Hi bro EB,

Those are use by the Gurkha contigents only. To protect the Lee's...

Correct me if i'm wrong.

SB

Ok, it's not for Gurkha, it's for ceremony of those who pass away during duty. Here's the pic. Yup bro EB, it's FJR.

DSC00252.jpg

XJ900s Diversion

• Replies 12.6k

• Custom

• SiLvErGhOsT

• mctan

• Heyrul77

Guys, im going to order the side case holding locks from 'Krauser' next week 22 June .if any of u wanna place the same order or any other item from them, can tumpang shipping/mail wif mine.Best if theres M.O for same item so can check out their best quotation. If MO is favourable i will enquire for their best quotation b4 order. Pls check out the the link for list of items.

URL="http://www.motorcycle-parts.com.au/k2_series.htm"]htm[/url]

Holding Lock

1)Scudz x1

Bro scudz, I may want to order, let me know the prices. I'll let u know the ser.no. of the key (K12, K13, K14...something like that) if I want to order.

XJ900s Diversion

how come you all don't have meet ups? like every fridays? get together n share knowledge and get to know new members. just chit chat here won't do much good guyz. got to be a little active, life is short.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

Kenna pressure by a few buggers so here it is...

Project Fat Fat Durian Trip

Date: 14 Jul 07

Meeting place: GP Petrons

Time: 0900hrs

Subject: Wack Durian until no tomorrow :cheeky:

Place: Batu Pahat

Travelling speed: 110-120km/h (I hope) :pray:

Limitation: 10 bikes.

Buggers going:

1. custom

2. mctan

3. hondasteed

4. bats

Plan for the trip:

Meet up at GP at 9am => make sure ur stomach is empty & late comers pay for the durian

Ride to BP for the Durian => 10.30am

Wack durian => 10.30am till 12pm or later

Go to Otak place to buy Otak and local delights

Go to A&W for RnR

Go to 2020 for bike wash

Go to 2020 for dinner

Home sweet home

ç”Ÿå‘½çš„å¯æ‚²åœ¨æ–¼å®ƒä¸èƒ½é‡ä¾†ï¼Œ

å¯å–œçš„æ˜¯å®ƒä¸éœ€è¦é‡ä¾†.

Subject: Wack Durian until no tomorrow

Travelling speed: 110-120km/h (I hope)

Buggers going:

1. custom

2. mctan

3. hondasteed

4. bats

5. Dahun

Buggers going:

1. custom

2. mctan

3. hondasteed

4. bats

5. Dahun

Plan for the trip:

Meet up at GP at 9am => make sure ur stomach is empty & late comers pay for the durian

Go to A&W for RnR

Go to 2020 for bike wash

Go to 2020 for dinner

Home sweet home

Wah business so good... thanks for your support :p

:giddy: is it hungry ghost festival yet? :giddy: i dun ride during tat month

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

14th July 07 is the 1st of June (6月初一), unless the hungry ghost is really hungry and wanna hunt you. if not gonna wait one more month.

mctan

Day time got ghost meh?

Maybe your ghost haunted u 24hrs during this period

Or maybe an excuse to ur bike too heavy :p

Saw a Divvy (silver) today at adam road towards Sin ming, follow him and also overtake with passenger inside my cab. Trying to see got opportunity to "recruit" him, but no chance. Number plate FX2869X or FX 2968X...

XJ900s Diversion

how come you all don't have meet ups? like every fridays? get together n share knowledge and get to know new members. just chit chat here won't do much good guyz. got to be a little active, life is short.

Yo Bro guru,

We are mostly working buggers and some with shifts, some family man and so and so...! If we meet every week we don't know what to talk and run out of stories~ end up staring at each other...:sian: go back get scold by wife also.

The best atleast meet once a month. If there's a ride coming up we'll meet up again to finalise things.

Month's second week, friday night around 2130hrs onward...most will make it, as some still on shift's and other commitments...

This Friday meet up is at Blk 211 coffeeshop Marsiling Lane and Marsiling Crescent T-junction; it's an old place but 'new' to some bugger's who don't go to that western part!.

"It's at the back of the 1st Linkway" and a beautifull view of the waterfront of JB -need to ride further down about 300m's...after the coffee shop.

Silverghost...o_O

DIvErTeD SpiRit...

ThE SpIrIt StIlL LiVeS On "Diversion XJ9s"

safe riding yOu BuGgErs

... SiLvErGhOsT...

Custom;2951876]Kenna pressure by a few buggers so here it is...

Buggers going:

1. custom

2. mctan

3. hondasteed

4. bats

5. Dahun

6. Leong

Plan for the trip:

Go to A&W for RnR

Go to 2020 for bike wash

Go to 2020 for dinner

Home sweet home

XJ900s Diversion

Yo Bro guru,

We are mostly working buggers and some with shifts, some family man and so and so...! If we meet every week we don't know what to talk and run out of stories~ end up staring at each other...:sian: go back get scold by wife also.

The best atleast meet once a month. If there's a ride coming up we'll meet up again to finalise things.

Month's second week, friday night around 2130hrs onward...most will make it, as some still on shift's and other commitments...

This Friday meet up is at Blk 211 coffeeshop Marsiling Lane and Marsiling Crescent T-junction; it's an old place but 'new' to some bugger's who don't go to that western part!.

"It's at the back of the 1st Linkway" and a beautifull view of the waterfront of JB -need to ride further down about 300m's...after the coffee shop.

Silverghost...o_O

thanks bro...i understand now. I'll see you soon.

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

No hungry ghost on June, only saltish ghost, colour ghost, died ghost...

XJ900s Diversion

thanks bro...i understand now. I'll see you soon.

Yo Bro Guru, I haven't meet u yet, see if can pass by woodland this Fri, I'll drop by with Taxi. C u.

XJ900s Diversion

Ok, it's not for Gurkha, it's for ceremony of those who pass away during duty. Here's the pic. Yup bro EB, it's FJR.

:lol: haha......so many versions, now even use for funeral :lol:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Brudder bats, maybe you should clarify on the TP62 in the following trend

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=143959

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Eagle windshield (From Australia) for Diversion for sale.

Smoke tinted, 415mm (original windshield height + 185mm extra)= 600mm tall.

Bought at S$180. Used less than 2weeks.

Condition 9.5/10

Windshield SOLD

mctan

Just to ask around....

Anyone interested for Sliver lower fairing for diversion?

$400neg with installation kits but without installation.

Picture shows my bike with lower fairing.

No scratched on the fairing, because just sent for respray.

Or anyone interested for a Sliver FV plate diversion.

Selling at $12.5kneg, with accessories.

Copy of IMG_1123mod1.jpg

mctan

one bugger change bike liao :cry:

My storeroom is too small for accessories. :p

mctan

Just to ask around....

Selling at $11.5kneg, with accessories.

bro... $11.5K too cheap lar...

the amount of parts that you have change and upgrade worth more than that...

knn for selling so cheap :(

Just to ask around....

Selling at $12.5kneg, with accessories.

Bro, suddenly want to sell bike, going for STX1300??

XJ900s Diversion