• Replies 10.8k

• Stardust83

• vemon

• JoOs7eR

• FinG

hi S4C people! i am a new rider of S4!! =)

hi.. welcome come.. but ur pic looks hayabusa to me lei,... lolz..

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

Oooo welcome welcomezz.. Do join us for gathering...

YES YES! looking forward to it! my name is JiaJun nice to meet you!

Hi my name is heseydal ... u have fb? add me? daltonjunwei889@hotmail.com i bring u to see the bosses... lolz..

Hi guys i just got my s4 today!! hope to join you guys for outings! =)

wa so gD! mine thursday then get like wad the hell... ANYWAY! THURSDAY or FRIDAY who wanna go JB? i wan PA you!

x1r - 2010

Superfour spec3 - 2012

Ducati Monster 696 - 2019

Ride safe, be responsible!

wow, s4c is still alive... =)

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Hi guys i just got my s4 today!! hope to join you guys for outings! =)

welcome welcome... stay tune for outing... shld be one on next friday...

anyway ur name is dalton la not heseydal =.=

my name is heskeydal not heseydal... lolz... did u added me liao?

jb thursday night!

this week cannot.. i on duty... next week ah.. friday~!

wa still gt tao eh ah? OMG! GANGSTER! =p

yes. got alot of boss around.

dalton is one of them.

this week cannot.. i on duty... next week ah.. friday~!

duty? you reservice or wat?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

yes. got alot of boss around.

dalton is one of them.

duty? you reservice or wat?

WAT ONE OF THEM.. i am a newbie.. i jus got my bike....... lolz...

not reservist la. coz i working as travel agent.. we need to rotate to hold a 24hrs hotline....

anyway i wanna ask ah, which exhaust for super4 has a very loud and bassy sound? akra illegal one or blueflame?

blueframe is loud... but don know abt the performance.. but it is said to be FULL system are better den end can change./.. BUT other hand.. u need to becareful of lost of pipe... alot of ppl have lost their end can after change....

but BF is good.. looks good feel good and sound good! BLUEFLAME... !!!

LAI LAI LAI!!! Team S4C - 2012... 1st Makan Session~~~~~!!! but NON-halal...

Team S4C Gathering -Jan 2012

MaKAN sESSION - SALTED EGG CHICKEN -

*** PLEASE NOTE, THIS MY 2nd TIME ORGANISING GATHERING, FOR OLD-BIRD PLS GUIDE ME ALONG... THANKS

Dear Guys and Girls, looks quite quiet here, i proposal a makan session at BUKIT INDAH ... Below are the details.

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

We will gather at GP Esso , 8pm and proceed to Bukit Indah for dinner/supper of Salted Egg Chicken..~!!! wowowowowhooo....!!!

Kindly call or msg or watsupp to the me before u leave to meet us at GP ESSO so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

IF you are trap in JAM please try to msg or call me then we can wait for you.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : heskeydal

Date : 13 Jan 2012

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : GP ESSO

Gather time : 2000hrs

Depart time : 2030hrs sharp

GP ESSO (tuas)

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/GPesso.jpg

Itinerary........

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2000 hrs - GP ESSO
  • 2015hrs - Some Basic Safey brefing and routing info
  • 2030hrs - departs for BUKIT INDAH DINNER!!!
  • 2100 hrs - REACHED ~
  • 2230hrs - Depends of speed of eating and food..... Depart back Singapore.... or OTOT!!!

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (More pPl more fun) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

PLease indicate the bike model also.. thanks!!

====================

01. Edison (lead bike)

02. Heskeydal + gf

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

blueframe is loud... but don know abt the performance.. but it is said to be FULL system are better den end can change./.. BUT other hand.. u need to becareful of lost of pipe... alot of ppl have lost their end can after change....

but BF is good.. looks good feel good and sound good! BLUEFLAME... !!!

full system / end can, the can also will be stolen even on both systems wad.. full system the end can is welded meh?

x1r - 2010

Superfour spec3 - 2012

Ducati Monster 696 - 2019

Ride safe, be responsible!

full system / end can, the can also will be stolen even on both systems wad.. full system the end can is welded meh?

YES SIR!!! got ppl welded their end can to the full system... and still can pass inspection.. coz as long as the full system is legal.. it will pass...

not reservist la. coz i working as travel agent.. we need to rotate to hold a 24hrs hotline....

you lao jiao lor. haha.

hmm.. that means if i want to go overseas. i can find you for lobang right... haha.

*** PLEASE NOTE, THIS MY 2nd TIME ORGANISING GATHERING, FOR OLD-BIRD PLS GUIDE ME ALONG... THANKS

Dear Guys and Girls, looks quite quiet here, i proposal a makan session at BUKIT INDAH ... Below are the details.

We will gather at GP Esso , 8pm and proceed to Bukit Indah for dinner/supper of Salted Egg Chicken..~!!! wowowowowhooo....!!!

Kindly call or msg or watsupp to the me before u leave to meet us at GP ESSO so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

GP ESSO (tuas)

Itinerary........

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2000 hrs - GP ESSO
  • 2100 hrs - REACHED ~
  • 2230hrs - Depends of speed of eating and food..... Depart back Singapore.... or OTOT!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Edison (lead bike)

02. Heskeydal + gf

===================

i need to ask my boss if he allow me to go or not. but if i really no pillion also cannot go?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

you lao jiao lor. haha.

hmm.. that means if i want to go overseas. i can find you for lobang right... haha.

GP ESSO (tuas)

Itinerary........

• 2000 hrs - GP ESSO
  • 2100 hrs - REACHED ~

Must bring items...

====================

01. Edison (lead bike)

02. Heskeydal + gf

===================

i need to ask my boss if he allow me to go or not. but if i really no pillion also cannot go?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.