2nd name on the list. I support too. And smart bet, I owe you one roti prata treat.

No worries bro.

As I told Kev, I only accept drinks, and its got to be the kind that makes you happy :cheeky:

• Replies 360

thanks for the effort to take those pictures. really appreciate it. :D

weee.. upnext outing.. is the durian trip... will have a mini convey from defu lane to the venue for sure...

Are you going for it? I expect them to split up the convoy into at least 3 parts, there're already minimum 65 bikes and the roads to geylang are quite packed at that time of the night.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

u guys going ah? feel like going leh..

but dunno how to get there and back.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

weee.. upnext outing.. is the durian trip... will have a mini convey from defu lane to the venue for sure...

woot woot. magg really snap lots of photo yea. way to go! im caught on camera too at the traffic light.

vidak: how many days trip to thai?

9 days in total... 2 days up, 2 days down, 5 days of laming at the island :cheeky:

wa... thats so wonderful la.. so u did a top overhaul before going for this trip?

Are you going for it? I expect them to split up the convoy into at least 3 parts, there're already minimum 65 bikes and the roads to geylang are quite packed at that time of the night.

yup. u can really see bikes roaring the street on that day. meaning bikes parking lots be emtry...

u guys going ah? feel like going leh..

but dunno how to get there and back.

i might go.. cause i got something before it... still could not make up my mind.

No worries bro.

As I told Kev, I only accept drinks, and its got to be the kind that makes you happy :cheeky:

bro, when tat time comes, its us uncles, sitting in kopitiams, not riding, & with tons of free time to lager... :lol:

seems u folks njoyed.. shucks...

WAh lau... no need uncle i also enjoy that now.... :D

eh.. bt then, i dont really njoy drowning myself leh..

got bitten liao, so twice shy...

eh, we :offtopic: liao, chat in chit chat bah... :angel:

No worries bro.

Ok one happy drink I owe you coming up the next time I see you. No problem bro.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)