Thanks!:cheeky: Anyway, i'm currently using yoshimura footrest for rider only with stock foot rest and it's SOOOO close to each other. Is there anyway i can modify it further away?

use a bracket on the pillion footrest. so it'll be further back.

• Replies 9.1k

use a bracket on the pillion footrest. so it'll be further back.

:thumb: yup.. or u can go jb change the 1 whole set for X1, rider and pillion de...

Bracket? Don't really uds :sorry:

Seperate the two components far apart.

Just go shop and tell your prob. Im sure the willing to help you.

Just standby cash only...:angel:

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg
Seperate the two components far apart.

Just go shop and tell your prob. Im sure the willing to help you.

Just standby cash only...:angel:

Oh you mean it's possible then? Thanks ! :angel:

X1 August 2009 - March 2011

VXR 200 February 2011 - January 2015

FZ16 ST December 2014 - ?

wat!!! win liao lo... like this say... sad... :cry:

really ma.. duhzz.. we den sad ar.. not u two ar.. haha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

got my X1 fixed... for RM$440 in total...

changes whole clutch plates,housing, gasket(in between the housing and gears),Tt900 tyres(front n back)(front 80/90,back 90/80),rim air valves and exhaust manifold. including servicing and plug.....

now my bike,feels like a bike...non like before,. in SGD conversion its cost all ard SGD$182

wat u guys think about the prices???

not expensive as they just need two metal brackets only. perhaps costing less than 20RM :D

I went to LAB and told them about my predicament. They suggested i buy the metal bracket NOT meant for X1, but meant for Yamaha 125z.He said my mechanic should know what to do. Going to do it tomorrow.Hope it works :angel:

I heard from a bike shop X1 can use GPR pipe liao.. Is it truth?? As i have ask more from my tech he say now can pass liao.. *Blurr*

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

X1 ~21 Apr 2009 Till 12 Aug 2011

Honda Civi 1.8 ~ 15 apr 2011 till current

changes whole clutch plates,housing, gasket(in between the housing and gears),Tt900 tyres(front n back)(front 80/90,back 90/80),rim air valves and exhaust manifold. including servicing and plug.....

now my bike,feels like a bike...non like before,. in SGD conversion its cost all ard SGD$182

wooo... cheap!

I heard from a bike shop X1 can use GPR pipe liao.. Is it truth?? As i have ask more from my tech he say now can pass liao.. *Blurr*

wa... times has change sial... =x

is de mech talking abt x1-r?

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

sure bo can use GPR... -_- best ask LTA

Can try.. haha.. They r toking abt X1.

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

X1 ~21 Apr 2009 Till 12 Aug 2011

Honda Civi 1.8 ~ 15 apr 2011 till current

Hey guys.

Whats the insurance prices range for a X1? 18yo p plater?

Anyone letting go their X1s? :D

Im a 18 year old p plate X1 user. 3rd party(EXCLUDE fire and theft) is $900+? I bought my insurance till my road tax ended (Around 10 months) and it's $800+.

dats a good price.. which shop dude? bring me go one day ah liddat i also want to restore my x1...

I went to LAB and told them about my predicament. They suggested i buy the metal bracket NOT meant for X1, but meant for Yamaha 125z.He said my mechanic should know what to do. Going to do it tomorrow.Hope it works :angel:

LAB? bwah they anyhow one.. anything also can... :sian: if they say can buy from make sure they fix it too in a case it cant be doen at least can ask for a refund.. rather than u go other workshop den cannot fix wasted liao...

Hey guys.

Whats the insurance prices range for a X1? 18yo p plater?

Anyone letting go their X1s? :D

y dan suka2 come and ask issit? SP doesnt appeal to u anymore meh? what happened to the SBF LACEr... :lol:

Im a 18 year old p plate X1 user. 3rd party(EXCLUDE fire and theft) is $900+? I bought my insurance till my road tax ended (Around 10 months) and it's $800+.

dats ex.. wonder y kups ins nwadays more ex den KR, SP hmmm...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
dats a good price.. which shop dude? bring me go one day ah liddat i also want to restore my x1...

hhmm...good price izzit?? i was sceptical on gng to AGL kos of some homework done b4 commiting to changing all my stuff..stuff that is impt to my bike to make it feel like a bike again.im not into accessorising the bike thus no point gng so far just to get the necessaties...so thanks to my laziness i chance upon the nearest shop frm the M'Sia ICA...

u guys know after the checkpoint? the right side is u gng up the flyover right??

if u want to go to AGL,u have to keep left to turn right?

its the first shop on the left... :lol:

in the end,the boss seems very very familiar to me...and i ask him lor...he turn out to be one of ex-HKL mech...lolx....

his price is reasonable for me..all the prices quoted was with fixing...no xtra crap labour charge or anything like tat...

kos i acted as im an ol customer...:lol:

hahah as hard as i try to imagine or think or the location of the mentioned shop.. i failed haha.. so the shop is stil at AGL lah? issit? haha.. best if can get name of the shop.. even better come follow me if i wanna do hehehe....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hahah as hard as i try to imagine or think or the location of the mentioned shop.. i failed haha.. so the shop is stil at AGL lah? issit? haha.. best if can get name of the shop.. even better come follow me if i wanna do hehehe....

not at all at AGL...its just 3mins away frm the Shell of the new checkpoint....got money changer beside it..so easy to count ur budget...lolx

dats ex.. wonder y kups ins nwadays more ex den KR, SP hmmm...

Was rather shocked with the price as well. It's almost as expensive as the bike :sian: