wa boss ps too bz forget to reply psps next wed i jio u 1st:angel:

Haha... Ok... Coming wed u plan... LOL...

Past Ride: 01/2007 - 04/2007 X1 (FZ7615Y) 04/2007 - 09/2008 KRR150 (FY5486X)

09/2008 - 03/2010 CB400 Spec3 (FZ2059K) 03/2010 - 07/2012 GSX 1300R Hayabusa K6 (FQ3277M)

07/2010 - 08/2012 Wave (FY4943A) 02/2012 - 07/2012 X9 EVO (FX7944H)

07/2013 - 12/2014 GSXR1000 K7 (FZ6284A)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

guys, pricing for spec2 w/ w/o coe is how much ahhh?.. thanks

5-7k??? Spec 1 with COE should be around 4-5k...

09/2008 - 03/2010 CB400 Spec3 (FZ2059K) 03/2010 - 07/2012 GSX 1300R Hayabusa K6 (FQ3277M)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

Zr ah :) I downing again due to tiredness of riding so much in a day:)

u want gold rim ah I exchange with u loh lol your is black ah?

wa i also want gold rims leh.. mine is black . hehe

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

wa lan reservist letter come liao july sugei gedong

ann ann u from sungei gedong ah??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wa i also want gold rims leh.. mine is black . hehe

hehe. i kope fling's rim liao! hohoho.

btw, my s4 headlight bulb just blown.. i just chg ytd.. today blown again...

day 1 since i got my bike is 55w.. ytd try 35w. not so bright...

but then blown again. wth is wrong ah? is it wrong wattage?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hehe. i kope fling's rim liao! hohoho.

btw, my s4 headlight bulb just blown.. i just chg ytd.. today blown again...

day 1 since i got my bike is 55w.. ytd try 35w. not so bright...

but then blown again. wth is wrong ah? is it wrong wattage?

Your headlight bulb have to follow the specified Wattage. Use lower wattage bulb will blow the bulb.

I got spare bulb can give you. Remember, do not touch the glass of the bulb with your bare hands as it will cause it to blow after installed.

Chase The Unknowns without Limits

Your headlight bulb have to follow the specified Wattage. Use lower wattage bulb will blow the bulb.

I got spare bulb can give you. Remember, do not touch the glass of the bulb with your bare hands as it will cause it to blow after installed.

hahah no need le. i just buy.

anyway i think my headlight the wiring sot sot. sometime light comes on sometimes does not.. mmm i thnk water go into the system...

anyway i buy osran cool blue h4 lights. 60/55w. H4, 31.5$

ann ann u from sungei gedong ah??

no last time from sebawang camp.but doing my 1st reservist in sungei gedong.u from there meh botak

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

no last time from sebawang camp.but doing my 1st reservist in sungei gedong.u from there meh botak

yup...from there de...once armour always armour...haha..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

ask u guys ar...if exhuast alot of carbon..will it affects ur pick up or bike performance..lately my s4 spec 3 kinda lost peformance..throttle is very heavy...i serviced my carb not long ago..abt 3months ago..what is affecting it?..sometimes also hard to start..

i m a always a slow rider wif a slow bike

ask u guys ar...if exhuast alot of carbon..will it affects ur pick up or bike performance..lately my s4 spec 3 kinda lost peformance..throttle is very heavy...i serviced my carb not long ago..abt 3months ago..what is affecting it?..sometimes also hard to start..

Air filter??? Tyre not enough air also might cause ur bike to feel heavy... :)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

does spec3 have racing cdi?

nv heard b4... but u can check with motor world... and it might cause prob to ur electric stuff in ur bike...

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

Gd Nite S4C!!!

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

ask ur smething ...if spocket wears out..chain will split>?

Depend... Most of the time the chain and spocket wear out tog... But if ur spocket wear out 1st... It should also extend ur chain...

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

ask ur smething ...if spocket wears out..chain will split>?

I had this issue before when I was riding KR.

My sprocket wear till chialat. Under hard acceleration the chain with skip the sprocket teeth.

But somehow it nvr came off. Needless to say I chiong to bike shop to change ASAP.

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

yeah.. very quiet here.. meetups all via phone already?

ho ho ho come i make some noise.. woohoo....

anyway that time vtec indicator how much u all fix ha?

gt one guy offer to fix for me.. $60 with duno what 2way what.

soo anyone know where to get the vtec indicators done at a lower price and i just need a simple mechanism la.. no need fancy pansy one.

yeah.. very quiet here.. meetups all via phone already?
ya mostly via iphone/sms/call le:)

soo anyone know where to get the vtec indicators done at a lower price and i just need a simple mechanism la.. no need fancy pansy one.

60?ask him go rob bank better,15-20 can get u a good one.one bulb or if u want a line of led also can.

Go Sim Lim Get an indicator bulb... Less den $2... Ask bike shop fix... $10...

Different bike shop different style... Simple bulb can be quite nice sometime...

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R