thinking of getting fazer 1000 :D:D

what is E22 anyways,i dun think trips i can make overseas sia..my parents dun let :(

Oh.. I going for a 2D1N trip soon le though... :D

• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

Rainy morning ! Good for those still in bed !

sucks for those who arrive at their destination wet

Yap true ! Luckily my work starts way early..

Good day people ! :D

morning guys ... no longer riding S4 so letting them go ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...1-Rider-De-KIT

come down , view , bargain and its yours ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

Was told the link don't work ...

Hopefully this works ...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/339821-Rider-De-KIT

Pm , view , bargain and its yours ...

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

hi guyz!!!!hows things!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

AfterNoon Peeps :)

Good the evening peeps

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Any one going for the S4 meetup on the 26 Nov ? :D

I nv ride s4 so nobody jio me :(

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

morning everyone!!!

wow... i jus saw this thread!!! OMG>. i din know have this thread.. paisei paisei...!!!! I tot TEAM S4C is some track team or wat.. so din come in and see.. now den i know... OMG!!!

can i join also ah..

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

wow... i jus saw this thread!!! OMG>. i din know have this thread.. paisei paisei...!!!! I tot TEAM S4C is some track team or wat.. so din come in and see.. now den i know... OMG!!!

can i join also ah..

haha why not...unless u are not chinese...which wat S4C stands for...

STEADY LA! !!wooohoo..any trip must call me ah.. i will try to come.. hahahaa!!! anyway i am organsing one gathering on 26 NOV, please feel free to joing and come...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/219084-lt-Outing-gt-S4-Monthly-Gathering/page26

STEADY LA! !!wooohoo..any trip must call me ah.. i will try to come.. hahahaa!!! anyway i am organsing one gathering on 26 NOV, please feel free to joing and come...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/219084-lt-Outing-gt-S4-Monthly-Gathering/page26

you the one meeting go sitex one on fb right?

eh/... yup... u are in s4k also? actually i added a stop point in yishun dam @ 2200.. so far all the ppl are meeting at dam...

yea i been in the group for sometime just very seldom comment....i saw....so far how many ppl going sitex?

actually no one... and i tot of cancelling that stop.. so all shld meet at yishun dam... but see how when nearer.. if no-one.. den will put up no stop at expo.. straight all at yishun dam... u wan to come???

i told ruzaini i meeting at dam....but coincidentally i am going sitex with my gf lolz.....so if change to dam only let me know if not i sotong wait at expo haha

okay... den u nv tell me !! den i can put up the post mah... wat ur number.. msg me la... coz i might have soccer in the afternoon so might not wan to go sitex... so if got ppl at sitex i will jus go sitex and meet up lo...

lolz i now then got time to reply ma.....anyway where your soccer at? u can drop me a msg @ 83669661

thanks bro~! but i really din know there is team s4c... coz i very new in cb400... when i came in.. suddenly all the outing and trip like stop?

haha....i also took sometiime to find it....only saw the s4melayu then was thinking also how come no chinese group until i saw here...i also very new in this group...the old birds all very quiet one....if not upgraded liao