 weeks, clutch plate change 2 weeks ago. what may seem to be the problem?
Is it safe for me to say that before the clutch plates were replaced you did not encounter this problem? What clutch plates did you changed to? New springs too? It could be the new plates. It takes a while for it to wear in. Adjust your biting point further it should help. :angel:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Hey guys, I'm wondering if there is any difference between the Bridgestone Battlax BT39F and BT39SS? Is it the same or the one with the eff stands for fake?

You really want to ask this question? :faint:

The F stands for FAST! :lol:

Which fake item will have the label FAKE written on them? :faint:

BT39F is BT39SS. Go look for the SS on the tyre. There is also a BT39R. Common sense will tell you what the letters stands for. Have fun figuring it out. It should not take you more than a minute to figure it out. Notify me when you given up. I will fill you in on the 411. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

hello people of the spark community. wah lamer seh tak comment kat forum. anyway just wanna ask if any of you guys are free on may 1st, labour day. the thing is my sis is getting married so getting bike escort :D well, i thought it could be a good idea to invite you people, it could be another spank outing for you guys too. what you guys think?

~ It doesn't matter where you are coming from. All that matters is where you are going. ~

for new bikes 1st inspection is after how many years ? price wise not really a big difference la ...sold my fazer for only 6k....i rode a cub way back in about 2003-2004 so agar agar know how it feels like la ...it was a crappy sym magic ....dun intend to do external mods ...only will be doing internal mods ....btw does those oversized brake disc really help ? 1st mod im going to do is the brakes ...thinking of either changing to the brand "braking" or those oversized disc....maybe convert rear to disc also

Edited by enHANZed

bro, y downgrade from fazer bro.. some of us here are getting our fazer soon lah..

go fazer..:cool:

for new bikes 1st inspection is after how many years ? price wise not really a big difference la ...sold my fazer for only 6k....i rode a cub way back in about 2003-2004 so agar agar know how it feels like la ...it was a crappy sym magic ....dun intend to do external mods ...only will be doing internal mods ....btw does those oversized brake disc really help ? 1st mod im going to do is the brakes ...thinking of either changing to the brand "braking" or those oversized disc....maybe convert rear to disc also

im currently riding FBE plate spank.. bought it last year, first hand.. 1st inspection shuld be in 2 years time.. just wait for letter okey liao..u r officially now a sparktan..:thumb:

get those brake disc as wide as ur rims bro..kalah takpa, style ada..:cool:

Thank you to you all

Anytime.

duo has answered your question.

hello people of the spark community. wah lamer seh tak comment kat forum. anyway just wanna ask if any of you guys are free on may 1st, labour day. the thing is my sis is getting married so getting bike escort :D well, i thought it could be a good idea to invite you people, it could be another spank outing for you guys too. what you guys think?

Inviting us is a good idea, doing the escort is another thing.

Lacer alert.

Just change your brake hose to a steel braided one, get better brake pads and an oversized disc should be fine.

bro, y downgrade from fazer bro.. some of us here are getting our fazer soon lah..

go fazer..:cool:

My FZ1N coming out soon liao.

ride so many years liow ...now looking for transport bike only

Good choice.

im currently riding FBE plate spank.. bought it last year, first hand.. 1st inspection shuld be in 2 years time.. just wait for letter okey liao..u r officially now a sparktan..:thumb:

Baik sekali.

how much u bought it for at that time ? now im quoted $6650 for brand new OTR .... so i think think very long decided to buy 2nd hand FBE plate 6k mileage at $5000 with FBE XXYY plate ....dunno worth it anot ....btw i not interested in cosmetic mods ...only interested in performance mods...so does the bigger brake disc really function better than stock or its for stylo milo purpose only ?

sparkan ...wont be doing steel braided hoses ....not going tracking ...so no use for steel braided as yet

Edited by enHANZed

New bike, first inspection in three years.

Nope, oversized disc don't do much difference. Mostly asthetics. BUT, Changing your pump, brakeline, bigger calipers and proper bleeding does.

Waah!!! Internal mods!!! Waah piang ehh!! Ni si bei steady ahh!!! Hahaha..

ride so many years liow ...now looking for transport bike only

TRANSPORT !? You very contradictory ahh. Haha.

Usually, what people mean by "transport" is, to get them from A - B no fuss, low FC & cheap n easy maintainence.

You want do internal mods laa, oversized disc laa, IMHO, that is definitely "lace" bike. Hahahaha. LOL.

Hahahahahah.. KONZ !!!