• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

unique motors say their big bore kits are about 150-180 CC ....sounds wierd ... they cant even determine the actuall cc after reboring

Unique? All i can say is, most of the time they don't know their stuff.

To the malay short plum guy riding an FBB Spark with a Yamaha Monster Tech 3 paintwork, stock pipe, racing footrest, box and with the worn out P-PLATE residing in JURONG (i hope), i hope you are a troll and hope you're reading this.

If you think you wanna play, be it friendly or dirty, check your balls first. See, i overtook you 3 times after you "kilas-ed" me bar to bar, even closed my throttle to let you get ahead of me after my 1st pass on you, on my 2nd pass on you, you tried to squeeze through the divider and me in the 1st lane and what i did to you was on purpose, i don't play nice and almost caused you your life, and while overtaking you the 3rd time after you "kilas-ed" me again, consider yourself lucky i didn't fully squeeze you against the car when you tried to come in between when i overtook you again, i almost killed you, yes and do note that if you did die, im a happy man.

As stubborn and as egoistic as you are, you have lots to learn boy, im watching you. Don't think stock bikes are "food" for your "modded" bike. This incident happened @ 7.25pm - 7.30pm from PIE near exit Clementi to PIE exit Jurong West Ave 2 (towards Jurong).

+1.

******* using the same paintwork. Triangle racing team disturb people somemore.

If you want a job done. DRZ KILLA is just a phone call away. Hehehe.

To be old and wise, you first have to be young and stupid.

To the malay short plum guy riding an FBB Spark with a Yamaha Monster Tech 3 paintwork, stock pipe, racing footrest, box and with the worn out P-PLATE residing in JURONG (i hope), i hope you are a troll and hope you're reading this.

If you think you wanna play, be it friendly or dirty, check your balls first. See, i overtook you 3 times after you "kilas-ed" me bar to bar, even closed my throttle to let you get ahead of me after my 1st pass on you, on my 2nd pass on you, you tried to squeeze through the divider and me in the 1st lane and what i did to you was on purpose, i don't play nice and almost caused you your life, and while overtaking you the 3rd time after you "kilas-ed" me again, consider yourself lucky i didn't fully squeeze you against the car when you tried to come in between when i overtook you again, i almost killed you, yes and do note that if you did die, im a happy man.

As stubborn and as egoistic as you are, you have lots to learn boy, im watching you. Don't think stock bikes are "food" for your "modded" bike. This incident happened @ 7.25pm - 7.30pm from PIE near exit Clementi to PIE exit Jurong West Ave 2 (towards Jurong).

triangle racing team? haha well bro what do u expect. they are just "karipap panas" waiting to be eaten.

Live the dream.

Wah i going to be karipap panas :(

Anyway i checked the prices at kintai for the irc wings racing series. Here it is-

80/90 $57, buy in bulk $54

90/80 $60, buy in bulk $57

100/80 $65, buy in bulk $60

Buy in bulk i asked was for 10 pcs. Anyone wanna start an MO? Not me please.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Sometimes these youngsters p-plate riders feel like their bike is so damn cool..

Every traffic light oso whack throttle. In the end still held up infront traffic light and can give me the look like their bike is way cooler den my transport spark.. Aiyoyo.. And its not like an isolated incidnt.. Happen many times and all are team "gunung oren langit kuning"..

Feel like blasting termignoni pipes into their ear drums. ;)

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Relax bro. Young blood. Let people do we don't we do people. :angel:

Do you guys advance your ignition timing on your rextor or leave it stock ? I just got a rextor and have pipe and drop in filter but stock carb and ignition coil . So should I advance ?
If you have no idea what it actually does. Leave it alone. Whats a drop in filter? Do you drop it in like a tea bag? Or do you drop it like its hot? :cool:

Sometimes these youngsters p-plate riders feel like their bike is so damn cool..

Every traffic light oso whack throttle. In the end still held up infront traffic light and can give me the look like their bike is way cooler den my transport spark.. Aiyoyo.. And its not like an isolated incidnt.. Happen many times and all are team "gunung oren langit kuning"..

Feel like blasting termignoni pipes into their ear drums. ;)

They always think their bike is powderful. Some even want to try with bigger bikes. They are just new to the speed of a motorbike and thinks its very fast. Hence the mindset. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

I think my bicycle is fast.
Very fast. I remember waiting close to an hour the first time I came by the shop. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Relax bro. Young blood. Let people do we don't we do people. :angel:

If you have no idea what it actually does. Leave it alone. Whats a drop in filter? Do you drop it in like a tea bag? Or do you drop it like its hot? :cool:

They always think their bike is powderful. Some even want to try with bigger bikes. They are just new to the speed of a motorbike and thinks its very fast. Hence the mindset. :cool:

- Betul. Betul. Betul. Let people do we, don't we do people. +1

- Ahahahaha. Drop it like its hot?! Hahahahahahahahahaha. Pecah perut sia. Hahahahaha.

- Can try with Gilera and DRZ no? Hehehehehe. One piston mah. Hehehehe. Shhh.

Anyway, a few hours back, I got flanked by a DRZ with PILLION along PIE towards Changi at around 01:15am, as I was heading home from work.

Damn punk had 3 LANES to overtake me, and yet, decided to use the extreme left lane. An arms length away from me. He was prolly doing 100km/h or so. Pakcik dia gilerr ahh!!

I cursed, sweared and almost wanted to give chase. But decided to **** it anyway.

Suprisingly, a few clicks ahead, under a bridge, nearby Bedok Reservoir exit, he was pulled over by white dogs in a WRX.

Saw the look on his face as I went by, he must've lost his balls somewhere. Pftt. Hahahahaha.

Karma got you good eyy punk?!

ps. His pillion had awesome legs though!!!

Good night ya'll. Remember, let people do we, don't we do people.

Ooh, I sometimes wonder why, on most occasions, its usually a DRZ that flanks me. What fault me do?!

History seems to be creeping up to me. Anyway, to the oldbirds in this thread, whatever happened in 2008, stays in 2008. LOL. -___-!!

Shhhh...

Dun be too rash. D fat troll must have tot tat if anytg happen, he will tk u down wit him. If he was to crash n burn, he would ourposely crash in2 u.

If he overtook u bar to bar, let it slide. Be patient on the road. Anger could result in casualties.

So chillz. Tt fat troll got it bad. Not u

Ooh, I sometimes wonder why, on most occasions, its usually a DRZ that flanks me. What fault me do?!

History seems to be creeping up to me. Anyway, to the oldbirds in this thread, whatever happened in 2008, stays in 2008. LOL. -___-!!

Shhhh...

Because you are the DRZ killa? :)

Dun be too rash. D fat troll must have tot tat if anytg happen, he will tk u down wit him. If he was to crash n burn, he would ourposely crash in2 u.

If he overtook u bar to bar, let it slide. Be patient on the road. Anger could result in casualties.

So chillz. Tt fat troll got it bad. Not u

You're back bro? Long time no see man.

Anyway, Good Morning Peeps!~ Ride safely :thumb:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Shhhh...

You want to know why? A pic of your bike have been circulated all around to each and every DRZ rider. :angel:

morning everyone.....
Hey ho let's go! :angel:

KRGT-1

You are dumb to be reading this.

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Anyway, a few hours back, I got flanked by a DRZ with PILLION along PIE towards Changi at around 01:15am, as I was heading home from work.

Damn punk had 3 LANES to overtake me, and yet, decided to use the extreme left lane. An arms length away from me. He was prolly doing 100km/h or so. Pakcik dia gilerr ahh!!

I cursed, sweared and almost wanted to give chase. But decided to **** it anyway.

Suprisingly, a few clicks ahead, under a bridge, nearby Bedok Reservoir exit, he was pulled over by white dogs in a WRX.

Saw the look on his face as I went by, he must've lost his balls somewhere. Pftt. Hahahahaha.

Karma got you good eyy punk?!

ps. His pillion had awesome legs though!!!

Good night ya'll. Remember, let people do we, don't we do people.

Words of advice.... if this was to happen again....

Could you please take peekture of the awesome legs....

remember... NPNT....

Whahahaha

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

Hatta.... They got suzi's kup running DBS pipe eh here.... whahaha.....

Shoya, on the track and beyond,

we will always follow your lines.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/20/sp_tadao.gif

guys, for new a new spank. I'm going to change my eo soon. Then what eo should I use as for mineral oil based? How does changing my first oil change to mineral effects my bike...?

You want to know why? A pic of your bike have been circulated all around to each and every DRZ rider. :angel:

LOL. Why would they wanna do that?! Haha. They obviously "red-eye" cause my spank got rear-box and mid-basket, and yet I'm able to get roughly 215km on 4litres of fuel, cruising at 100km/h average and................................ still look "chio" parked next to them. Hehehe.

ps. BILA-BILA SPARK135 !!!!!

Words of advice.... if this was to happen again....

Could you please take peekture of the awesome legs....

remember... NPNT....

Whahahaha

Hahahaha... Masih eh?! Since last outing. Hahaha. Eddictive last warning uhh !!! Now at Phillipines, try to be a "good" boy... Ehem, sorry.. Man.. Hahaha..