oh yea...

one more thing...

you all are old enough to fully appreciate the consequences of your actions.

I believe it takes several more years of life’s hardships to gain the experience necessary to be responsible for your own actions but if you need i'm willing to help you.

most of all, does it matter tat much? over all this brawl?

End of story!

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

• Replies 9.1k

oh yea...

one more thing...

I believe it takes several more years of life’s hardships to gain the experience necessary to be responsible for your own actions but if you need i'm willing to help you.

End of story!

all hail the president...

lol.. swat u win liao lor.. with the "t" -_-

vidak u are here again. hahah

b_e_n ,fight with him. i like to see fights hahahaha

who are u? i dun tink i know u.

haha sorry for encouraging. anyway is it easy to drag x1's yoshi racing footrest's pegs all the way in a corner?

wah you not scared of asking questions like this uh?

later pple curse you how??

anyhoots, if your tyres and yourself can negotiate the corner well, by all means scrap all those pegs.

first time you'll have that scary feeling. but once you know the limit, you'll love it.

ps. im using sotong tyres and i dont corner hor, so dont flame me.

tgif tgif tgif tgif tgif.

So when next outing? Or movie outing? :cheeky:

haha sorry for encouraging. anyway is it easy to drag x1's yoshi racing footrest's pegs all the way in a corner?

From what i know, racing footrest have a good ground clearance when cornering. So if you can drag the pegs, your a racer. :angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

From what i know, racing footrest have a good ground clearance when cornering. So if you can drag the pegs, your a racer. :angel:

LOAD and ready... someone needs a bout of firing i heard?

drag the pegs = racer?? hah... wrong word lah dan.. its more of

drag pegs = stupid...

to the one who asked... y nt u try and tell us when we visit u in hospital (IF we care to) or write a note prior to that and to b pasted on ur coffin so we can read when we come to ur funeral :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

drag pegs = stupid...

to the one who asked... y nt u try and tell us when we visit u in hospital (IF we care to) or write a note prior to that and to b pasted on ur coffin so we can read when we come to ur funeral :thumb:

ya lor. where got pegs then become racer.

clock post can become racer already, eh lacer.

haha.

So when next outing? Or movie outing? :cheeky:

hahaha, not sure what movie can we watch together next? suggestions dan?

haha.

hahahahahaha. (_\_)(_/_)(_\_)

hey ho, let's go.

yo!!!! Book out lo... haha... tired...

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

oh yea...

one more thing...

End of story!

nice... wise word from de president...

advance pls.. haha i need to take off :p if not will be working.. if weekdays den i will be ok

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD MORNIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

WHOISSSSSSSSSS AWAKKKKKKKKKKKKKE?

"mash" tis song kinda sweet and meaningful sio..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YbO9hGd2g0&feature=PlayList&p=0A2B8ED1090C4FE6&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=11

by Elvis Presley - Always On My Mind

:angel: like my feeling sio. :cheeky:

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

o.O.. i nv recieved lei..

0.o so how much u wanna sell me?

sms me at 97479094 later working till very late haha no time to come in forum

Pass 2B 4th Sept 2008

Pass 2A 9th Mar 2010

First Bike : FJ4916H

YAMAHA RXZ 135 ; 12th Sept 08 - 8th Aug 09

Second Bike :YAMAHA X-1 ; 5th Sept 09 - Present

Third Bike :HONDA CB400 Spec 1 ; 10th Mar 2010 - Present

drag pegs = stupid...

haha.

I was being sarcastic..

Theres no way to scrape racing footrest what...

Tyre will be at the edge already.. :dozed:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

haha.. @swat wif his ex super 4...

0.o so how much u wanna sell me?

sms me at 97479094 later working till very late haha no time to come in forum

sry bro.. i tink i still got another one dunno put till whr ler.. i cant find =X.. but i heard pple say ab boy selling $20? u can go try it out.. =)

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us