CNY Charity Ride

Going:

•Me

•Bam

•Bo

•Mail

Others? Old bird & new bird also can join. Like to see new faces.. :-)

eh, my name not inside?

A new beginning, A reason for living, A deeper meaning.

• Replies 27.4k

• FTW

• duo

• eddictive

• Lim Ah Wan

wah suddenly all type malay.. make me blurr =(

Learn a bit of it, it'll help, especially at outings. It's the country's 1st language anyway ~ :p

Where got all bro? The malay some of them used here are so broken that even the malays here dun understand. :lol:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-Dmg56JwjVw0/Tni2n0CNGkI/AAAAAAAAM5Y/w4gF765_81Q/s1600/LOL_Cat.jpg

habis liao, kena QC question already. hahahaha

It's not like anyone is pointing a revolver to his head. :shades:

Im just wondering bro since he says its original, how does he confirm this. :shades:

We have always answered questions from others, a few questions doesn't hurt right Wan?

eh, my name not inside?

So pampered? Put inside and inform CPT please.

Correction noted. So Original coverset for less than RM200. So may I know how you differentiate original coverset and local coverset?

a fren of a cousin of mine said that original coverset comes in a wooden crate whereas a locally made coverset comes in plastic covers.. is it true mr lim ah wan..

btw lim ah wan, are u malaysian chinese?? cos u understand malay quite well seh...

a fren of a cousin of mine said that original coverset comes in a wooden crate whereas a locally made coverset comes in plastic covers.. is it true mr lim ah wan..

btw lim ah wan, are u malaysian chinese?? cos u understand malay quite well seh...

http://icanhascheezburger.wordpress.com/files/2009/11/funny-pictures-cat-does-not-believe.jpg

Somebody gonna get a hurt real bad... Somebody... Gao Gao wa kasi...

Fire!

http://blog.foreignpolicy.com/files/images/080711_lolcat.jpg

It's not like anyone is pointing a revolver to his head. :shades:

haha! but QC question from mr lim ah wan is as good as having a revolver pointing to ones head.

mamadbotak has evolve to Figaro.

We have always answered questions from others, a few questions doesn't hurt right Wan?

True enough. At least my question makes sense? Hehehe!

haha! but QC question from mr lim ah wan is as good as having a revolver pointing to ones head.

My questions are far much less harder than Duo's. :smile:

Then Duo's questions are like having a machine gun pointing to ones head waiting to trigger anytime a wrong answer is being given.

mamadbotak has evolve to Figaro.

Since you believe so, explain why. o_O

Then Duo's questions are like having a machine gun pointing to ones head waiting to trigger anytime a wrong answer is being given.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_RoHtpYxrxWI/ReBJmOf2F7I/AAAAAAAABAI/zgxcF4A_K8s/s400/8.gif

[ATTACH=CONFIG]227762[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]227763[/ATTACH]

Just copy image and paste. Asswipe. :lol:

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/__voWzA8Vefc/S5mKMpMdRoI/AAAAAAAAApI/3dXuidKeiUk/s320/chucknorris.jpg

Its "PUNYA", not "BINYA".

http://img.tapatalk.com/dcff012a-360a-bed2.jpg

Sent from my HTC Sensation Z710e

Or does he mean "BINGAI"? :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Or does he mean "BINGAI"? :cool:

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSaGyEsiR-cucreYEgfXgPh5T3RC1IHVnSuK6wbkgvMoIGutcuy0w

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS_cl8oDXA3zhisFGL0o2l_dTWwy4b8los9qTmwlg5hOXYGe7Od

Guys, this is cool, KAPPA made a basket for our bikes. More details

here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227631&d=1323176815

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227632&d=1323176385

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227633&d=1323176821

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227634&d=1323176825

here.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227631&d=1323176815

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227632&d=1323176385

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227633&d=1323176821

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=227634&d=1323176825

This is NOICE!!!

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Spankers spankers spankers.... Neway whose the one created the word spankers... Sorry, no topic laaaaaa..... It's just fun chatting with my new group... Hope u guys okie2 baby...

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

here.

Hmmm where to put the iu unit... Hmmm nvrmind, I answer myself better, b4 kena shoot by u guys...

USE UR BRAIN AH!!! OR USE UR MECHANIC BRAIN TO FIX LAAAAA!!!!!

Spankers spankers spankers.... Neway whose the one created the word spankers... Sorry, no topic laaaaaa..... It's just fun chatting with my new group... Hope u guys okie2 baby...

Ouh, you have to read from page 1 and find it.

Hmmm where to put the iu unit... Hmmm nvrmind, I answer myself better, b4 kena shoot by u guys...

USE UR BRAIN AH!!! OR USE UR MECHANIC BRAIN TO FIX LAAAAA!!!!!

http://img.tapatalk.com/b4814782-c0ad-8a99.jpg

Ouh, you have to read from page 1 and find it.

Aiseyman... Don't torture newbie like tat la.... 420 pages jiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

http://img.tapatalk.com/b4814782-c167-d158.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387e1a-d0d1-47de.jpg

Sent from Senderâ„¢

http://img.tapatalk.com/b4814782-c167-d158.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387e1a-d0d1-47de.jpg

Sent from Senderâ„¢

Tdo ah tdo ah.... Nite spankers...

here.

this one is nice....