k. sunday night then decide. haha cos i'm giving 125z a try 1st.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

• Replies 9.1k

Ahh The Guy Who Left His Key At Bugis Last Week!

I Knew Ive Seen Ur Bike Somewhere In Here. :angel:

Referring To User- oOQiangOo

  wanwanwanwan said:

o.O white X1 is not rode by qiang anymore.. it has new rider..

  rizaldinho said:
llooks like everybody is busy with the F1 huh? LOL. the forum suddenly so quiet.

Haha. What to do. After race all come for drinks. My place got busy on Sunday which is seldom...:angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
  wanwanwanwan said:

haas, tats my fren riding.. thanks bro for the help.. if not the bike might be gone.. :cheeky:

B_E_N said:
o.O white X1 is not rode by qiang anymore.. it has new rider..

yea baby.. hehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

  oOQiangOo said:
haas, tats my fren riding.. thanks bro for the help.. if not the bike might be gone.. :cheeky:

yea baby.. hehe

Qiang... u nv book in meh??

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

dun call me baby.. lol... kinda miss qiang de laughter.. hahahaa

erm any1 got sport rim to sell ar? lol.. wanna get for my friend de

good afternoon.. this thread today seems so quiet huh.. hahah

wha wha wha.. reali everybody busy sia.. no body post anything since my last post at 2.30

bro, how much does the following cost ar? i just bought my x-1

mirror

respray - pearl white

anything else to do to the bike ? i full throttle is 110km/hr right?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

X1 top speed abt there.. some can only reach 100, some can reach 130.

repray i not sure how much

mirror go ah boy buy lo

  inxherxeyes said:
goood afternoooon all... where's eugene ar? long time nv see him..

ppl quiet u look for him, he here u ignore, diss him.. whats goin on in ur mind... GALS... *rolls eyes*

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ppl quiet u look for him, he here u ignore, diss him.. whats goin on in ur mind... GALS... *rolls eyes*

tsk tsk! no comment.. :o :angel:

afternoon all!! :smile:

  inxherxeyes said:

awwwww... so sweet... did know i'm tat important to you.. :shy: awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

@swat_ said:

:PThank you:P

i was in school camp helping out.

you all might able to see my embarrassing photo :dozed: been tagged by others pretty soon.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt