• Replies 9.1k

haas, tats my fren riding.. thanks bro for the help.. if not the bike might be gone.. :cheeky:

yea baby.. hehe

Ohh. I Was Admiring His Bike As I Own An X1 Too Then Suddenly I Saw The Key At The Bike Seat. I Was Like WOAAHH. The Racing Footrest So Shiny! Can Steal One. HAHAHA!

hor hor.. qiang if the X1 lost or anything lost must be him liao... he got the key, mayb he go make 1 spare key liao.. hahahaha

My Friend Jokingly Told Me To Take The STRIKING GOLD RACING FOOTREST Then Leave The Key Where It Was. Hahaha. But I Slap Him Right Left Centre Ah. He Keep On Brainwash Me Do Bad Things One. In The End I Left A Note For Him To Call Me.:cheeky:

ppl quiet u look for him, he here u ignore, diss him.. whats goin on in ur mind... GALS... *rolls eyes*

hahahhaa! what?! just wondering if he's still alive, cause usually he will annoy and pester me.. :box:

tsk tsk! no comment.. :o :angel:

afternoon all!! :smile:

lucky you no comment. hehehehe.

awwwww... so sweet... did know i'm tat important to you.. :shy: awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

:PThank you:P

i was in school camp helping out.

you all might able to see my embarrassing photo :dozed: been tagged by others pretty soon.

sorry lor.. you not important. please dont take it the wrong way. -_- :angry:

hahah... eugene will pai seh de meh

he will never paisey one.. his skin so thick. :faint:

MORNING ALL!!!

hey ho, let's go.

:slapforehead: i shouldnt post and should mia longer, should let you miss me deep deep. let you self-admit :)

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

morning all.. haha..

eugene u try see see lor?

skali u MIA too long till she totally 4get abt you, 4get that got this eugene around.. ahhaha

:slapforehead: i shouldnt post and should mia longer, should let you miss me deep deep. let you self-admit :)

Complicated Love.

Stuck between love you can't get and love you can't forget.:goodluck:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Complicated Love.

hahah.. well said :thumb:

Wandy how much your mirror cost?

May I know what brand is it?

its a china brand mirror ah.

at LAB selling for $12(thai), $15(china).

bought the thai one for 3 pairs cos one by one the stuffs went off.

finally bought the china one.

jb selling the china ones for RM20.

morning all.. haha..

eugene u try see see lor?

skali u MIA too long till she totally 4get abt you, 4get that got this eugene around.. ahhaha

Complicated Love.

hahah.. well said :thumb:

thx but we are nothing. just making the forum with some spice.

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

hehehehe... i know i know.. if not this thread so dead

hello everyone~

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

thread alrd dead mah...

hw ben yamalube :thumb:??

WYM got the yamaha logo sport rim 1 pair 180 tempted sia....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

im gonna do some spraying on my bike later in the afternoon lol

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

thread alrd dead mah...

actually i will say quite good.. haha.. its not KNS type.. mayb slightly above average ba.. haha

yamaha logo rim JB sell much more cheaper..

my friend change rim plus tire TT900 front and back 410RM

thread alrd dead mah...

It looks kinda heavy to me.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Ahh Now Before I Change To Racing Footrests, I Wanna Make It 100% Whether Is It Legal/Aprroved Anot. I Heard Of People Passing Their Inspection While Some Failed.

If Fail, For Sure My Father Hantam My Head One. He Already Scold Me Soo Many Times For Modding My Bike.

One More Thing To Clarify, Stock X1 Rear Brakes Are Drum Brakes. I Modded Mine To Brake Disc. Still Considered Pass Eventhough Its Not Stock?

eh i reali wanna say Fcuk

wan if u are Fking scare of this and that, sell ur bike la.. knn.. and jus get a fking stock, nothing had being change b4 1 from the shop and ride it..

wan this wan that but scare this scare that..

irritating u know

ur siggy "no guts" reali suits u

wan if u are Fking scare of this and that, sell ur bike la.. knn.. and jus get a fking stock, nothing had being change b4 1 from the shop and ride it..

irritating u know

Aiyah Just Ask Mahh To Clarify. I Never Say I Change Already Then I Scared Like Hell. Since It Irritates You Then The Next Time I Post Something u Dun Reply Lorr. I Wud Rather Be Ignored Than Being Fcuked For A Small Matter. Whatever It Is, Sorry Lah. :sian:

so mushy ar you... qiang botak!! hehehe..

good morning alllllllll. monday bluesss. :faint:

i botak looks funny rite?? hehe

Qiang... u nv book in meh??

i tat day mon book in.. hehe.. see ur wound is recovering liao uh.. gd gd =)

dun call me baby.. lol... kinda miss qiang de laughter.. hahahaa

ok baby, free fri call me out lar.. but pls book me first.. but not go hotel uh.. hahaah!

Ohh. I Was Admiring His Bike As I Own An X1 Too Then Suddenly I Saw The Key At The Bike Seat. I Was Like WOAAHH. The Racing Footrest So Shiny! Can Steal One. HAHAHA!

woaahh.. u better careful.. dun do illegal things.. cos wat comes around goes around ya.. =) cheers! thanks for hlpin my fren kip the keys again =)

nxt time bike gone den say lor.. theft of motor vehicle can straight handcuff bk to station.. hehe

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

irritating u know

Aiyah Just Ask Mahh To Clarify. I Never Say I Change Already Then I Scared Like Hell. Since It Irritates You Then The Next Time I Post Something u Dun Reply Lorr. I Wud Rather Be Ignored Than Being Fcuked For A Small Matter. Whatever It Is, Sorry Lah. :sian:

clam down uh u both.. we are here to make frens sioh.. cheers ok? =)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Clarify wat sia.. u already ask so many liao, they already tell u yes and no liao wat.. some ppl pass and some ppl fail.. so wat u else u wan know? -_-

jus do wat u wan la.. fail liao den find other way to pass la.. pay $80 to shop u wan use wat also can pass