i botak looks funny rite?? hehe

i tat day mon book in.. hehe.. see ur wound is recovering liao uh.. gd gd =)

ok baby, free fri call me out lar.. but pls book me first.. but not go hotel uh.. hahaah!

woaahh.. u better careful.. dun do illegal things.. cos wat comes around goes around ya.. =) cheers! thanks for hlpin my fren kip the keys again =)

nxt time bike gone den say lor.. theft of motor vehicle can straight handcuff bk to station.. hehe

no wonder la... see ur squad kena pump by that idiot guy... he that day really bad mood... mopping de floor... haha...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

• Replies 9.1k

hahaha.. qiang mopping the floor... O.O

mkc, say more abt wat qiang do in army.. hahaha update us

no la... he no mop floor.... is de FI mopping de floor... den suay suay qiang squad walk pass him... de squad nv fall in properly ma... den kena pump...

hi guys... i am my x1 is currently in a total mess...

can i where do u guys repair your bike ... cause wingyap i seems like they wanna eat me up .. my front guard spoil , my arm boost spoil, my suspension spoil and also my fairing all shaking pls help

replies are really appreciated

If You Can't Convince Confuse!

no wonder la... see ur squad kena pump by that idiot guy... he that day really bad mood... mopping de floor... haha...

wat to do.. its life.. =X

i mop floor?? lols.. wat i do in camp uh? slp eat.. eat instant noodless, read newspaper.. blah blah blah.. haha...

no la... he no mop floor.... is de FI mopping de floor... den suay suay qiang squad walk pass him... de squad nv fall in properly ma... den kena pump...

pump lor.. wat to do rite? haha...

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

Ahh Now Before I Change To Racing Footrests, I Wanna Make It 100% Whether Is It Legal/Aprroved Anot. I Heard Of People Passing Their Inspection While Some Failed.

If Fail, For Sure My Father Hantam My Head One. He Already Scold Me Soo Many Times For Modding My Bike.

One More Thing To Clarify, Stock X1 Rear Brakes Are Drum Brakes. I Modded Mine To Brake Disc. Still Considered Pass Eventhough Its Not Stock?

basically inspection is just to check whether your bike is road worthy or not.

they dont really bother if you use racing footrest.

if u using racing and your rear brake can makan, means its ok. if its not, you'll fail.

ive seen a heavily mod bike pass an inspection with the help of a bike shop.

meaning the owner will pay "kopi money" to the bike shop and let them do the inspection on your behalf. the rate of passing is higher as bikeshop usually can "kamcheng" with the people who inspect your bike.

in terms of modding, its a very general term. even changing of side mirrors is consider as modding. so you can do all the mod that you want, but if you get caught, do share with us how much you kena.

and ya, B_E_N the x1 acting president had passed his inspection with flying colors with a rear disc break.

hope it clarify your doubts.

eh i reali wanna say Fcuk

wan if u are Fking scare of this and that, sell ur bike la.. knn.. and jus get a fking stock, nothing had being change b4 1 from the shop and ride it..

wan this wan that but scare this scare that..

irritating u know

ur siggy "no guts" reali suits u

ben, what's your problem? o_O

people like you makes this forum dead.

no people you say so boring, people ask question you f*ck them.

if u using racing and your rear brake can makan, means its ok. if its not, you'll fail.

meaning the owner will pay "kopi money" to the bike shop and let them do the inspection on your behalf. the rate of passing is higher as bikeshop usually can "kamcheng" with the people who inspect your bike.

in terms of modding, its a very general term. even changing of side mirrors is consider as modding. so you can do all the mod that you want, but if you get caught, do share with us how much you kena.

and ya, B_E_N the x1 acting president had passed his inspection with flying colors with a rear disc break.

Baik Ah Bro. Thats The Info That I Wanted. Not Some Vulgarities. Orang Tanya Baik2 Abih Kene Maki. Tak Suruh Dia Yang Reply Pon. Thanks Again! :thumb:

pump lor.. wat to do rite? haha...

NS33!!! FALL IN NOW!!! hahahaha

hahaha... I listen to this until sian... U HAVE 1 MIN TO FALL IN...

lol. good one rizal. :thumb:

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

NS33!!! FALL IN NOW!!! hahahaha

hakim dun anyhow hor.. haha!

who is NS33 and what the heck is that dance?

ns33 is my squad uh.. haha!

hahaha... I listen to this until sian... U HAVE 1 MIN TO FALL IN...

at least u still hv 1MIN.. we count 10 or 15 nid fall in leii!.. :pity:

any 1 with spare front mudguard to sell? and preferably without any damage?

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

so that means u and hakim are friends.

yup =)

any 1 with spare front mudguard to sell? and preferably without any damage?

i gt one.. u can contact me @91186088 =)

eh i reali wanna say Fcuk

wan if u are Fking scare of this and that, sell ur bike la.. knn.. and jus get a fking stock, nothing had being change b4 1 from the shop and ride it..

wan this wan that but scare this scare that..

irritating u know

ur siggy "no guts" reali suits u

Eh Unecessary le.

Ppl new to bike world of course ask alot question what.

Even me ask stupid question. You a little bit wanna get angry.

Whats the problem?

Later if you post no one want to entertain you, don't get emo and ask why?

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Ben PMS :confused:

wah this thread becoming chao recruits/ trainees plc ah? :lol:

tho its been 3 yrs for me but...

ORD LOH!!!!!!!!!!

huahahahahaha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ORD LOH!!!!!!!!!!

huahahahahaha

Wah my NS still yet to come. My NS in 2 years time. Very long.

I just feel to get done and over with.

Would love to say the favourite quote 'ORD LOH!!'

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

ORD LOH!!!!!!!!!!

huahahahahaha

wa.. yaya sia.. haha...

ORD LOH!!!!!!!!!!

huahahahahaha

walao! yaya la... haiz... today still nid to book in... damn... weekend pass very fast leh... :cry::cry::cry:

tink type in malay i dun understand ar.. wan scold or say anything abt jus use english la..

like as if i can read wat u type

hellooo,

anyone got spare x1 pillion stock footrest or knows anyone who is selling?

do pm me. thanks!

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

tink type in malay i dun understand ar.. wan scold or say anything abt jus use english la..

like as if i can read wat u type

Seriously Whats Your Problem With Me Sia?