such stupid joke of coz i dont understand.. i dont even bother..juz a waste of my time..

u...u....u scold moi joke 2pid... :cry:

dun try to bluff... given ur character, u dig out the roots if u can :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

offered to bend back the radiator and such for S$300. Had to play hide and seek with him just to get him to view the damage.

jus ur luck pal... u beta settle tis asap cos the longer u drag, the harder the problem...

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

u...u....u scold moi joke 2pid... :cry:

dun try to bluff... given ur character, u dig out the roots if u can :cheeky:

i didnt scold u..i scold the joke stupid..if every joke ppl have to entertain den all ppl v.free lo...be careful ltr no ppl acc u go genting....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

i didnt scold u..i scold the joke stupid..if every joke ppl have to entertain den all ppl v.free lo...be careful ltr no ppl acc u go genting....

den i ask kawa to acc me can!?! :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00598.jpg

The meter cover and head assy mountings have cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00599.jpg

Radiator bent, but someone kept saying its ok to bend it back. When questioned, he dumped the responsibility if it breaks down and damages the engine to HIS MECH.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00600.jpg

Radiator mounting has cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00601.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00602.jpg

The fork and caliper impacted the uneven road. Rotor now drags all the time.

den i ask kawa to acc me can!?! :p

u can ask him..or u wan me help u ask?? :cheeky:

qi kua mai???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

kopi.. u wan ur photos to be in the forum??? i go find... :cheeky:

:lol: ning de zui xiao ren mo de zui nu ren... :giddy:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Okie ppl. Me gng to work liao. See u s-hos tomolo! $$$$$$$$

:lol: ning de zui xiao ren mo de zui nu ren... :giddy:
basically nu ren and xiao ren no diff wan....... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

issit... thks! u're beri honest... :thumb:
u tink people like u meh?? tia people's father bt dun admit....... o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

knock off lo...bye guys~ :cheers:

basically nu ren and xiao ren no diff wan....... :D

wah! Then nan ren best? o_O

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hi everyone

sian

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hi everyone

sian

i also... no outing???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

hi all

: /

good .. moaningz

wah! didn't realise u got so little confidence in me... dun u worry... i can do it one!

afterall, i did "tiang" the ROCKET III at NSH b4 wat... so wat's a "limited" K5...!?! :cheeky:

Come on~ pick someone with your own size :D

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Come on~ pick someone with your own size :D

off day go where???

wah! Then nan ren best? o_O

of course!!!!

Fai, Chris and zhu!

So sorry abt that day, nv turn up! overslp man! Lol...

Wah when you become moderator~ :eek:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

i also... no outing???

you at hm ??

hee

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

you at hm ??

hee

nope...jus knocked off!!!

Wah when you become moderator~ :eek:

power la..

COol day today... fai must be riding around...

Today never ride around, me went to see movie just now~ 3 movies in a row, shiok~! "My wife is a Gangster", "Die Hard 4.0" & "Harry Potter" :p

nope...jus knocked off!!!

oic ,.. hee .. my avter nice ??

haa