Hi anyone going to this event with their girlfriends or female bikers?

I don't want to be hanging outside the Harley showroom while my babe is having fun inside.

Called the organisers, they said open to ALL lady bikers big or small bikes. All brands etc.

Also said there'll be something for us bikers waiting outside.

Wonder wat it is...

http://i662.photobucket.com/albums/uu350/RATSingapore/Event%20Materials/LadyRidersEvent.jpg

• Replies 31

Singapore's First Lady Riders Nite (Please support!)

Good Day all Bikers!

There is a Lady Riders Nite for all of Singapore's female bikers on 21st May.

Hope you can spread the word to your lady rider friends and even those ladies with no bike license to come join in the fun and community.

Hope to see lady bikers from all races and religious coming together to socialise for one nite!

Singapore's First Ever Lady Riders Nite

http://i662.photobucket.com/albums/uu350/RATSingapore/Event%20Materials/LadyRidersEvent.jpg

Good Day

Hope you can spread the word to all your lady rider friends and even those ladies with no bike license to come join in the fun and community.

Good Day Sportsbikers!

Hope you can spread the word to all your lady rider friends and even those ladies with no bike license to come join in the fun and community.

Good Day guys and gals!

All bikes and makes welcome!

Hope you can spread the word to all your lady rider friends and even those ladies with no bike license to come join in the fun and build the community.

Good Day

Can I go also?

if u r

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=60407&dateline=1240554362

cannot

discrimination ~! :(

i wanna go>

but no bike now leh ... who wan sub me any 2a bike>

No bike licence also welcome as long as you are a female.

There is a talk about ladies getting licence or upgrading at the event.

Can also win a fully-paid sponsorship to get your bike licence!

doesnt mean crash women are worst on the road, sometimes, impatience drivers is the cause of it. sorry to spoil this thread.

UPZ! for the event! have fun u peepz!

i'll be your competition..

that's nice of the organiser to come up with this event. it will be good to see more ladies among the group of riders this time. i will try to make it down for the event. thanks.

Woman motorcyclist dies after colliding into lorry on the SLE

well don't mean to spoil the thread but i read across this article.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/402587/1/.html

BE SAFE PEOPLE!

i know your good intentions but i can't help to find it a spoiler. o_O geez... not that i am ignorant of the dangers of riding. i just feel that if you wish to post this article there are other more appropriate threads to post under. thanks.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Woman motorcyclist dies after colliding into lorry on the SLE

well don't mean to spoil the thread but i read across this article.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/402587/1/.html

BE SAFE PEOPLE!

this article is old story,can't understand why u post here and

particularly pertaining on ladies activities,

there is a lot of good female rider that can ride better than male rider.

pls dun discourage rider with this kinda of crap.

Cross dress and go loh! I am sure they are not going to check your .... :)

Imagine ladies inside and men outside, like zoo. Watch the women watching you watching them. If its a women's only event, why would men want to hang outside like un-invited guest trying to gate crash? Perhaps the event outside should be Ogling Night! Err not only the women la, the bikes too!

But it won't be all women inside la, sure got HD sales executives and perhaps servers who are men.

Me, My bike and Me!

if like that ..then all those single mens can camp outside there for single ladie rider lor:angel:

I'm Not Single :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Although I can't go for this event, I wish all the Ladies attending a very good time and Thanks to HD for organising such an event...Hopefully, more and more ladies who would take up their courage and follow the foot-steps of the present Female Riders on our roads...Cheers and ladies, have fun ya at HD ya...

Think the organiser has things instore for those men, friends or boyfriends waiting outside too...

Cross dress and go loh! I am sure they are not going to check your .... :)

Imagine ladies inside and men outside, like zoo. Watch the women watching you watching them. If its a women's only event, why would men want to hang outside like un-invited guest trying to gate crash? Perhaps the event outside should be Ogling Night! Err not only the women la, the bikes too!

But it won't be all women inside la, sure got HD sales executives and perhaps servers who are men.

do we need to RSVP? Can just come down rite?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v462/darksoul81/motocross_champion_thumbs_up_lg_wm.gif

RXK

Zing

KDX

Skipper

Runner VXR

DR-Z400S/SM