[Archived - 2009] PK Port Dickson 2D1N Trip (Chit Chat Thread)

My only worry now is if got enuff room :D

Please remember to place yr deposits with Arthur as per the 1st post in the sign up thread!

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 218

same thought.. lol the list is still growing

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

;5434357']same thought.. lol the list is still growing

nvm la.. all squezze into rooms evenly lor..

haha.. like tat also save money!

8v8 its not possible.

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

Phantom TA200 - FUxxxxK 24thMar09' to 18thJun11'

RoadWin R125 - FBC****M 23rdJun11'

nvm la.. all squezze into rooms evenly lor..

haha.. like tat also save money!

8v8 its not possible.

now that there are 16 people going, of course 8 v 8 is possible!!

tot paint ball max its only 5v5?

:angry:RiDe iF YoU dArE... lOwEr YoU gO... ThE mOrE KiCk yOu Got...BuT mY fOoTrEsT cHuI...o_O

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

tot paint ball max its only 5v5?

no idea... but hell, its a ranch afterall :cheeky:

haha..oki..

need ur attention at the thread typical prices....

Passed 2B - 18thMar09'

haha..oki..

need ur attention at the thread typical prices....

oh...? I shall have a look...

Enjoy yourselves guys!

Touring in M'sia is just not my cup of tea.... Don't have the right bike for it anyway...

Kiamh,we know. So malaysia out, how about thailand?

I AM BACK!!!!!

Haha arthur, he said his bike is not suited for touring in m'sia...m'sia buay sai liao you still ask to go thailand haha

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Hi guys, for those who have sign up and yet to pay. Please do so by tomorrow. After which I will edit the confirm list and if you want to go, you need to get the rooms yourself. All are adults, so please be automatic abit.

As of today 4pm. Rooms are still available to us. I already made reservation for 9rooms.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Power la... action fast sia.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

Kee! Kee! I was wondering about the payment too, just got home from a 3 day camp, followed by a trip to My Favorite Planet. Wanted to ask if can pay by tomorrow, but Arthur's hand move faster! :D

now end up im goin for this trip alone....so guys and girl....

pls keep ur hand to urself....ARTHUR IS MINE!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

awww... oh well...

Kiamh,we know. So malaysia out, how about thailand?

Thailand is NG for me too.

I'm hoping my next trip to US will be in the summer, then I'll go roam the highways for a couple of days on a rental bike. Didn't do enough of that the last time.

Kee! Kee! I was wondering about the payment too, just got home from a 3 day camp, followed by a trip to My Favorite Planet. Wanted to ask if can pay by tomorrow, but Arthur's hand move faster! :D

Possible to pay by today? I will only close tonight.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Thailand is NG for me too.

I'm hoping my next trip to US will be in the summer, then I'll go roam the highways for a couple of days on a rental bike. Didn't do enough of that the last time.

Understood

I AM BACK!!!!!

boss any hints on the timings?

(\__/)

Post 1 of sticky updated. Please take note of the timing. Your room allocation etc. Most important, the riding gear to be in. Pillion also must comply please. Not to forget your own health and body condition.

I AM BACK!!!!!

Sorry, me sleep alone. Since odd nos, me have to take a room myself.

awww... oh well...

You also want me? Me straight guy leh. No way I going side ways.

I AM BACK!!!!!

then me sleep alone???im afraid of sleeping alone leh...i thought we had an agreement???or u found an accessory or accessories to accompany u???awww...

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

noooo I wasn't referring to you lol... :cheeky:

Meeting Place: GP Esso

Time: Meet up 7am

Briefing: 0715am

Move off: 0730am

anybody wanna meet up locally b4 meeting inside?

(\__/)