• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by EvO^fEnG@Jul 18 2004, 01:26 PM

I am not here to offend others...I think u all have misunderstood my post...I am juz telling my thread new runner member in the runner thread that his bike is not slow with my pervious post...I apologise to all 2B bike riders who i have offended with my perivous post...I have deleted it n i am here to make more friens like all others... To those i offended...

:sorry: :sorry:

I dunno wat did u say dat caused the confusion..but it takes a gentleman to apologise and i take my hat of for dat... :thumb:

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Jul 19 2004, 12:11 PM

pick up power. thats my gal on it

wow!!!ur ger more pro den mi leah....POWER....btw.....nice bike u gt there....erm....are u free to com out tis WED???really hope so....pls feel free to call anyone of us.....the no. u can c frm the post....

-=|HONDA|=- -=|SILVER|=- -=|WING|=-

Originally posted by Jack@Jul 19 2004, 01:28 PM

Hey u all know my timing... Only free in midnite only leh... either days is fine...

a.....haiz.....still very late leah....is nt i dun wan to wait..i mean....coz the very next day alot of us gt to work or study....erm...place ah...wanted to b fair for [-tRuSt-]....coz he stay so far,cant let him always cum to east side mah....erm...so...i think next meeting place will b at KALLAND KFC!!!ok guys

????

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 20 2004, 02:26 AM

a.....haiz.....still very late leah....is nt i dun wan to wait..i mean....coz the very next day alot of us gt to work or study....erm...place ah...wanted to b fair for [-tRuSt-]....coz he stay so far,cant let him always cum to east side mah....erm...so...i think next meeting place will b at KALLAND KFC!!!ok guys

????

eh if confirm all going then u call me first can >? Go together coz i not sure how to go to Kallang Kfc leh.. haha. I live in S'pore so long also donno how to go there :cheeky:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

give me a call guys

by the way, i'm from the west side

Originally posted by Terrible One@Jul 20 2004, 12:49 AM

I dunno wat did u say dat caused the confusion..but it takes a gentleman to apologise and i take my hat of for dat... :thumb:

terrible1...wan to come out anot??!! tml lehz...! always call u dun wana come out! join us lehz...

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 20 2004, 02:26 AM

????

hehe...is ok lahz...:cheeky: kallang kfc is not bad...then we can like go to town see girls...!!! haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 20 2004, 02:56 PM

wana join us tml? we meetin at around 10pm ...rite guys? :smile:

DATE:21/7/2004

TIME:10.30PM

ORGANISER:-=|TZM|=-

MY NO.:98000584(GuoWei)

HOPE:Hope more ppls will turn up for tis gethering....c u guys!!!!

Originally posted by [-tRuSt-]@Jul 21 2004, 03:08 PM

is ok...! krr,sp...etc...tzm...is still a bike mahz...! haha... :cheeky:

Don't think able to join you guys today... because it's kinda late...

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

hey sorry to :offtopic: crash this thread for a while...

am selling a couple of tyres cheap, not sure if you guys can use for TZM...

u might wanna check it out

all prices are seriously negotiable

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=46990

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Heard got outing.. Suddenly all so quiet?? HEHE.. What happen to the outing?? No one turn up ah??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Originally posted by Jack@Jul 23 2004, 10:58 AM

Hows e outing at Kallang KFC??? Better jio more outings, my days as TZM rider is numbered...

The outing was better than the first one. This time round, abt 7 bikes came together inclusive of 2 pals. It sure was fun riding around town talking bikes stuff and all. Really hoping to meet all of us here leh. The more the merrier !! :cheer: Would love to have Jack joining us up before he's foregoing his ride..

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Jul 25 2004, 02:47 PM

The outing was better than the first one. This time round, abt 7 bikes came together inclusive of 2 pals. It sure was fun riding around town talking bikes stuff and all. Really hoping to meet all of us here leh. The more the merrier !! :cheer: Would love to have Jack joining us up before he's foregoing his ride..

wahhahahah....u sure u like annt???i thought tat day wen we wan to go town u like dun wan to go leah....hahaha....anyway.....tat day really fun...bt...seems like they all wan to change bike liao leah...hais..jack n terriable one...haiz...bt still can come out if they had change....hehe..i will b organise again..i think i will try to put it at weekend...:cheer: yeah.......

Originally posted by Jack@Jul 25 2004, 11:30 PM

TZM... not i don wan go leh... u all so early... finish work u at west coast liao...

haiz....i also haf no choice....not i dun wan to wait...coz the very next day too many of us gt alot of things to do...n haf to wake up early...hope u understand..btw....i will try to organise again during weekend....hope u can join us..:cheeky:

Originally posted by -=|TZM|=-@Jul 25 2004, 05:21 PM

wahhahahah....u sure u like annt???i thought tat day wen we wan to go town u like dun wan to go leah....hahaha....anyway.....tat day really fun...bt...seems like they all wan to change bike liao leah...hais..jack n terriable one...haiz...bt still can come out if they had change....hehe..i will b organise again..i think i will try to put it at weekend...:cheer: yeah.......

of course la i like.. hehe, thought u all would be like staying REALLl late but since u say its just a ride thru then fine with me lor.. Hee.. Seen the post on the TP roundings at Marina South, seems not a good place to go on weekends leh.. i wonder where else there could be a beter spot to go to :confused:

Originally posted by nocturnized@Jul 26 2004, 01:45 PM

of course la i like.. hehe, thought u all would be like staying REALLl late but since u say its just a ride thru then fine with me lor.. Hee.. Seen the post on the TP roundings at Marina South, seems not a good place to go on weekends leh.. i wonder where else there could be a beter spot to go to :confused:

My house downstair kopitiam? o_O

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg