a little trivia for u guys.. for those who r interested in the upcoming royal wedding.. prince william rides a ducati too

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 14.9k

Just got back my bike today, send in due to radiator leakage. lucky under warranty. BUT, when I took back after more than 3weeks putting at mineva, more things are being noticed when I was riding today!!! anyone got experience? Tomorrow I going down to f them.

What happened man? It seems like mine is oso leaking a little coolant from the y-hose due to a loose fitting clip. Due to the compact nature of the bike I am not able to access the clip without removing, tank, airbox, throttle bodies, etc, so the repairs must wait until service time.

Sorry Guys THE ORIGINAL GOLD is no longer suitable for display

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

Lnad Tparrsont Ahitotury take that _|_

Hi all, is there any model for ducati under class 2a..? Other than ducati monster 400... Thanks..sorry to sound lame but is there a small version of hypermotard? :sian:.

No more new Class2A Ducatis anymore .. the "smallest" Ducati you can get brand new is the Monster 696 .. and the "smallest" Hypermotard is 796 .. :cool:

c26492.jpg
Hmmm, I'd love to join u guys for a ride next time....

Hi Diruiz,

I see you live in the west too. There are a few of us that live in the west and sometimes we go out for rides together in small groups. Let me know if you are interested to join in.

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

What do you guys think of the MV Agusta Brutale 910S? I have been longing to get this bike for a long time and finally there is a fine example for sale. Bad news though is that I will probable need to sell of one of my Ducs cos the missus will definately complain. So which bike should go? Any opinions.

THE ORIGINAL GOLD

No more new Class2A Ducatis anymore .. the "smallest" Ducati you can get brand new is the Monster 696 .. and the "smallest" Hypermotard is 796 .. :cool:

and Im riding the "smallest"! :(

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

Hi all, is there any model for ducati under class 2a..? Other than ducati monster 400... Thanks..sorry to sound lame but is there a small version of hypermotard? :sian:.

its either u're pretty excited to get a Duc or your monitor is like 5 feet away from you :lol: :lol:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Alrite guys we rested 2 weeks since d last fri nite kopi session. Its been hot these few days, shall we find a place to chill this fri nite? :sweat:

Anybody game?

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

it is a invite... tml a mini cbr600 grp will be going 2nd link for coffee session + petrol. If anyone keen can PM me..

guys, the monster group are having a small kopi session this friday @ mr teh tarik @ the old big splash @ 7.30pm and our weekly meet up on sat @ ktm @ 8.30pm. feel free to drop by and join us.

let me no if u'll be joining @ 96611841

What happened man? It seems like mine is oso leaking a little coolant from the y-hose due to a loose fitting clip. Due to the compact nature of the bike I am not able to access the clip without removing, tank, airbox, throttle bodies, etc, so the repairs must wait until service time.

the leak is not from the hose, it's from below the radiator, so they need to order from italy, so my bike being place there for nearly to a month. but when yesterday I took out from mineva, more things appear!

You dare to post about MV bikes in here ah? Later CSM come and poke your backside then you know. On the other hand, get the new Kawa ZX-10R. That bike is way more sexier.

What do you guys think of the MV Agusta Brutale 910S? I have been longing to get this bike for a long time and finally there is a fine example for sale. Bad news though is that I will probable need to sell of one of my Ducs cos the missus will definately complain. So which bike should go? Any opinions.
http://image.motorcyclistonline.com/f/28149635/122_1007_01_o+class_of_2010_foreign_exchange+bikes_parked.jpg

There is the 400SS. Very rare and even if you managed to find one, chances are the owner would not want to sell it. If the 916 is rare on SG roads these days, the 400SS is almost non-existent. Its a classic and not many people know it exists.

http://image.motorcyclistonline.com/f/28149635/122_1007_01_o+class_of_2010_foreign_exchange+bikes_parked.jpg
Here you go....

Next round will try the rear facing camera

Originally Posted by red rocket

Thanks to all the Duc bros whom came to my little one's full month celebration. My apologies if I failed to entertain or for the lack for food for those who came later. Fact that I was expecting 75% of the people I've invited to show up but it turns out to be beyond 90%.

Ducati and riding is a big part of my life. Hope the little one will pick up something.(editor-well,u got her, the ducati s'pore, shirt!)

can't help but notice from the video how discipline we 're,lets keep it dat way,when we ride in a group(more than 4)the leader is very important!he must remember he got 7 bikes(dis round) behind him,if he goes bonkers,all hell 'll break loose, behind!!!!!

the lane discipline is something we should proud off.

our ambition definitely exceed our talent!(haven i hear of dis somewhere,before?)

*ps,we can x'cuse max here,cause he's the camera man,gotta run up&down to regulate the scene or else it 'll be boring,shooting somebodys ass the whole time!!!

Alrite guys we rested 2 weeks since d last fri nite kopi session. Its been hot these few days(editor-notice dis guy always complaining abt the heat?) shall we find a place to chill this fri nite?

Anybody game?

can i move the kopi session along somewhat?

skywheel,u fancy we meet up@blooie's dis suday evening?

to support valentino & the mob in moto gp of portugal,they do 've a big screen & ample parking(near har paw villa)post u guys a link later,if u 're all keen?

meet @ 6 pm ,the main race starts about 8.(long weekend again dis week ,so no issues with the time,then!)

got a few fotos from last sunday?

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03678.jpg[/img]idil(white)848evo checking out the popeye'special ?

&

yammy eyeing skywheel's 1098!u sure u 're contemplating a brutale?

skywheel on his 1098s recommend dis place(popeye ponggol)nice cosy place.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03659.jpg[/img]

ducati(nick)& his hm1100s(pre 2010 model)

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03655.jpg[/img]check out his single seater?

maxbg & his 996sps plus the cool shade !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03661.jpg

[/img]looks like he's ready to rob a bank anytime&soon!

yammy on his sf1098 , always seems to be checking out something?

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03657.jpg[/img]

lewis on the only two 1198sp(2011) in s'pore !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03676.jpg[/img]on his NUS tees,whusuup?

alkapot(x1),leon haslam&gf(1198) , idil(848evo) sorri , didn't manage to "shoot"u guys

& we proceed to the.................................kitchen.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03670.jpg[/img]

i believe the 1st popeye was started in changi airport,i heard?

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03654.jpg[/img]

if u wanted a place to meet up where we can see our bike,dis is the place !

but its not gonna last,the drive-in gotta starts soon.

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03672.jpg[/img]alkapot(1st right),take time out to drop by even after he sold his 916bp !

8 duke plus 1 !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03674.jpg[/img]

front-back ,1198(leon haslam)1098s(skwwheel)1098stc(fesa704)streetfighter1098(yammy),hypermotard(ducati)1198sp(lewis)996sps(maxbg)848evo(idil)x1(alkapot)

ditto !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03673.jpg[/img]

front-back ,848evo(idil)996sps(maxbg)1198sp(lewis)hm1100s(ducati)f1098(yammy)1098stc(fesa704)1098s(skywheel)1198(leon haslam)

FAST FORWARD TO JURONG WEST.....................(see max clip)

8 ducati in jurong, alkapot didn't join in but he do chip in to the ang pow!

thanks,bro!!

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03679.jpg[/img]

8 of us , actually dats 1 more?

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03681.jpg[/img]

naked 1 , prefer to park in the comfort of the shade ,whussup ?

8 beauties basking in the noon sunshine @ jurong !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03684.jpg[/img]

but i'm sure u guys 're not interested , prefer to check out the leggy babes on the top right side of the pic !!!!

more of the same !

[img]http://i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/DSC03683.jpg[/img]

so u guys decide?

kopi session(fri) AND moto gp(sun) / kopi session(fri) OR moto gp(sun) ?

1 meet or 2 meet?

CIAO

Edited by fesa7044
vote forPAP !
%5Bimg%5Dhttp%3A//i919.photobucket.com/albums/ad37/fesa7044/Ducati_desmodromic_cam_animation1.gif[/img]

Ok guys heres d deal. Basically there will be 2 meet-ups this week.

1st >>> fri nite, 9.30pm at OP starbuck. ( chilling out after a hot week)

2nd >>> sun evening, 6pm at Blooie's. ( motogp estoril, can rossi win this time( 5x winner there) )

So for those who are not going across for long weekends, do join us ya :smile:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Just got back my bike today, send in due to radiator leakage. lucky under warranty. BUT, when I took back after more than 3weeks putting at mineva, more things are being noticed when I was riding today!!! anyone got experience? Tomorrow I going down to f them.

my radiator leaked too.. but not under warranty.. =(

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Yammy, If you letting go the 996, let me know. I am interested!!!!!!!

In 7 hours time, going to cameron highlands with my motard plus pillion. Cant wait. Just cant wait for this trip to start. There is a 1098s with pillion going us too. Will post picture when we get back. Yahoo!!!!

All the best Ohayo!!!!

Here are some action shots of you guys on the move...

Fesa

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0055.jpg

DUCATI

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0054.jpg

Leon Haslam

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0056.jpg

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0053.jpg

Lewis

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0057.jpg

Yammy

http://i1134.photobucket.com/albums/m617/maxbg996/GOPR0058.jpg

Idil