nono. the rims no need change la.. need to change hub :)

tats for spoke .. i mean sport.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

tats for spoke .. i mean sport.

i thought same? sorry really new to the kup stuff :cheeky:

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

me me! but then, i heard it cost alot right.

sorry ar bro, im not as rich as u. hehehe.

Eh its not expensive at all! $10 for 90minutes okay what! Wanna go try try it out? We gather ppl then go tgt?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

i thought same? sorry really new to the kup stuff :cheeky:

I also thought change something at the hub area there only haha

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

Eh its not expensive at all! $10 for 90minutes okay what! Wanna go try try it out? We gather ppl then go tgt?

really? are you sure?

i see even community centre is quite exp de..

maybe it is a scam leh?

hey ho, let's go.

lalalalalalalalalalalala~

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

woooooooo i got back my x1. don need to ride spark ahahah so shiock:angel:

wash ur carb and change spark plug then see how.

i change spark plug le lei. still the same. but havent wash carb la. :cheeky:

wats SOS? something dirty? ahaha "Can some one SOS mi?"

no la. anyhow. haha. S is Save, O is our, S is soul. hey bro. u know how to go to the malaysia bike shop arh? cause wanna a seat and get some accessories. thanks.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Achieved new top speed. 140km/h!

Thanks to Wandy!

Planning to change cam already. maybe can hit 150?

Then if change CDI? 160km/h

Finally will change sotong. 170km/h cub sound good:cheeky:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Thanks to Wandy!

wah wah wah.. racer seh daaan..

morning all!!! tgif!!

hey ho, let's go.

0.o change the metal frame to plastic 180km/h ?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

Thanks to Wandy!

its still a 110 cc cub aft all... if u do hit 170km/h do tell, pls do the necessary preparations...

1) Fill out HOTA form

2) Book lot at CCK

3) Booking with Sg Muslim Casket

4) Buy life insurance

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

By the time it hits that speed, other bikes would had dunno gone where

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

Thanks to Wandy!

bro you got fine tune ur speedo a not?

cannot be 140 km/h one la, maybe u saw wrong or ur speedo playing tricks with u. the real speed is only 110km/h ++.

even if u really hit that speed 140km/h u might fly off the road also leh..

and also if ur bike keeps hiting 140km/h ur fc sure very high, soon need to pay for engin stuff again.

End of story is if u want to go faster why not get a bigger bike?

btw anyone here want take 2a?

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

really? are you sure?

i see even community centre is quite exp de..

maybe it is a scam leh?

lol my dear darling(s), i'm working at a muay thai gym now and the price i tell you confirm wun fake you one what! if you dun like the place i refund you. swee bo?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

lol my dear darling(s), i'm working at a muay thai gym now and the price i tell you confirm wun fake you one what! if you dun like the place i refund you. swee bo?

if working i don mind work there...

you bore everything until become 135cc uhs? ahha. or you put fazer150 engine?

confusing..

Thanks to Wandy!

reach 140km/h and haven change cam nor CDI wooo.. something i want to see..

share the info wif me.

its still a 110 cc cub aft all... if u do hit 170km/h do tell, pls do the necessary preparations...

1) Fill out HOTA form

2) Book lot at CCK

3) Booking with Sg Muslim Casket

4) Buy life insurance

hahahahaha! SIAK.

hahaha! okay im interested!

email me info? [email protected]

hey ho, let's go.

hahaha! okay im interested!

email me info? [email protected]

@!#@!$%$! people call you darling... den you interested! :angry:

bro you got fine tune ur speedo a not?

cannot be 140 km/h one la, maybe u saw wrong or ur speedo playing tricks with u. the real speed is only 110km/h ++.

even if u really hit that speed 140km/h u might fly off the road also leh..

and also if ur bike keeps hiting 140km/h ur fc sure very high, soon need to pay for engin stuff again.

End of story is if u want to go faster why not get a bigger bike?

btw anyone here want take 2a?

haiya. maybe he feels the thrriilll of going at 140km/hr. of course the meter can't be the same la. Its just feeling the fun when your meter is gonna clear. ive seen people clearing meter with x1 and nothing happen. engine wise, their own problem lor. they dare to do, dare to pay. hahha. :D