Mass order.

All those handsome buggers who wants that tank, place your orders here:

(and wait very long).

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Originally posted by mctan@Sep 13 2005, 12:45 PM

This weekend any meetups :hungry: coming saturday say about 2230hrs. :confused: ..

Can meet some new buggers...please reply so we know how many is turning up..?

1. Palary

2. new buggers / mctan / ok

3. New Buggers 2/vtec666, pending (MOSTLY CAN!! HE HE !!)

Friday liao.....quick quick add in your name....:hungry:

mctan

Interesting someone wants to order an oversize tank 40+lliters- difficult as this is a custom built mostly -europe people to free, bored of the same look, nothing to do and nothing to worry(law)...

If you need this kind of tank -must replace the whole front suspension because of the weight/bikes CG transfer during braking..Chances you will be doing more stoppies (reverse/back wheel wheely) in emergency brakings..:giddy:

Most likely meeting around Joo Chiat Area.:hungry: ..any nice place there plus parking spaces..? I think should ask Palary..?

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Originally posted by Euro@Sep 16 2005, 11:33 AM

Mass order.

All those handsome buggers who wants that tank, place your orders here:

(and wait very long).

Ur MO very strange... no price and tell ppl to wait very long...

Somemore u head the MO and ur name not inside... :mad:

After seeing the tank, 1st qns comes to my mind is how the hell the crowling fix in to the bike? This is for street figther, not my type lar... me too old liao... :lol:

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Eh Bro... :faint:

So serious huh?? At least you caught that! :dot:

Cant you see i am increasing my number of post? :D :D

Anyway, i dont think there is any after mkt tanks for Divvy..

I had a friend who modified the existing tank on his Eliminator 400 in spore... it look great, larger and didnt need to modify the shocks, etc. There are some bikes that has done that in spore. Did i get you thinking again? Nehh...

why u were asking abt it previously..? next project?

Just in case you were serious, My divvy dont need a larger tank...

STOC#2963.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1365/733128425_940c3cc0c5_m.jpghttp://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/3539/2228/320/P1020266.jpg

Originally posted by Euro@Sep 17 2005, 01:48 AM

Eh Bro... :faint:

So serious huh?? At least you caught that! :dot:

Cant you see i am increasing my number of post? :D :D

Anyway, i dont think there is any after mkt tanks for Divvy..

I had a friend who modified the existing tank on his Eliminator 400 in spore... it look great, larger and didnt need to modify the shocks, etc. There are some bikes that has done that in spore. Did i get you thinking again? Nehh...

why u were asking abt it previously..? next project?

Just in case you were serious, My divvy dont need a larger tank...

er... next time, juz put a :smile: to increase the posting lar.... :lol:

I'm serious abt the tank...

Can u pm me where to make the tank larger?:smile:

Originally posted by SiLvErGhOsT@Sep 16 2005, 09:03 PM

:

Most likely meeting around Joo Chiat Area.:hungry: ..any nice place there plus parking spaces..? I think should ask Palary..?

LC Food Court?

plenty parking space, and hugh food court ...

Hi Gentlemen,

I will be out the whole day, no chance to check web. Please sms (98750092) me the detail if meet up is confirm. Thank you very much.

mctan

Originally posted by philip_siew@Sep 17 2005, 09:21 AM

hi palary,

chun a boh, got wat food arrr:cheer: heheeeeeee

I say Hugh Food court....But I didn't say plenty of food ...hahaha:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Palary@Sep 17 2005, 09:26 PM

F1 Powerboat

http://palary.multiply.com/photos :goodluck:

Bro Palary ,

That is a nice shots u took at the F1 Speed boat racing .... real cool,

and i see a few scramble race ?

where is that ???

Any way today meet up no body reply , all busy ah???

When will be the next meet up? BROS OF ALL DIVVYS ......

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by vtec666@Sep 18 2005, 12:01 AM

Bro Palary ,

where is that ???

Any way today meet up no body reply , all busy ah???

When will be the next meet up? BROS OF ALL DIVVYS ......

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

tot i read somewhere some ppl ride to duno Thailand or fazer hill this weekend? or is it next week :confused:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Originally posted by vtec666@Sep 18 2005, 12:01 AM

where is that ???

Same place at Marina, they were having some off-track racing too.

Originally posted by comics00@Sep 18 2005, 05:39 AM

tot i read somewhere some ppl ride to duno Thailand or fazer hill this weekend? or is it next week :confused:

3 Nations Charity ride lah, Penang..

Bingo....

Jus came back from a trip from Fraser with Nasir, Gan(S4), Theng(TZM) n a car full of my pals.

An eventful trip with a bus ramming onto my side while riding up the curves n mirror dropping off while riding back.

Worry not no injuries but wif some scratches to the panniers.

Next one coming right up just ard the corner...

Sawdee Phuket....

Originally posted by jleo@Sep 18 2005, 10:15 PM

Bingo....

Jus came back from a trip from Fraser with Nasir, Gan(S4), Theng(TZM) n a car full of my pals.

An eventful trip with a bus ramming onto my side while riding up the curves n mirror dropping off while riding back.

Sawdee Phuket....

Yo ,

BRO jleo ,

u GUYS WILL BE GOING UP TO PUKET

I have seen u guys ride up to Thai ......

i been waiting for a chance to ride up ....

but i very lack of experience ....

well hoping by next year or soon will get A CHANCE TO ride up with u guys . :cheeky: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Dont Think ... FEEL the Wind ,Safety is always the first !

Originally posted by jleo@Sep 18 2005, 10:15 PM

Bingo....

Sawdee Phuket....

wow pengz* kana by bus still can say no worries :sweat: mmm...mirror & panniers got demage me heart pain for u :weep:

must give u guys a upz sia go trip so often, almost every month also have :thumb:

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

Sawadee...phuket is just one day away...

I will be riding up to phuket w jleo, leaving on Tues night...be back on Sun.

Yamaha Diversion XJ900

Originally posted by Swift@Sep 19 2005, 11:38 AM

wow so envy :lovestruck: 6days riding free & easy...if only i can join u ppl :weep:

Originally posted by Swift@Sep 19 2005, 11:38 AM

go phuket never call us... :mad:

no siew :nono:

Originally posted by Custom@Sep 19 2005, 03:46 PM

go phuket never call us... :mad:

no siew :nono:

U got alot of Red-tape to clear, how people to call you.

Home Affairs Minister to approve, followed by Finance Minister, followed by.....

How did you gotten yourself into such a mess... :sian:

Originally posted by Palary@Sep 19 2005, 10:13 PM

U got alot of Red-tape to clear, how people to call you.

Home Affairs Minister to approve, followed by Finance Minister, followed by.....

How did you gotten yourself into such a mess... :sian:

hehe but at least jio lar... never jio is an offance in this forum. :sian:

now $$ not enough... wait I retired than I stand by anytime... :smile:

bro, u don't suan me lar.... u also the same lar... :sweat: