iszt? any streetdirectory map link to that meet up area???

• Replies 360

u search sports school and u will see champions way.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

If bus stop too crowded, we can shift a bit to outside the sports school right?

The school road there at night no people one mah. :D

Is this serious!

Meet up area- Bus Stop along Woodlands Dr 17

Oh man.... I have never done that before.

There is only 1 BUS STOP along Woodland Drive 17 and we all cramp along the bus stop?

boss the bus stop was made in singapore style, extra long with no ridership in any spitting distance....30 bikes can slot in no prob, provided all park swee swee...

Huat Ah!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

KNN.. 1 sleepy bus driver swerve in and all 30+bikes become scrap metal :-)

boss the bus stop was made in singapore style, extra long with no ridership in any spitting distance....30 bikes can slot in no prob, provided all park swee swee...

Huat Ah!!!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Haha, yeah, the bus bay is like a freaking landing strip... and that road is really deserted. Who knows, maybe later all our bikes go on STOMP, for waiting at the bus bay. :lol:

Ham, since it's at night, why not we meet at the entrance of Christ Church Sec? Should be "safer" there and don't think anyone will complain?

u search sports school and u will see champions way.

okay.. got it.. ;-) sh3rman: going there alone? or meeting anyone

If bus stop too crowded, we can shift a bit to outside the sports school right?

The school road there at night no people one mah. :D

i remember that area as a super quiet area de..

lol.. can use the scrap metals to build a powderful bike ;-)

Haha, yeah, the bus bay is like a freaking landing strip... and that road is really deserted. Who knows, maybe later all our bikes go on STOMP, for waiting at the bus bay. :lol:

Ham, since it's at night, why not we meet at the entrance of Christ Church Sec? Should be "safer" there and don't think anyone will complain?

lol.. pray that wont happen man =p

And yeh!!!! Since it's a deserted place, and I won't want to be there the first to arrive. Nor I want to be last to arrive in case all riders gone off and darn... you know what I mean?

As for the sleepy bus driver issue.

We should park our bikes against the road direction. In case the ai koon ai koon bus driver wants to come into this landing ship bus stop, you guys blast your super bright headlight and super horn to scare the mudder freaker out of his/her life okie.

In conclusion... I still cannot find the place.

This is interesting..... Looks like a Saturday hunt game to me.

Can some kind sould point me the RED DOT on a map please? So I can plan my route from Changi Airport.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

And yeh!!!! Since it's a deserted place, and I won't want to be there the first to arrive. Nor I want to be last to arrive in case all riders gone off and darn... you know what I mean?

As for the sleepy bus driver issue.

We should park our bikes against the road direction. In case the ai koon ai koon bus driver wants to come into this landing ship bus stop, you guys blast your super bright headlight and super horn to scare the mudder freaker out of his/her life okie.

In conclusion... I still cannot find the place.

This is interesting..... Looks like a Saturday hunt game to me.

Can some kind sould point me the RED DOT on a map please? So I can plan my route from Changi Airport.

vince!

from what i understand should be this road...

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22294/travel_site_1/5/

do correct me if i am wrong so that the rest know where izzit...

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

bishan here..

How about AMK Ave 6 McD?

The one opposite the AMK library?

Not exactly opposite, but close la. Ample waiting space and not far from SLE. http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_33711/travel_site_143477/5/

Went to recce the Woodlands Drive 17 earlier today, really is super ulu...

cool.. steady for me.. at least somewhere i know ma..

So how tomorrow anyone wants to meet at AMK Mac then go together? :confused:

If meeting, 09:30pm meet.

Move off latest 09:45pm be there by 10:15pm +/-

My number is 90492378.

If nobody meeting, I go on my own also can.

This is good. I am looking at it right now and find my way there using my finger.

Yes, that's the road. There's only one landing strip on that stretch. If miss, can go one round and attempt again.

So how tomorrow anyone wants to meet at AMK Mac then go together? :confused:

If meeting, 09:30pm meet.

Move off latest 09:45pm be there by 10:15pm +/-

My number is 90492378.

If nobody meeting, I go on my own also can.

On, I'll be there. Btw, going up ~20 mins can reach liao.

Hello dude,

From the east side, you may wish to use this route. Same as me.

Courtesy by: [Wizard]

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22294/travel_site_1/5/

TPE, SLE and exit 10 cup left corner 360 degree. Hit straight and exit at Woodland exit 1. Reach cross junction make a right and later a left. Remember to lookout for traffic (pooh.lice) here.

Drop your gear and wack the stretch of Woodland drive 17.

End.....

Hmm... this fella nick [Wizard]... His essence sounds like somebody I know.

I must have meet this fella somewhere.

no one from east side here?

Great! It says:

Total time: 66 min

Total fare $2.30

Whom should I pay the fee to?

Like I said, the default setting is for public transport so that's what it would cost you to take the bus and train there. Switch it to driving and you'd get the route.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

1.Silenthunter(leader) -90492378

2. jtzx- 96185826

I know.... I was just pulling your leg. Heh heh

Like I said, the default setting is for public transport so that's what it would cost you to take the bus and train there. Switch it to driving and you'd get the route.

I know.... I was just pulling your leg. Heh heh

No problem...you can always pay me the $2.30 you know. Drinks on you!

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

no bus service is available at that timing so no worries, but a lorry with over 50+ workers behind might be more interesting...

sch got CCTV, later they get the men in blues then it'll spoil the game liew...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Hello dude,

Hmm... this fella nick [Wizard]... His essence sounds like somebody I know.

I must have meet this fella somewhere.

-_-"

lol i think somewhere near bedok... lol

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Bedok! And you giving a hint:

How do you address someone who is holding a camera?

That someone is non other that CS of course!

Your place Botak Jones serve nice food!

;5386991']-_-"

lol i think somewhere near bedok... lol