Yes there is still parts available even at AH BOY. If u got time u can go JB there's tons of parts too. Since I bought my M i never curse. it's fast even in stock parts.

I when 190 with fully stock n my bike is an FN plate.

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by hmmm@Mar 11 2005, 02:58 PM

the boyanese reed valve how much ah...

it is boyesen by the way.

actually there is a cheap carbon one u can get at jb at 70 ringgit. it is equally powerful. u can actually fix it urself. pretty easy

Ambas.. Ur previous TZM i using a single seater right?? Ur using a normal mud guard with it or an undertray??

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

single seater like r1. got use undertray as well as hugger.

Originally posted by macan_putih@Mar 11 2005, 07:16 PM

Hey guys there is a TZM going for 4.2k at a shop in serangoon rd dunno shop name. its FR plate dunno plate changed or wat. sounds good looks good fren tried it out and said solid. downpay is 1k. most frens told me TZM got problems now and is problem bike is it ? pls help me here and let me know if its worth buying ty.

is it asphoon

asphoon as in the shop issit ? .. i think the shop name was something like that .. had as phoon written.. have u seen it too ? wat do u think of the bike if u hab seen it.. ty. pls let me know . :confused:

well i bought mine at asphoon too and e condition aws good...but now its in asphoon back cos i had an accident,.........

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

nopes

tat bike is not mine......wat i m telling u is tat my tzm baby plate fs now in asphoon cos i got in an accident

in e process of claim

anyway my accident not very bad cos i hit e cab when i was riding ard 30km/h

Bikes

Originally posted by macan_putih@Mar 13 2005, 01:46 AM

nopes

tat bike is not mine......wat i m telling u is tat my tzm baby plate fs now in asphoon cos i got in an accident

in e process of claim

anyway my accident not very bad cos i hit e cab when i was riding ard 30km/h

u really scare me lor.. but the mech there said the bike got langgar B4.. well thinking if i shud buy or not.. wat u think if u happen to go down there jus help me check out the FR yellow plate TZM can for me > i no license yet another 2 mths then can lol.. pls pls pls :cheeky:

wah..2dae damn irritated sia....riding my tzm on p.i.e gng jln kayu...got these kup i cut ah... juz like normal onli....the bugger chase me kick my bike... irritated sia...got his no plate... dont know wheather to complain nt... tis type of ppl should be abolishied from the road....bloody unsafe ... i know ah its :offtopic: ..but this concerns all riders...

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

Originally posted by hmmm@Mar 14 2005, 02:55 AM

wah..2dae damn irritated sia....riding my tzm on p.i.e gng jln kayu...got these kup i cut ah... juz like normal onli....the bugger chase me kick my bike... irritated sia...got his no plate... dont know wheather to complain nt... tis type of ppl should be abolishied from the road....bloody unsafe ... i know ah its :offtopic: ..but this concerns all riders...

Must report to the police. Singapore cannot tolerate such holigans.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

wah..2dae damn irritated sia....riding my tzm on p.i.e gng jln kayu...got these kup i cut ah... juz like normal onli....the bugger chase me kick my bike... irritated sia...got his no plate... dont know wheather to complain nt... tis type of ppl should be abolishied from the road....bloody unsafe ... i know ah its ..but this concerns all riders...

u got his plate number go report to police.....and maybe u can display his number plate....i can help u find this ****er

Bikes

wtf? road rash uh??

hey dude, ya better post details on that bugger, not for ppl to get back at him but to stay away from this fellow..

is it a m'sia or s'pore kub??

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

must be spore kups. malaysian riders no time to play a fool. everyday to and fro to work. confirm more than 2 of them right..

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

this guy riding bloody kup fx5721y...yellow in colour if im nt wrong... he was wif a pillion and at tat tyme i also was with my pillion... the guy design one ah... his helmet black white colour one... there was onli one of him ah... but sibei quailan cut me then put his hand up...wtf i dun understand one...:giddy:

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

hey i juz changed my bike to KnN air filter... the soubd is totally different...like frog abit at low rev...but at high rev quite fierce....hahaha...any advantage or disadvantage on using this filter...

aneway thinkin of changing to carbon reed valve but dont know wat it does to the bike....is it better in pick up..What does it do??:confused: im a noob...haha

Live A 100%

U Gotta Ride

hey guys any body can help....... My fren's TZM yest bike suddenly engine die and wif a lot of rumbling at PIE. His send to mech ask wad happen den the mech say piston jam or spoil lar sometink like that. then nede 700 to repair leh. You guys think its worth it ? and can someone enlighten me how come piston can jam so easily meh ?

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Mar 15 2005, 07:59 PM

hey guys any body can help....... My fren's TZM yest bike suddenly engine die and wif a lot of rumbling at PIE. His send to mech ask wad happen den the mech say piston jam or spoil lar sometink like that. then nede 700 to repair leh. You guys think its worth it ? and can someone enlighten me how come piston can jam so easily meh ?

a case of not enough 2t going in... or case of no 2t going in at all... these are the normal case of seizure of pistons. there are other factors as well la but the common one are this ..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

if piston jam bike cannot move at all..if u try kicking e kick start see wat happen if cant move at all means piston jam....piston jam cos not enough 2t or piston got scratch b4 and e piston ring is loose

Bikes

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Mar 15 2005, 08:24 PM

hey guys .. saw a FR plate TZM ... 4.6k .. issit exp ???

actually quite ex....BUT if condition tip top,why not?atleast no need to do much after get the bike....

Originally posted by tzmm@Mar 15 2005, 10:43 PM

actually quite ex....BUT if condition tip top,why not?atleast no need to do much after get the bike....

oic.. den wads the price for a FR plate ?? cuz i wanna push back my sp ...deciding wether wanna get TZM anot

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Mar 15 2005, 10:18 PM

not sure leh he say the bike totally cannot start ar. Mus replace piston ar accordin to mech

if change piston only 700 is damn ex liow!!!!!

but u must also state what else he need to change?maybe conrod bearing all this?

also must see 4 ur self 1st,if not motortiam sure will chop 1 if u re blur2....the things no need change also he ask to change.

best is bring sum1 who noes n well verse in tzm so shop cant anyhow chop....even still not happy,bring to other shop!!!!!other shop will gladly accept ur bussiness....