omg! what a reckless driver! i hope both of you are not super seriously injured. get well soon! update us on the happening of the case and what happens next. thanks! take care!

Me: injured both shoulder.. quite badly since i landed on it first.. now still aching despite i have taken my painkiller.. my arm also filled with scratches.. right leg injured more.. after buang, i flipped and roll abt 3-4 times...

Charlton: at around 1205 he called me saying he entering ops.. got to stitch his a$$hole.. sad to say, he cannot do big business.. coz will be super painful.. how many stitches still dun kw yet.. yet to receive news from him.. he now on drip and had seen senior doctor leh.. his bottom torn off (toooo thin layer) and the underwear also.. den blood flow quite badly from his butt.. butt is the most serious one.. he landed on it to avoid shoulder.. but shoulder still kanna la.. when he go to toilet, the bed was filled with blood..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/SNC00087.jpg

I took his picture b4 i left the hospital.. he now still can joke around.. :)

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Yo peoples... StupidMkc(pillon) and me met an accident earlier on today at 5.30pm while entering SLE(from Yishun enter).. This MPV car cut thru my lane (left at the band) from the middle of the 2 lane (maybe he assume that got enough space to squeeze thru).. end up our bike hit dao the left side of the car.. we both fell and injured ourselves quite badly.. StupidMkc is hospitalise today and can be discharge by tml.. as for me, i discharge today.. he landed on his butt and got to sew a few stitches.. he just went for the operation for stitching his butt.. his little finger bone chipped off a little, leg, shoulder and hand all injured.. but not as badly compared to other accident.. as for me, i injured my leg, shoulder( i landed on shoulder) elbow and my hand..

to be continue.............

gr8.make sure de driver gets it.sue de fella's ass upside down.tsk tsk.get well soon sis & bro.ride safely k

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

ha saw aswat and ben today... ben is riding eva's x1!! :cheeky:

its not eva bike -_-

haaaa.i no nid angry bah.i'd prefer my new bike nw.my uncle say he purposely go make dat color.dammit.

wah ar qiang.teachin all de wrong things wor :faint:

haha, next time got chance i intro her to u :) :p

Yo peoples... StupidMkc(pillon) and me met an accident earlier on today at 5.30pm while entering SLE(from Yishun enter).. This MPV car cut thru my lane (left at the band) from the middle of the 2 lane (maybe he assume that got enough space to squeeze thru).. end up our bike hit dao the left side of the car.. we both fell and injured ourselves quite badly.. StupidMkc is hospitalise today and can be discharge by tml.. as for me, i discharge today.. he landed on his butt and got to sew a few stitches.. he just went for the operation for stitching his butt.. his little finger bone chipped off a little, leg, shoulder and hand all injured.. but not as badly compared to other accident.. as for me, i injured my leg, shoulder( i landed on shoulder) elbow and my hand..

to be continue.............

den the driver? did he stop? claim him? please dun tell me hit and run

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/SNC00087.jpg

I took his picture b4 i left the hospital.. he now still can joke around.. :)

can see him smile den means ok ler ba.. glad tat u n him are alright.. =)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

get well soon. ride safely. singapore too many cars liao.:cheers:

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

*touch wood touch wood*

jus go in army den tio this kind of things... den army side how?

wats HTA =X sorry i haven reach the point to know abt those things yet =X

haha... got dicharge liao... gonna rest at hm for 10 days... tml going to TP make statement.... now i think i nid is eyes witnesses... sian... i nv write down de number plate of that uncle who saw de whole accident and help us...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

claim :hungry: claim :hungry: claim

new fairing :clap:

claim money :clap:

new rims :clap:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

i nearly forget abt the x1 group. lol.

X1

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

oo still got group 1

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

oo still got group 1

of coz. like tat more high class.

lol.. like tat oso can..

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

lol.. like tat oso can..

of coz .. in business term is call "packaging" :angel:

Good night fellow x1 riders (: I these few days riding SP cos my cousin went overseas and since i'm his subrider i might as well change bike get a fresh feel for a few days. And i was so unlucky that the piston jammed -.-!

Now change already but not very smooth still and need to run in. Sighh.. Damn sian sia. ZZzzz

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Good night fellow x1 riders (: I these few days riding SP cos my cousin went overseas and since i'm his subrider i might as well change bike get a fresh feel for a few days. And i was so unlucky that the piston jammed -.-!

Now change already but not very smooth still and need to run in. Sighh.. Damn sian sia. ZZzzz

Your cousin come back will smile only.. New engine. Forget put 2t is it?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
wow no msn session tdy?? :cheeky:

no kaki leh.