That was in no way random, it is based on my first experience with the above motorshop.

And by your comment, do you mean it is acceptabe to have sub-standard workmanship on tyre balancing because we're not supposed to go at those speeds?

hmm neo, they didnt balance your tyres?

so far, i've changed 2A tyres twice, they did do balancing.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 726

wa piag eh bro,

u make it soud like Unique damn cheapo lei...

personally dun think ur request will be rejected la...check with them for clarification ba...

WOW Mr Deltaboi, seems like u r a super loyal UM supporter huh? I think Izammo is juz curious about whether he can "ta-bao" the balance oil. Iza, u just need to look for kelvin n I believe your request is not a problem, afterall, u paid for the whole bottle of oil mah.

Cheers..

ps: deltaboi no offence hor...

relax ah, some shop dont want to give back le. and sometime i also forgot to ask. haha.

That was in no way random, it is based on my first experience with the above motorshop.

And by your comment, do you mean it is acceptabe to have sub-standard workmanship on tyre balancing because we're not supposed to go at those speeds?

ok then...thanks for the "un-random" comment...

my apologies...

so regarding ur problem, did u do anything about it, as in inform them. If u did what was there reply and if u did not, y didn't u?

ur assesment by my short post was that i am supportive of sub-standard workmanship on tyre balancing. for ur info, i was also travelling at similar high speeds and tyres and balancing were done at Unique. They were still on when i sold off my bike so i do have a pretty high regard to standards.

wanna take a quick vote, if it takes a bike to travel at 300km/h fer the balancing to be lost, would u not say that it was a decent effort?

if u r really up for workmanship, y did u not go back to ur agent. U obviously chose the cheaper way out right? In a way they already did u a favour with matters regarding to time and you still wanna complain about something that went wrong when u were not supposed to be doing it in the 1st place...well done la Bro...

P.S. Btw Mr Traffic Police if u r reading this, please pay nE0 a visit. Thanks in advance.

nEo pls reply my above question as i am really curious and i will definately tell u what went wrong, either with Unique or sth that you did...

Thanks mate!

Previous Rides:

:2004: HONDA NSR SP 150

:2005: HONDA NC 35 RVF

:2006: YAMAHA YZF R1

:2008: YAMAHA X1 R

:2009: Honda S4 VTEC III

:2012: Honda NC 700X

ok then...thanks for the "un-random" comment...

my apologies...

so regarding ur problem, did u do anything about it, as in inform them. If u did what was there reply and if u did not, y didn't u?

ur assesment by my short post was that i am supportive of sub-standard workmanship on tyre balancing. for ur info, i was also travelling at similar high speeds and tyres and balancing were done at Unique. They were still on when i sold off my bike so i do have a pretty high regard to standards.

wanna take a quick vote, if it takes a bike to travel at 300km/h fer the balancing to be lost, would u not say that it was a decent effort?

if u r really up for workmanship, y did u not go back to ur agent. U obviously chose the cheaper way out right? In a way they already did u a favour with matters regarding to time and you still wanna complain about something that went wrong when u were not supposed to be doing it in the 1st place...well done la Bro...

P.S. Btw Mr Traffic Police if u r reading this, please pay nE0 a visit. Thanks in advance.

nEo pls reply my above question as i am really curious and i will definately tell u what went wrong, either with Unique or sth that you did...

Thanks mate!

:thumb: No. 1 supporter.. :faint:

:clapping:

:thumb: No. 1 supporter.. :faint:

:clapping:

are u a regular too?

u have a nice bike mate ...

:bow:

Previous Rides:

never post your mounting of voltmeter..? i'm sure many will be interested to do it...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0131.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0132.jpg

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l129/deltaboi_rvf/Yamaha%20X1-R%20Facelift/IMG_0133.jpg

Previous Rides:

Love the meter, looks great!

thanks bro !

:bow:

Previous Rides:

i got mine to be done flushed ...

where r u intending to put urs ?

not too sure about the price coz i paid everything in a package but i noe the Voltmeter itself costs $55.00

hope this helps ...

Good Day !

Previous Rides:

i was also travelling at similar high speeds and tyres and balancing were done at Unique.

not taking sides or anything, i'm just merely a spectator in this one. i still love Unique very much yea. but seriously Deltaboi, i don't understand why you would post the one in red, assuming to so call tell the TP that Neo went at 300km/h based on his previous post, when you admitted in the very same post in blue that, i quote, "i was also travelling at similar high speeds." a case of shooting yourself in the foot probably? or a case of just keeping quiet when there was a need to? from what i see, Mr Traffic Police should visit you too Deltaboi_X1R!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
not taking sides or anything, i'm just merely a spectator in this one. i still love Unique very much yea. but seriously Deltaboi, i don't understand why you would post the one in red, assuming to so call tell the TP that Neo went at 300km/h based on his previous post, when you admitted in the very same post in blue that, i quote, "i was also travelling at similar high speeds." a case of shooting yourself in the foot probably? or a case of just keeping quiet when there was a need to? from what i see, Mr Traffic Police should visit you too Deltaboi_X1R!

Good evening Dinie,

always love to see a person who reads in between the line and is able to pick up minor details. I applaud u but if u wanna go at someone, always make sure ur back is clean ... let me tell u y...

With the matter about speeding, it was a question directed at Neo and it was up to him to have answered what he was doing at that speed. Now if i was to be asked, i was doing my top speed on track on a stock bike so please enlighten me on my wrong-doings again....

Now about ur dirty back (figuratively speaking), u have contradicted urself as many as twice in ur short reply. Now for that u need some applauding as well.

First u said u were a mere spectator. For ur own benefit, Spectator

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia is defined as an observer of an event or person who looks on or watches; onlooker; observer.

If this is too hard for u to understand let me give u an easy example. At the soccer semis just concluded, people seated at the stands were the spectators. No matter how agitated they were, they did not enter the field to participate but just looked on. I hope u get where i am going with this.

Second, you said and i quote, "not taking sides or anything", and yet it seems that u were on an all out attack on me when it was a post in dispute by two parties. Now how is that not taking sides

In summary, i would like to thank you for your attempt to accumulate posts but i have justified and clarified ur doubts rather clearly. I might have shot myself in the foot and i odd to get it checked but ur behind looks like it has been hit with a Bazooka! My advice, if u self proclaim urself to be a spectator, then act like wise and carry out the actions u so intelligently recommended to others, namely and i quote again, "a case of just keeping quiet when there was a need to".

No hard feelings and really happy to see a fellow Unique supporter. Have a Good Night !

Deltaboi_X1R

Previous Rides:

Good evening Dinie,

always love to see a person who reads in between the line and is able to pick up minor details. I applaud u but if u wanna go at someone, always make sure ur back is clean ... let me tell u y...

With the matter about speeding, it was a question directed at Neo and it was up to him to have answered what he was doing at that speed. Now if i was to be asked, i was doing my top speed on track on a stock bike so please enlighten me on my wrong-doings again....

Now about ur dirty back (figuratively speaking), u have contradicted urself as many as twice in ur short reply. Now for that u need some applauding as well.

First u said u were a mere spectator. For ur own benefit, Spectator

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia is defined as an observer of an event or person who looks on or watches; onlooker; observer.

If this is too hard for u to understand let me give u an easy example. At the soccer semis just concluded, people seated at the stands were the spectators. No matter how agitated they were, they did not enter the field to participate but just looked on. I hope u get where i am going with this.

Second, you said and i quote, "not taking sides or anything", and yet it seems that u were on an all out attack on me when it was a post in dispute by two parties. Now how is that not taking sides

In summary, i would like to thank you for your attempt to accumulate posts but i have justified and clarified ur doubts rather clearly. I might have shot myself in the foot and i odd to get it checked but ur behind looks like it has been hit with a Bazooka! My advice, if u self proclaim urself to be a spectator, then act like wise and carry out the actions u so intelligently recommended to others, namely and i quote again, "a case of just keeping quiet when there was a need to".

No hard feelings and really happy to see a fellow Unique supporter. Have a Good Night !

Deltaboi_X1R

relax lar bro.. so defensive. machiam you lawyer by profession like that. bravo to you. i give it to you.

although you're not seeing the big picture.. in the first place, it was between Neo and Unique what. He wasnt satisfied with the balancing, then you went all defensive on behalf of Unique which makes it seem like you are part of Unique's management. let Neo clarify with Unique themselves lar.

you say you do top speed at a track with a stock bike, what makes you assume that Neo did it on a public road? can be at Sepang also what, where he regularly goes for trackday.. 300km/h might not be 300km/h exactly mah. can be 290km/h also. don't assume lar brother and call TP in here all. TP your father ah?

i say u shoot yourself in your foot, you say i got dirty back. power lar you. give me double hit combo. lucky im open-minded. so cheers bro. i take no offence.

spectator cannot give views meh? you got go football game and just stone down there meh? sure got talk with your friends one right.. same same lar brother. dont be so sensitive lar.

why my back got Bazooka? why not RPG? or Matador? funny guy lar you..

k lar cheers lar bro, dont disturb you already. i must let Unique's spokeperson ie you, do his job. Sorry ah Kelvin.. i dont mean any offence. just that you have 'overly passionate' supporters. anything PM me ah deltaboi. cheers with beers man.

I might have shot myself in the foot and i odd to get it checked but ur behind looks like it has
btw ah bro. its spelled as 'ought' lar... can check definition of 'spectator' on wikipedia but cannot check own spelling... haha. joking ah.. good day bro!
When there's smoke there's flame!

BBQ, any1:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

btw ah bro. its spelled as 'ought' lar... can check definition of 'spectator' on wikipedia but cannot check own spelling... haha. joking ah.. good day bro!

Great Comeback...

~~~LIVE to LOVE...LOVE to LIVE~~~

:angel: Speed_Angel :angel:

oh just an addition, as you (dinie) mentioned,

"spectator cannot give views meh? you got go football game and just stone down there meh? sure got talk with your friends one right.. same same lar brother. dont be so sensitive lar."

yes true you will sure talk to your frens. but watever views n opinions you talk to your frens, do you tink the referee or whoever wanna even consider your views and give whichever team you feel is the winner extra points/ free kick/ penalty blah blah blah...??? n to include head of the family in the post is also not soothing to see n read ba...

deltaboi, i tink u r too enthu also...maybe u might wana tone down alittle..

Peace out aite... :angel:

~~~LIVE to LOVE...LOVE to LIVE~~~

:angel: Speed_Angel :angel:

oh just an addition, as you (dinie) mentioned,

"spectator cannot give views meh? you got go football game and just stone down there meh? sure got talk with your friends one right.. same same lar brother. dont be so sensitive lar."

yes true you will sure talk to your frens. but watever views n opinions you talk to your frens, do you tink the referee or whoever wanna even consider your views and give whichever team you feel is the winner extra points/ free kick/ penalty blah blah blah...??? n to include head of the family in the post is also not soothing to see n read ba...

deltaboi, i tink u r too enthu also...maybe u might wana tone down alittle..

Peace out aite... :angel:

I admit to your statement about me being abit too enthu and i can see that it is abit too much for some people to handle. But what "Spectator" here fails to understand, if he reads much, is that this is a post by Neo about an issue that came out of the blue with an obvious intent to defame the shop. Go and try doing this to some other shop's link, maybe at Queensway there, and see if a law suit arrives at ur door soon enough.

I also refuse to have further dealings or conversations with "Spectator" in the future because i have totally misunderstood his mental reasoning capabilities by a huge gap. I thought he was an intelligent person by his 1st post as it showed he had good apprehension of what was written but the latter was equivilant to a 4 year old. This is also the reason y i am replying to u, speed_angel, and not to "Spectator"

See the thing that confuses me is that he has got no idea about me or my family background and therefore it is just plain rude to assume u know me. Let me just ask : Does anyone know if i am a lawyer / studying law maybe?

Does anyone know if my dad is a TP?

Again we see in the latter post that he was completely siding with Neo after claims that he was neutral. My point was also one that says it was up to Neo to explain to the TP about the speed that he was going at and i am not sure why "Spectator" just cannot see that we are saying the same point. Must be the 4 year old syndrome kicking in i guess...then came all the weapons he has used in his 4 years of playing online games.

This is the last thing i am going to say to "Spectator". My points were backed up and justified and what you brought to the table was plain childish, ignorant and foolish. Go back and read ur post and see if u really posted any questions to me at all. The only one that i got was the grammatical error and oh my God...you expect me to find the spelling of a word that i did not know how to spell? :thumb:

Piece of advice man.You dun noe anything about me and so dun jump to any conclusions cause it might just bite you back. Think twice if u wanna play parents again. If u really have the need to play parents, find a good time that is convenient for u and tell it to my face and not from behind the keyboard.

Previous Rides:

when a person's mind is clouded, he fails to see his own short-comings.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)